The People's Dentist

Dentist

1245 E Colfax Ave

Ste 305

Denver, CO 80218

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Tremendous, as always
Very friendly and accommodating. The Doctor was always asking if I was in any discomfort during my teeth cleaning, showing concern. The other doctor was very informative about future procedures, and the front staff was very helpful in terms of listening about my Denta-Quest issues and their advocacy gave me confidence that someone is in my corner. Great all the way around.
M
2 months ago
Good denstist
Solid, efficient, helpful service .
B
4 months ago
Problem solving after 30 years of no dental care
Friendly staff, good doctors. I'm not an expert, because I went without dental care for about 30 years, but I like what I got from them. I got a root canal, cap, gum surgery, deep cleaning..... seems like a lot of responsibility. I'm impressed. The scheduling was shaky - several false starts and cancellations by the office - but we finally got it all done. Office staff is nice and helpful, just had trouble getting appointments met by doctors. All in all, I'm relieved to have some problems fixed.
Q
6 months ago
Great service wonderful staff
L
6 months ago
they were very nice and i was happy with everything thank u
J
6 months ago
I was seen early and taken right back. Had a very professional visit and feel I was given a great plan of action.
J
8 months ago
Great service pleasant staff
Couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent service pleasant staff addressed issues and best routes to take to fix them. Very quick had me in a room at appointment time and out before I knew it. Excited about follow up visit
M
9 months ago
Truly the People's Dentist
Good dental care, friendly and polite staff, usually prompt for appt. times. As I get to know the individual staff better, I'm impressed that it's really the dental group for the people, irrespective of their economic status. The online reminders of appt. are appreciated. (Aesthetically, hope you can get the floor and ceiling finished one day.) All in all, a good experience every time I visit. Thank you very much.
K
10 months ago
Excellent
I'm new to town and was happy to find a dentist close to me. Service was excellent and I felt comfortable.
B
10 months ago
My experience was generally quite good. Everyone was careful to see that I was comfortable, well informed, etc.