The Perfect Smile

Dentist

5301 South Lewis Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Out of state and Desperate!
While visiting my daughter in Tulsa I fractured my tooth on popcorn and needed to fix it ASAP. Perfect Smile got me in immediately and put in a crown. I was so comforted with the atmosphere in the office and bedside manner of Tammy who assisted Dr. Mark Davis. My only regret is that I cannot see Dr. Mark Davis and his staff back in WA state!
J
1 year ago
Awesome Place
The best dental office I've ever been to. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and do whatever it takes to make you comfortable.
M
1 year ago
Great service
Everyone was so sweet, and helpful! Such a good experience
A
1 year ago
Perfectly Professional
Thank you for a great first visit. I am new to Tulsa and searching for a dentist I can trust. I had a good experience at my first appointment yesterday. It was thorough and courteous. Just what I am looking for in a dentist. I look forward to future visits and oral health care! Pricing seemed reasonable too.
C
1 year ago
Best Staff, Best Technology in Tulsa!
This is my fourth dentist since living in Tulsa, since 1963. The staff, including Dr. Davis are sharp thinking, automatically make you feel at home in their environment. The equipment and knowledge of their business was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. Carol Graham
M
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, high quality serive
I went in for a regular cleaning and check-up. Each visit is consistent with friendly staff, explanation of everything going on, and fast, but efficient with your time.
L
1 year ago
Fast friendlly service!
The staff was awesome working me in to get a tooth issue fixed! Also, for convenience they also got me in to see the hygienist the same day. I'm always satisfied with the treatment and how attentive the staff is when I leave. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!
B
1 year ago
Great as always
I've never had a bad experience with either the dentist or the staff. This was another good one.
T
1 year ago
The Perfect Smile!
Dr. Davis and his team ALWAYS take care of my dental needs! The atmosphere is calm, happy and energetic...wouldn't go anyplace else!
C
1 year ago
Tremendous help
I was not expecting that kind of professional treatment.My first time there every one ,I say every one was so kind ,helpful, patient.I just love this place ans the people ,including Doctor Davis himself.The staff is so courteous ans respectful and caring, I can go on and on. I did not like going ro my old dentist ,now with here I just want to bring every body I know and don't know to experience The Perfect Smile. Thank you all,you are better than the best out there!