The People's Dentist

Dentist

1245 E Colfax Ave

Ste 305

Denver, CO 80218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I was seen early and taken right back. Had a very professional visit and feel I was given a great plan of action.
J
2 months ago
Great service pleasant staff
Couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent service pleasant staff addressed issues and best routes to take to fix them. Very quick had me in a room at appointment time and out before I knew it. Excited about follow up visit
M
3 months ago
Truly the People's Dentist
Good dental care, friendly and polite staff, usually prompt for appt. times. As I get to know the individual staff better, I'm impressed that it's really the dental group for the people, irrespective of their economic status. The online reminders of appt. are appreciated. (Aesthetically, hope you can get the floor and ceiling finished one day.) All in all, a good experience every time I visit. Thank you very much.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
I'm new to town and was happy to find a dentist close to me. Service was excellent and I felt comfortable.
B
4 months ago
My experience was generally quite good. Everyone was careful to see that I was comfortable, well informed, etc.
S
4 months ago
Great stress free experience
5 stars :)
I
5 months ago
Excellent appointment
My visit with the dentist was eye opening. Because I thought I was doing something wrong when putting in my dentures. It was confronting to have customer service and have a dentist who cares about the patient and what I think. I look forward to future visits. From the receptionist to the dental assistance to the dentist great job, keep it up. Ivan Long
T
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I was treated with respect and I felt very comfortable. Everything was explained to me and to my understanding. I was told what treatment plan we are going to aim for and they had me in and out in no time. I will highly recommend The Peoples Dentist to all I know. Thank you all very much! Tammra Lombardi
N
6 months ago
Y'all are fantastic.
I wish I'd found you years earlier. Polite friendly staff. Professional good work. I'm so happy to have you working on my mouth. Thank you so much for being there. Can't say enough good things about you.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
The staff was awesome and helpful. The dentist was great about providing me with info. Being 7 months pregnant he advised against getting my tooth pulled and I appreciate that.