The Pediatric Dental Studio

Dentist

201 Riverwind East Drive

Pearl, MS 39208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thepediatricdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Professional, friendly staff, and Dr. Rose is an exceptional dentist! Dr. Rose and the staff makes my son feel very comfortable when we come.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Rose and my son's hygienist were very professional. The office was clean. We were seen quickly.
B
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AMAZING
we love Dr. Rose. he and his staff are just amazing. i couldnt ask for a better person to help my children.. i HIGHLY recommend him and his staff..
A
3 months ago
Very accommodating, friendly, & professional
The staff here at The Pediatric Dental Studio are always very friendly and make sure my children understand what is going on and feel comfortable. I highly recommend this place! (*They have an awesome toy closet for the kids to choose from post cleaning 😉)
B
4 months ago
very quick and informative.. great with the kids. hes found his calling for sure.
A
4 months ago
Front desk staff, nurses, Dr's, the entire office.
The greeter from the front desk staff very helpful and passion, Love that one on one contract with the nurses after the Doctor's visited to relate to the parents of the kids visited from the back. Make our kids feel great with a GREAT big smile and confident to walk tall with a wonderful Attitude. The entire office is Amazing. Blessing to you one and all, continue to share the great job of caring for our kids.
H
5 months ago
Excellent staff and atmosphere
We love the tecs and Dr. Very kid friendly everyone always super sweet. Great place
C
6 months ago
Completely Satisfied!
Dr. Rose and his staff are a great team. Not only do they make every effort to ensure your child his comfortable, they take time to explain the importance of healthy teeth.
V
7 months ago
Amazing Doctor and Staff
Dr. Rose is awesome ! He does an amazing job..
T
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, and fast
They have such a friendly staff. They explain everything that they do to my son. They are very efficient and fast.