The Perfectionist Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

Ste B1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningservicephoenixarizona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Thanks for excellent move out services
I was very impressed by the staff from The Perfectionist. They were fast, professional, kind, and helpful. They gave me a clear picture of what they thought their timetable would be and stuck to it. They left a really dirty house looking better than I had ever seen it.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Karla, we really appreciate you as a customer, so thank you so much for the great review. If your happy we are happy ,thank you, Tim
C
4 years ago
Perfect
They are called the perfectionist for a reason. Simply perfection at its best!!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Clarence, thank you so much, We really appreciate the opportunity to clean your home and make you happy, thanks, Tim
L
4 years ago
Move in dream
When we bought a new house and had construction, we needed a cleaning service to come in and do the works - windows, carpet, cabinets, etc. The team at The Perfectionist was on time and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Laurie, We can't thank you enough for the great review. We truly appreciate using The Perfectionist team to clean your home.We love what we do and we love making people happy, thank you, Tim
K
4 years ago
Excellent service!
We were approaching the final walk-thru with our landlord and needed the place cleaned. The entire crew were perfectionists!! We would use them again.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Kent, Wow, thank you so much for the great review. Our Perfectionist team really appreciates the kind words, thank you, Tim
T
4 years ago
Satisfied Customer
Kathy and her team did a great job. I had previously used a well known company that advertizes excellent work and friendly service but I had received neither. The Perfectionist team did a thorough job. My tenant will be happy when she sees how nicely the unit looks and feels. The team did the windows, screens, and all the specifics I asked them to do. They did it efficiently and fast. Can't ask for a better experience.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Terri, Thank you so much for the feedback. Our goal at The Perfectionist is to make our customers happy. Thanks again, Tim
R
4 years ago
Great service
They were great!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Robert, thank you so much for the awesome review, thanks again and hope to clean for you again in the near future, Thank you, Tim
R
4 years ago
Great service
They were great!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Your Awesome again Robert, thanks, Tim
R
4 years ago
Great service
They were great!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
We love referrals, so tell the whole world, lol take care, Tim
A
4 years ago
Couldn't have asked for anything more!
Amazing job. Friendly, detailed, absolutely perfect! We are so thrilled with the job well done!! :)
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Amy, thank you so much the great review, it is a real pleasure to clean for our fellow CCV family members, thank you, Tim
A
4 years ago
Excellent!
The perfectionist did an excellent move-in clean and window washing for me! They were on time, professional and my house looks great. I would definitely use them again!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Anne, You rock, thank you so much for the great review. We love to make our customers happy, thanks, Tim