The Pennsylvania Center for Dental Implants and Periodontics

Dentist

Einstein Center One, Suite 211-212 9880 Bustleton Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Just one thing...
I am always happy with the professionalism, friendliness & expertise I receive on my visits. But the last 2 times my technician has been assigned to a room without a sink for use chair side. And since I don't prefer a suction device in my mouth the whole time, I appreciated the option of an occasional rinse during the 45 minute maintenance as I was offered my last 30+ years with the practice. I do hope this can be addressed for my future visits.
S
2 years ago
Very professionally run office
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
G
2 years ago
Laser Treatment
Had extensive laser procedure today. So far, as expected, it is essentially painless. The entire staff is wonderful and would highly recommend this periodontal office. They are extremely caring and courteous. Many thanks to all of them, especially Dr. Levine, Sherri and Dori.
K
2 years ago
Both Staff and Dr. Fava were frindly, professional, knowledgeable and considerate
The office is bright and clean. I was seen within ten minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Fava and Tami, made me feel comfortable and were very understanding to my feelings and needs. Everything about the all on 4 Dental process was explained to me as well as the removable implant dentures. They did my cat scan at my consultation visit and I am on my way to permanent dentures. Thank you Dr. Fava and staff
K
2 years ago
Both Staff and Dr. Fava were frindly, professional, knowledgeable and considerate
The office is bright and clean. I was seen within ten minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Fava and Tami, made me feel comfortable and were very understanding to my feelings and needs. Everything about the all on 4 Dental process was explained to me as well as the removable implant dentures. They did my cat scan at my consultation visit and I am on my way to permanent dentures. Thank you Dr. Fava and staff
A
2 years ago
The Best!
I'm never disappointed in the level of professionalism, service, cleanliness, and friendliness of the entire staff. Erica is the best.
P
2 years ago
Fast and professional emergency care
A 12 year old dental implant was getting sensitive and loose. My care in your office was wonderful. All the techs were so nice and professional in caring for me. Dr Levine was kind and understanding. He was able to remove the implant . Happily the bone was ok and no infection showed. We're going to wait for the healing and then proceed with a new plan for me. My service was excellent!!!
T
2 years ago
Professional and caring office
As always I received excellent care and felt extremely comfortable at my office visit. It is so refreshing from the time you walk into the office until the time you leave you know you are receiving everyone's best. Thanks Maggie and the rest of the team
A
2 years ago
High quality, friendly service.
Everything was great as usual
D
2 years ago
Great dental experience.