The Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

220 Thomas More Pkwy.

Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My son loves it there!
My 3.5 year old really looks forward to going to the dentist. I'm very happy with Dr. Soper and his team!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great first time experience for my daughter, Miya. After leaving she was more comfortable for her next follow up appointment. Great team
E
4 weeks ago
Great!
R
1 month ago
Excellent First Time Visit - 2 Year Old
Dr. Doss is great. She examined my daughter, on her visit, in a very professional and friendly manner. She made great recommendations and I felt that she truly cared about my daughter. I would recommend Dr. Doss and her staff to anyone who reaches out.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, very much on time
This was my daughter's first visit ever to the dentist. The staff was very professional and courteous. The nurse got her comfortable and was able to do some cleaning. The doctor was very friendly and explained us everything. She examined our daughter who did not cry during the examination.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a wonderful first visit with a very apprehensive little boy who actually sat still and let the Hygienist and the Dentist do their complete exam without tears! I am absolutely blown away at the friendliness of the staff, the helpfulness and insight of the hygienist and the detailed exam that was received today.
T
1 month ago
Not sure how they are getting such great reviews
I am sorry, but Dr. Soper, seriously traumatized not only myself but my sons years ago. They do not allow you to go back with your child, and for anyone who has an anxious child they know that just the presence of mom and dad is soothing (which is the case in my sons story). My son hated the dentist for so long because of the treatment here. He was screaming - bloody screaming - and I walked back and Soper told me I had two options when I asked if I could please stand by my son as they were doing a very deep filling and a crown - option 1. leave and make an appointment to finish his crown under anesthesia or 2. let him finish since he already had started. My little boy (3 or 4 at the time) looked at me with tears streaming down his face and I had to walk away - I was crying as much as him out in the lobby to which they told me it may be better for me to sit outside. I will never forget this experience or how cold Soper was to me. I get that some children just cry to act out, but I know my son and what he needed in that moment, and Dr. Soper treated him and me like he was just being a bad kid. Today at 8 years old my son loves his dentist and I am happy to report I have been able to go back anytime he's wanted and sit right next to him. I truly don't know how the good reviews are here, I couldn't ever imagine stepping foot through that door again without throwing up.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and comprehensive
We love Dr. Soper and the staff! They take the time to talk to you and they are great with my son!
M
2 months ago
My kids have been at this location since Dr. Haas was there so for like 19 years. My oldest now has a daughter of her own that goes here. She had her first visit today and my daughter and granddaughter were both nervous. I asked my daughter how the visit went today and this was her response...Super! I loved how they treated her and talked to her. That's the most comfortable she's been in an office. So needless to say I think she was pleased! One happy grandma here!
R
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Clinic
Very professional and knowledgeable dentist (Dr. Soper) and staff. I love how they took my daughter back by herself and let her feel more grown up and that it was her appointment (as it is) and then came to get me to discuss the findings.