The Pepin Mansion Historic Bed & Breakfast

Banquet, Conference, and Convention Room

1003 E Main Street

New Albany, IN 47150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
A Wonderful experience!
I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience with Pepin Mansion. We had my granddaughter's sweet sixteen Brunch at Pepin Mansion last weekend. Everything from start to finish was pleasant. Stacy was very professional and very accommodating. She answered all my questions, return calls timely and the day of the event she was there to help. The Brunch was a hit with friends and family! I wish there were more stars than 5. Thanks Stacy and staff for a very pleasant experience!!! I highly recommend Pepin Mansion.
D
2 years ago
Jewel of a find across the river from Louisville
We travel often by car from Charlotte NC to Chicago and Milwaukee. Pepin Mansion is a perfect stopover enroute, a wonderful alternative to the chain hotels along the interstate. The staff and the luxurious accommodations turned our trip into an adventure. New Albany and the pre-civil war, beautifully restored Pepin Mansion will in the future be a destination, not merely a stopover, for us.
R
2 years ago
Beautiful Historic B & B
The Pepin Mansion is a beautiful bed and breakfast that is conveniently located in New Albany, Indiana, and within minutes of Louisville and the Derby Dinner Theater. My husband and I spent our second anniversary here and had a very pleasant experience. The rooms are big and the staff very accommodating. We loved the location and adored the restoration of this lovely mansion. This is a great place to stay and can also be a great venue for weddings, showers and special events. We would highly recommend.
J
3 years ago
Perfect baby shower
Everyone loved this venue and the staff were very helpful
L
3 years ago
Beautiful Venue
My husband and I were fortunate enough to get in very last minute to stay two nights. The room is gorgeous, Ron is friendly and knowledgeable, and breakfast was delicious! We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend The Pepin Mansion to anyone in the New Albany/Louisville area.
D
3 years ago
Fabulous getaway
As parents of young children my husband and I don't get away too often, so we chose to go right across the bridge to this B & B in quaint New Albany. This historic home has great ambiance and comfortable beds!
A
3 years ago
Beautiful and warm!
Loved staying at Pepin, like stepping back in time. Host is warm, friendly and make s mean breakfast. Had a great dinner at local restaurant, lobster ravioli at The Exchange.
Response from The Pepin Mansion Historic Bed & Breakfast
You both were great guests. And enjoyed seeing Babe as well (your well behaved little dog).
M
3 years ago
Best Baby Shower Ever
Ron was so easy to work with and the Pepin is beautiful. Everyone loved it! I would recommend this venue for just about any event.
S
3 years ago
One Year Anniversary!!!! Wonderful Experience
We spent our one one year anniversary where we were married! Love the Pepin Mansion! Absolutely beautiful and very accommodating!
J
3 years ago
Perfect for my brother's wedding. Thanks for the wonderful hospitality!