The Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

220 Thomas More Pkwy.

Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Always a great experience!
My 5 and 7-year-old kids actually get excited for their dental checkups! The staff and doctors are all so sweet and pleasant. Everyone we’ve encountered has provided us with an enjoyable experience at each appointment. I love how their approach is tailored to building the parents’ and child’s trust early on so there is no hesitation or fear of returning regularly for future appointments. The environment is very comfortable and kid-friendly. They do a great job!!
S
20 hours ago
The nurses and Dr Capozza were very friendly. They made my daughter feel very comfortable at her first dental visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Dr. Capozza and the rest of the staff (sorry I do t remember everyone’s names!) were wonderful! We showed up at the wrong location for our 8:30 appointment (my mistake), and they had no one scheduled until 9:30. They were kind enough to accommodate us and got everyone started early so that my 2 children could go ahead and get their cleaning. They are so kind and gentle with the kids. Couldn’t ask for better service!
C
1 month ago
Always professional and polite!
Always very pleased when bringing my 4 year old son in for his visits! Everyone on the staff does an amazing job as far as making him comfortable and willing to go back all by himself!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Staff is very professional and friendly. Puts my children at ease quickly.
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Super Friendly staff all around. Keep up the great work!
N
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Experience
Dr. Capozza and entire staff at the Edgewood office are very friendly and professional. They always make my child feel calm and secure during his visits. Over the years, they have done a good job of maintaining his teeth and helping him understand how to properly care for his mouth. He has lost his feelings of anxiety toward visiting the dentist.
A
1 month ago
First time visit
Both of my girls had their first visit. They were kind and very informative. The patience they showed for my two year old was awesome. She hates doctors but she didn’t cry and they had her favorite character toothbrush. They will definitely remain patients.
M
1 month ago
Efficient, Friendly & a Tad Pushy
Overall, this is a great office with friendly staff who cheerfully do their job. They are very kind and encouraging to my sons, who enjoy coming. My only “complaint” is that they’re pretty pushy about having kids come back on their own. I first witnessed it when they pretty much gave a mother no choice to come back with her son while they were doing his cleaning and stuff. I thought to myself how much I would hate that. Then the next time we went, they did the same to me! I’m a slow load with three small kids, and before I knew it, they matter-of-factly took my four year old back told me to wait and had him getting cleaned and x-rayed before I had time to discuss if I even wanted him to get the x-rays.. Then they were talking about getting my barely three year old to go back by himself the next time. I may not be the norm in wanting to stay with my children, but it would have been nice for them to be a little more accommodating for a hover mother.
L
1 month ago
Great place for kids
The staff is always professional and friendly and listen to concerns