The Pediatric Dental Studio

Dentist

201 Riverwind East Drive

Pearl, MS 39208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thepediatricdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Amazing Doctor and Staff
Dr. Rose is awesome ! He does an amazing job..
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and fast
They have such a friendly staff. They explain everything that they do to my son. They are very efficient and fast.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Rose was very thorough, he took his time to explain the seriousness of the findings and he discussed a plan of action to correct the problem.
D
2 months ago
As for me, I will bring Brianna back. She was very impressed and she likes the Pediatric Dental Studio.
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Rose is very professional and I love the time he takes out with my children to explain things!
K
2 months ago
I agree with Titus you are just a number and they act like they dont care about their patients. My experience was horrible I wouldn't recommend this dentist to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Overall Very Nice, Very Clean But Slow
We love Dr. Rose. He is very nice and my kids love seeing him. That's the only reason why we are staying with Dr. Rose. I have 2 kids that was scheduled for a cleaning at 9:30. They were not called until 10:30 and stayed back there for 1 hour. So a cleaning appt. took 2 hours. That's not a good thing for working parents that have Schedules to keep. Not to mention the girl that cleaned my daughters cleaning hurt her. She has braces and during the cleaning she did something that hurt so bad that my daughter told me that was the most painful cleaning that I have ever had. So after this we are thinking about changing to another Dr.
J
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I am always impressed with Dr Rose and his staff they are always professional and friendly. I will continue to bring my son because I know he is good hands and Dr Rose does an exceptional job!!!
V
7 months ago
Professional and Great Customer Service
I am fully satisfied with the services my family receives from Dr. Rose and his team. Coming from a over-packed, loud, kids running everywhere, wait a complete hour to see doctor to only spend a few minutes with him; to a professional, clean environment, family-oriented business! Dr. Rose and his Team has been the best choice!
K
8 months ago
Very Professional!
All five of our children see Dr. Rose, ages 13-1 years old. Dr. Rose and his staff are very polite. Dr. Rose is attentive, especially with my 1 year old, he is gentle, gets teeth clean, checks teeth and done. Professional staff, and just a positive environment.