The Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

220 Thomas More Pkwy.

Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The Pediatric Dental center makes my children feel at ease, they run on time, and Dr Soper discussed their dental health with me and has an easy going personality which I appreciate.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My kids had so much fun at the dentist. I know sounds wier but Dr. Cooper was awesome. My kids love the floss like a boss. They at ready to come back! Dr. Cooper not only made it fun for my kids, he was very thorough and explained everything to me perfectly. Thank you Dr. Cooper! Amazing experience all around.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing and comforting!
My daughter and I both were highly satisfied with the care we received at this dentist office. They made her feel very comfortable when normally she is the most shy little girl you could ever meet. The nurses and front desk ladies were very nice and reassuring! Overall the whole experience was phenomenal and I would recommend them to EVERYONE!
A
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
My son who had a fear of dentists was so nervous, everyone was so nice...he’s super excited for his visit!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My 4 year old saw Dr Copper today. He and his staff were professional, kind and patient with my slightly nervous, skeptical son. The hygienists explained everything to him, showed him the instraments and asked him if he had questions. My sons teeth were well taken care of. I was very pleased with the visit.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Very Friendly, Great with younger kids
I had a great experiences, they were absolutely amazing with my 16 month old. Very patient, friendly and understanding. Great experience from the moment I walked through the doors all the way through until we left.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist
My 3 year old saw Dr. Cooper this visit. He was very professional and patient with her. He and his staff did an excellent job and she is looking forward to her next visit.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with this dentist office for about a year now. At first my daughter was scared to even sit in the chair, but now she will even go back by herself to get her teeth cleaned because the staff and dentists are great with kids. My son even likes going to the dentist. They pulled his tooth and he wasn't even scared. This will always be the dentist i take my kids to. Thank you pediatric dental!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is so professional
I feel like the staff are so professional and really seasoned with working with children. They make mykids feel so comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Visit 8/14/18
Wonderful as always. My granddaughter saw Dr. Cooper at this visit. This was our first visit/meeting with him. He was very pleasant, explained things very well. We received a great report that day!! I appreciate all the kindness of the office as a whole. They make this experience so much easier and my granddaughter looks forward to seeing Dr. Soper and his staff. She is only 6 but they have made such a great impression on her already. Thank you for all you do!! Lisa Walterman