The Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

220 Thomas More Pkwy.

Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent Pediatric Dental Care
Dr. Soper and his team have provided my 2 children with care for the past 3 years. I have always felt that Dr. Soper truly cares about the well-being of my children. I appreciate his knowledge and patience. He has taught me a lot about caring for their teeth from My son loves going to the dentist and he has always been treated kindly.
M
2 weeks ago
Very personal and friendly
They all were amazing with my son and he loved the people there and we both had an amazing experience, I will definitely recommend this dental office, thank you so much!
I
3 weeks ago
We love Dr sopher he has been my kids dentist for years and wouldn't take my kids to no other you all are awesome
A
3 weeks ago
Not okay with them telling me I can not be with my child. That is a horrible policy, and it needs to be changed.
J
4 weeks ago
Beyond Friendly, caring and very passionate on what they do.
I don't think i can express how much I love and appreciate Dr. Cooper and his staff. Both Dr's are absolutely amazing! Due to our daughters past history with dental work, we were absolutely terrified to start all over to try and find the right dentist for her. As soon as we met both him and his staff me and my husband were at ease. He answered all of our questions and was very professional. The staff here are so loving and passionate on what they do, you can really tell by the energy in the room. They way they handle their patients made me feel so comfortable. They made my daughter feel very welcomed and not scared at all. ( let me add that she is only 2 and a half) I am so happy we found this place!! Dr. cooper really puts his time and energy in all his patients, and goes above and beyond! Dr. Cooper has even kept in touch with me to check on my daughter to see how she has been doing after working on her teeth. How amazing is that ? such a sweet heart !! If i could rate them even higher i would. I am so happy i found them. I HIGHLY recommend them! you will not be disappointed ! Hat's off to this pediatric dentist . Thank you all so much !
K
1 month ago
All staff members were professional and kind. This is our first time with Dr. Cooper and he was pleasant and great with our daughter. And we love that he rocks the bow tie!
L
1 month ago
Loved Dr Cooper. Took his time and answered all my questions on each of my 3 kids and I had a bunch!
C
1 month ago
The staff is friendly & very patient. My youngest child is not a fan of the dentist, but both the hygienist and dentist were very kind and understanding. The office staff are helpful in scheduling and/or changing appointments. I appreciate the email and text reminders.
C
2 months ago
The Pediatric Dental center makes my children feel at ease, they run on time, and Dr Soper discussed their dental health with me and has an easy going personality which I appreciate.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My kids had so much fun at the dentist. I know sounds wier but Dr. Cooper was awesome. My kids love the floss like a boss. They at ready to come back! Dr. Cooper not only made it fun for my kids, he was very thorough and explained everything to me perfectly. Thank you Dr. Cooper! Amazing experience all around.