The Perfectionist Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

Ste B1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Open Today By Appointment

cleaningservicephoenixarizona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
AMAZING!
My husband and I were getting ready to show our house to potential buyers and decided to try out The Perfectionist Cleaning Services. We had two women arrive right on time and stay for 5 hours. When they were finished the house was, in fact, PERFECT!!! Every nook and cranny was cleaned and scrubbed and dusted to perfection. They made our house look incredibly beautiful! We will continue to use them, especially for seasonal deep cleanings - we could not be happier with their work. I highly recommend them!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
U ROCK Jaime, thank you so much we truly appreciate the business. Our team said your were also AMAZINGLY nice, lol take care and sell that home, Tim
B
4 years ago
very good
Did a thorough job and would hire again to clean my house.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Becca, thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that the team made your day, thanks again, Tim
P
5 years ago
I have been very happy with The Perfectionist Cleaning people. Especially Soryada/Team 4, they are wonderful, they go out of their way to do things the way you like. I highly recommend this company & especially team 4, but I would think all teams are very good.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Patty, thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make you happy. We love you as a customer and Team 4 thinks very highly of you, Thanks, Tim
S
5 years ago
I am so pleased!
The 3 ladies followed my list and did everything on it without complaint or stopping once for 3 hours. They were amazing, especially since they were cleaning after we had had tile removed and replaced in most of the house---terrible dust!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Sharon, thank you so much for the great review, our team said you were also awesome to work with. Thanks again for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home, Tim
D
5 years ago
My house looks brand new
Thorough, efficient, professional yet friendly, highly skilled and well-equipped. My house looks brand new thanks to Perfectionist's team. Thank you.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Dhyana, thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to clean your windows and blinds, thanks, Tim
T
5 years ago
Fabulous job, I highly recommend them.
I hired them to do a spring/deep clean because we are selling our home. They did everything as I requested, house was very well dusted (my main concern because we live very close to S. Mountain). Everything smelled fresh and my husband's bathroom was exceptionally clean. My dog was behaving normally and didn't seem traumatized and most of all the price was reasonable and very close to what was quoted over the phone. I'm definitely going to schedule regular cleanings until our home is sold.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Thank you for the very nice review Tracey. it is greatly appreciated. Diane & Tim
B
5 years ago
GREAT CLEAN HOB
I HAVE USED THE PERFECTIONIST TO CLEAN MY HOME EVER SINCE I MOVED HERE FROM ANOTHER STATE AND I'VE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE AMAZING JOB THAT THEY HAVE DONE FOR ME. I ALSO HAVE THE PERFECTIONIST CLEAN MY 2 BEDROOM CONDO AND THEY DO ANY AMAZING JOB CLEANING MY CONDO ALSO. WHEN EVER MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS STAY AT MY CONDO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TELL ME WHAT A GREAT JOB THEY DO. TIM THE OWNER WILL EVEN CLEAN MY CARPETS AT BOTH MY HOME AND CONDO WHEN EVER THEY NEED TO BE CLEANED. I SURE HOPE YOU WILL GIVE THE PERFECTIONIST AN OPPORTUNITY TO CLEAN YOUR HOME. THE GIRLS ARE VERY POLITE. THANKS THE PERFECTIONIST YOU DO A GREAT JOB FOR ME. BILL
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Bill, thank you so much for giving us a great review, we truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to clean your home, Tim
K
5 years ago
GREAT CLEANING JOB
THE PERFECTIONIST CLEANS MY HOME EVERY 2 WEEKS AND THEY DO AN AMAZING JOB. I ALSO OWN A 2 BEDROOM CONDO WHICH IS LOCATED IN VILLAGE ONE IN MCCORMICK RANCH WHICH IS JUST OFF VIA LINDA AND THEY DO A GREAT JOB THEIR ALSO. I SURE HOPE YOU WILL GIVE THE PERFECTIONIST AN OPPORTUNITY TO CLEAN YOUR HOME. KRISTI
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Kristi , thanks again for the great review, we love you and your home, thank you, Tim
K
5 years ago
WHAT A GREAT CLEANING
The Perfectionist was referred to us by a family member so we had them clean our home yesterday and wow do they get it. The team was nice and polite and full of energy that made our life so much easier. We will surely use them again to clean our home and I hope others will allow them to clean their homes with perfection like ours. Thank you Perfectionist cleaning team.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Kristi, thank you so much for the positive review. We will pass this on to the team as love to please our customers. Please refer us to your friends as well, thanks, Tim
M
5 years ago
Great value for money from a caring crew
We hired Perfectionist to do a 'top to bottom' cleaning, including baseboards, walls, etc. We have lived abroad for the past five years, and needed someone to do a cleaning as thorough as we would have. The crew showed up on time, worked diligently on getting our house up to standard. They were open to guidance, and were responsive to a few final requests. It was a very positive experience.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Mike and Tina, We can't thank you enough for allowing The Perfectionist to clean your home. We love our customers and truly appreciate you, thanks, Tim