The Perfectionist Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

Ste B1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningservicephoenixarizona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Wonderful Cleaning Company
The cleaning crew was amazing and they took the extra time to make sure everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a cleaning company.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Team Rosario was excellent. They cleaned my whole place about 1600 sq feet after a remodel and I must say they did a kick ass job for about $440 then I tipped up to even $500. 3 ladies cleaned non stop for about 4 hours; they literally took every item out of my kitchen cabinet it's cleaned inside and then put all the items back, clean all appliances including washer and dryer inside and out . 500 bucks is a steal for the quality of work and the professionalism .
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Jonathan, Rosario's team @ The Perfectionist can't thank you enough for choosing us to clean your home. The team had great things to say about yourself. The review is awesome and the team will be so happy to hear the great news. We truly pride ourselves in pleasing all of our customers as we know they can choose anyone, but you chose us, thank you, Timothy Lee
M
4 months ago
Efficient & Thorough
Julie and team did a thorough job cleaning and they were very efficient. They took just a couple hours to clean my 3000 sq ft home that has a lot of nicknacks to dust. People have told me that I am quite clean but when my clean freak sister-in-law came over she complemented me on how clean my home was after the Perfectionist Cleaning Service had worked their wonders.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Mitzi, You Rock! Thank you so much for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. We really appreciate the great review. Julie and her team will be super happy, thank you, Timothy Lee
K
4 months ago
High quality and quick response
Had the Perfectionist come and clean HIGH!! I have 18 foot ceilings they did a wonderful job cleaning out windowsills, cleaning high ceiling fans and even changed my smoke detector battery, which was awesome because I did not have a ladder near tall enough when it was going to start chirping! thank you Jim (Tim) He and Art came earlier than expected which was great for me!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Kris, thank you so much for allowing us to clean your home. Your were so nice and sweet to us. thanks for the great review, Timothy Lee
M
4 months ago
Friend, professional, will hire again
The women did a wonderful job, they cleaned our new house before we moved our things in and they left no corner uncleaned. Will definitely use again.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Mary Kay, we cannot thank you enough for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. the team will be so happy to hear you were super happy, may god blessyou, Timothy E. Lee
J
4 months ago
Couldn't be happier.
Diane and he crew did a wonderful job. Very professional and needed little or no instructions.. They went to work and left us with a sparkling clean home.. We couldn't be happier with the job the Perfectionists did.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Jo, We can't thank you enough for the awesome review and the opportunity to clean your home. Diane and the team will be so happy to hear the great news, as we pride ourselves in pleasing all of our customers. thank you and God Bless, Timothy Lee
K
5 months ago
First time customer
Overall, the housecleaning that we received was good and the ladies who came to the house worked so hard! What I didn't like about the experience was that a wedding gift I had received was accidentally knocked off my table and broke. This was totally an accident, however not followed-up by management afterwards. I was just hoping for an apology - that's all. Also - the "Spring Cleaning" coupon was not offered to me until I inquired. Then when I called the office a few days later to pay, no one asked how it went, or how the experience went. Also - I was not asked about scheduling a future appointment. Just a bit odd.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hello K... I was not aware of anything being broken or I absolutely would of called you to see what needed to be done about it. I do apologize, the girls are supposed to tell me about anything that is damaged. I do not always know what coupons are available or if someone has a coupon unless you tell me you do and will always honor any coupon. I am apologetic the experience was not perfect as we always strive for perfection. If you would like to use us again in the future I assure you I will take good care of you. Thank you for the feedback, it is appreciated. Diane
S
5 months ago
Tile floor cleaning service
The staff did an outstanding job on our tile floor. The grout had been neglected as far as cleaning and the staff did an amazing job in bring life back to it. I will be using this company again if the need arises, and I will most certainly recommend them to others.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Stan, The Perfectionist can't thank you enough for choosing us to clean your floors. We pride ourselves in detail work and the awesome review is much appreciated, God bless, Tim
M
5 months ago
They really are perfect!
These ladies always go above and beyond to provide simply the best service.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Molly, You rock. Thank you for choosing The Perfectionist Cleaning Services to clean your home. We truly appreciate the awesome review, the team will be so happy, god bless and thank you, Tim
M
5 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised
I used to clean our rentals myself until a few years when I started trying a few services. I was disappointed every time - missed cleaning obvious areas and lacked attention to detail. The Perfectionist Cleaning Services was a pleasant surprise. They were quick to call me back to schedule an appointment, the team managed by Pilar arrived on time and with a smile for the appointment. I didn't have to clean after they left. I will definitely use this company again!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi MF, we can't thank you enough for choosing The Perfectionist Cleaning Services to clean your rental. It means so much to our teams that you would respond with such an awesome review. Pilar's team will be so happy, thank you, Tim.