The Pediatric Dental Studio

Dentist

201 Riverwind East Drive

Pearl, MS 39208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thepediatricdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I am always impressed with Dr Rose and his staff they are always professional and friendly. I will continue to bring my son because I know he is good hands and Dr Rose does an exceptional job!!!
V
4 months ago
Professional and Great Customer Service
I am fully satisfied with the services my family receives from Dr. Rose and his team. Coming from a over-packed, loud, kids running everywhere, wait a complete hour to see doctor to only spend a few minutes with him; to a professional, clean environment, family-oriented business! Dr. Rose and his Team has been the best choice!
K
5 months ago
Very Professional!
All five of our children see Dr. Rose, ages 13-1 years old. Dr. Rose and his staff are very polite. Dr. Rose is attentive, especially with my 1 year old, he is gentle, gets teeth clean, checks teeth and done. Professional staff, and just a positive environment.
T
5 months ago
Horrible
I agree with Titus you are just a number.
M
5 months ago
It is always a great experience at The Pediatric Dental Studio! The staff is always so welcoming and professional. My son is always treated with care each time we are there. Dr. Rose is very friendly and attentive to the children. It is a pleasure to see him interact with his patients. I am beyond pleased with the services that are provided at this dentist.
T
6 months ago
You are just a number. You will see if you take your child there.
A
7 months ago
Great Job as ALWAYS!!!!
A
7 months ago
Great!!! Great!!!!
V
7 months ago
1st visit
I was very impressed with the service my kids received today! I learned something new about my son's teeth that no other dentist ever told me! I would definitely recommend anyone that has kids go there.
G
7 months ago
We love it here!
The wait time is short, Dr. Rose and the staff are so awesome with my four year old (and they patiently answer all my questions too), AND he gets to visit the toy closet when the visit is over! He is never scared and always feels good when he leaves.