The Pediatric Dental Studio

Dentist

201 Riverwind East Drive

Pearl, MS 39208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thepediatricdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Job as ALWAYS!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great!!! Great!!!!
V
4 weeks ago
1st visit
I was very impressed with the service my kids received today! I learned something new about my son's teeth that no other dentist ever told me! I would definitely recommend anyone that has kids go there.
G
1 month ago
We love it here!
The wait time is short, Dr. Rose and the staff are so awesome with my four year old (and they patiently answer all my questions too), AND he gets to visit the toy closet when the visit is over! He is never scared and always feels good when he leaves.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Great service great staff
M
2 months ago
Prompt and good service
From the front desk, to the dental assistant and hygienists,,Dr.Rose has a great practice. Never a long wait..always prompt filing claims, etc...
K
2 months ago
Great๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ just sitting from 7amtil after 1pm is too long it kinda frustrating sitting that long with my 4 yr old and having to go to wk afterwards ๐Ÿ˜ฉbut appreciate the service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I was recommended by one of my friends a and I absolutely enjoyed my experience. The service is great. My son will continue to visit this clinic.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
As always, our experience at the Pediatric Dentistry Studio was a very pleasant one. My children are always excited about their visits. The staff is always professional and pleasant and Dr. Rose does a great job at putting my children at ease during their visits. They actually love going.
M
4 months ago
Love this place!!!
This is our second visit and my expectations were exceeded, again. EVERYONE was friendly, helpful, and professional. What a refreshing experience in this day and time! Thank y'all...!!!!