The Perfectionist Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

Ste B1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningservicephoenixarizona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
UNBELIEVABLE!
Came for my move-out...when Tim was done, it looked better than when I took possession! Almost made me sad to leave...but, not so much! Can't wait for the walk-through tomorrow - she'll flip! Thanks for the wonderful, expedient and reasonable job! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Suzi, It was a real pleasure to meet such a nice person like yourself today. Thank you so much for the great review. We take great pride in pleasing our customers of The Perfectionist. Thanks again, Tim
L
5 years ago
Very thorough!
They arrived on time and quickly began to work. They did a great job taking care of all the areas we requested. Would definitely call again.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Lennie, thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate you choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home, Tim
P
5 years ago
They Came - They Cleaned and we were Happy
The Perfectionists worked closely with our ever changing house closing schedule. Four cleaning people came in and cleaned a 4100 sq ft house (without Furniture) in about 4 hours. No window cleaning at this time since we were going have painters in the following week. My wife was happy ! So am I am Happy !
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Paul, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to clean your new home. We truly appreciate it and take pride in doing a Perfectionist cleaning on every home, thanks, Tim
J
5 years ago
Very efficient
The girls always do a fabulous job. They did break a monogramed crystal box, but Kathy told me about it right away and I know that occasionally things like that happen. They're fast and very efficient.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Joanie, thank you so much for the great review. We are sorry we broke your crystal box, we try very hard not to break anything. Let us know if we can do anything to compensate you for it, thank you, Tim
N
5 years ago
Great job!
Thorough, friendly staff
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Nancy, thank you so much for the positive review, we really appreciate your business, thanks again, Tim
N
5 years ago
Old friends
Once a month I know that when I return home my house will be clean (and have the "clean" smell). There is attention to detail and requests are always met with a smile. The team arrives and immediately begins to work. I have been satisfied for 10+ years.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Nina, thank you so much for the great review. Hopefully flora and her team can get 5 stars on their next visit, Thank you, Tim
J
5 years ago
A clean house is a happy house and family
Whether i chose a cleaning service or person to clean my home I look for honesty,thoroughness,reliability,politeness and carefulness. I want a service that takes my priorities into account and works with a smile instead of an attitude. The Perfectionists have cleaned my home for 10 years. We've had several different "crews" over the years and they have all met the above requirements. When there has been any problem they have always responded quickly and positively. Our house, family and dogs say thank you.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Janet, thank you so much for the kind words, we really appreciate you and giving us the opportunity to clean your home, thank you, Tim
C
5 years ago
its always outstanding,cant wait for the next session.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your business and especially your love you give to our team. They love cleaning your home, thanks, Tim
M
5 years ago
the perfectionists
they do a great job. they arrive,get right to work and clean the house the way it should be cleaned. i can not say enouugh about the leader, floria.. if asked, they will do whatever i ask. very happy with the service
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Mary Kay, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Floria is standing right here as we read your great review. Floria is on cloud nine, she says thank you very much, Tim
D
5 years ago
sarayda & team 4
All was great - job & people. will definitely ask for them again. loved Fiday afternoon too!!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Deb, It's always a pleasure cleaning your home. Our team stated when they got back friday how happy you were and how nice your were to the team. Thank you, Tim