The Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

16900 Science Drive

Suite 115

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today By Appointment

blwpds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, Clean and Friendly Office
I absolutely love this facility. The staff was warm, friendly and took such great care of my kids! I was really nervous about their first dental visit and I left completely confident about my decision. The facility was very clean and is a child's paradise (filled with toys and Disney movies)
A
5 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming at our visit today! I brought my 3 and 1 year old for their first visit and I was expecting it to be terrible but the set up of the office made it very relaxing. Mary and Dr. Weng made my babies feel special with their attentive service. I will be recommending this office to all of my friends and family!
K
1 year ago
LOVE this office!
I do not live close to this facility but drive the distance just for the professionalism, comfortability and CARE! The "chair-side" manner by both Drs Lawrence and Weng is remarkable and I only wish that I was of age to be seen by them along with my kids!! They love coming here and I've referred everyone I know with children. My son had to have major work done. We were both nervous and not one, but BOTH doctors made us both feel at ease about the process and I couldn't be happier here.
G
1 year ago
Gap fixed
I was very happy with the job they did. It was fast, painless, and easy. I am very satisfied with the result!
B
1 year ago
First cavity filled
My little guy was a little nervous about having his first cavity filled. Dr. Weng and her dental assistant made him very comfortable. He didn't feel a thing. Great group of professionals!
V
1 year ago
Great practice!
Our son is in the middle of a braces "protocol" and throughout this entire process, the staff from the front to the back has been so supportive and extremely professional. We love it here!
M
1 year ago
Kid- and Parent-Friendly Practice, Fun-Loving People
We are all smiles after each visit! Dr. Weng provides excellent care, and the dental assistants provide great advice. We highly recommend them.
K
1 year ago
We were greeted warmly and moved to the chair quickly. Dr. Weng is really great with children and quickly completed the procedure. In and out and my son is doing great.
K
1 year ago
Worth the 40 min drive
Always an positive experience (yes, at the dentist!). Dr. Weng is as personable as she is skilled in dentistry. All staff is always friendly and pleasant. My kids don't protest going to the dentist - a win- win for everyone.
T
1 year ago
They're wonderful
My children have many teeth issues. All 3 have underbites and will need face masks and braces. Needless to say we see The Pediatric Specialists a lot. They're amazing with the kids and very helpful with insurance claims. I couldn't be happier with my experiences there.