The Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

16900 Science Drive

Suite 115

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blwpds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
LOVE this office!
I do not live close to this facility but drive the distance just for the professionalism, comfortability and CARE! The "chair-side" manner by both Drs Lawrence and Weng is remarkable and I only wish that I was of age to be seen by them along with my kids!! They love coming here and I've referred everyone I know with children. My son had to have major work done. We were both nervous and not one, but BOTH doctors made us both feel at ease about the process and I couldn't be happier here.
G
6 months ago
Gap fixed
I was very happy with the job they did. It was fast, painless, and easy. I am very satisfied with the result!
B
8 months ago
First cavity filled
My little guy was a little nervous about having his first cavity filled. Dr. Weng and her dental assistant made him very comfortable. He didn't feel a thing. Great group of professionals!
V
8 months ago
Great practice!
Our son is in the middle of a braces "protocol" and throughout this entire process, the staff from the front to the back has been so supportive and extremely professional. We love it here!
M
8 months ago
Kid- and Parent-Friendly Practice, Fun-Loving People
We are all smiles after each visit! Dr. Weng provides excellent care, and the dental assistants provide great advice. We highly recommend them.
K
9 months ago
We were greeted warmly and moved to the chair quickly. Dr. Weng is really great with children and quickly completed the procedure. In and out and my son is doing great.
K
10 months ago
Worth the 40 min drive
Always an positive experience (yes, at the dentist!). Dr. Weng is as personable as she is skilled in dentistry. All staff is always friendly and pleasant. My kids don't protest going to the dentist - a win- win for everyone.
T
10 months ago
They're wonderful
My children have many teeth issues. All 3 have underbites and will need face masks and braces. Needless to say we see The Pediatric Specialists a lot. They're amazing with the kids and very helpful with insurance claims. I couldn't be happier with my experiences there.
S
11 months ago
I LOVEEEEE THIS DENTAL OFFICE
The staff is amazing from the kind people at the front desk to the doctors! Dr Weng is absolutely amazing. They take their time and educate both parents and the kids on maintaining excellent oral health! The kids get cool goodie bags at the end of their visit and leave with healthy smiles! I'd recommend Dr. Weng a million times over! She's awesome!
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to visit this wonderful group of people. We only had orthodontic checkups this time. It was a quick visit.