The Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

220 Thomas More Pkwy.

Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Visit 8/14/18
Wonderful as always. My granddaughter saw Dr. Cooper at this visit. This was our first visit/meeting with him. He was very pleasant, explained things very well. We received a great report that day!! I appreciate all the kindness of the office as a whole. They make this experience so much easier and my granddaughter looks forward to seeing Dr. Soper and his staff. She is only 6 but they have made such a great impression on her already. Thank you for all you do!! Lisa Walterman
C
2 weeks ago
All around wonderful experience
Last year my little one had an accident that damaged her front teeth at the root which resulted in an overnight 14 hr ER visit (14 hours to give her Tylenol and tell me to visit the dentist first thing in the morning) The next morning Dr Soper’s office made sure we were seen as soon as possible. Everything was organized and stress free. I should also add the procedure was less than 20 minutes to remove her front teeth and my little one was back to her normal silly self and feeling so much better shortly after. Their office was the first time in 24 hours that I was able to stop feeling guilty. They took the weight of the world off my shoulders for a moment that day and reminded me that accidents happen. With that said, I love The Pediatric Dental Center and all of their incredible staff! Sincerely, One thankful Momma
E
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly
great with my 6 year old son. very patient and professional
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring
We had a wonderful experience. Dr Cooper was very polite and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
Always kind, quick, and honest! My son looks forward to his dentist appointment there!
J
3 weeks ago
They are the best
They are great with my son, who is autistic. We are always greeted and smiled at, they are so informative, answer any & all questions, & don't rush us out of there. We are always treated with kindness and respect. Its nice!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Always very happy with the dental care provided by this office. The dentists are always extremely thorough, professional and efficient. My two children have never complained about going to the dentist and this is the only office they’ve ever gone to.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent job got in and out quickly
L
4 weeks ago
Very impressed with Dr. Cooper!
I was considering if we would continue to come to the practice, because of the kickback of them not wanting parents to go back with their children (which I highly disagree with for many reasons.) We unexpectedly had an appointment today with Dr. Cooper when we were originally scheduled with a previous dentist. I was very impressed with Dr. Cooper! He was wonderful with the kids, incredibly friendly, and very respectful of me being with the children. His smile was real and he made the kids (& myself) feel very comfortable. In addition, his socks were a hit! I think we will be coming back to see Dr. Cooper for quite some time! He is a fabulous man!
B
2 months ago
Amazing service
My son is two and a half. He was super nervous and scared. They comforted him just as I would. Very friendly and patient.