The Perfectionist Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

Ste B1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningservicephoenixarizona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Excellent as always!
I am very fussy, and I appreciate The Perfectionist in every way. Responsive to my requests. Courteous and respectful of our home. Efficient and expert at cleaning everything inside and out. I trust them, and am most often not home when the crew comes. They are truly A+!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Kim, Thank you so much for choosing The Perfectionist as your cleaning provider. It is a real blessing to have such a nice person like yourself as one of our customers, thanks, Tim
M
5 years ago
They go the extra mile!
They did a superb job going the extra mile!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Marvin, thank you so much for being such a great customer of The Perfectionist. We truly appreciate your business, Tim
E
5 years ago
Completely Happy!
They were fast, friendly and efficient. I hired The Perfectionist for a move out cleaning and they made the home look spotless. They even helped me load the last of my belongings into my truck. I will be using them for all my cleaning needs in the future.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Erin, thank you so much for the great review, we pride ourselves with friendliness and pay attention to detail, thank again, Tim and The Perfectionist Team
M
5 years ago
Excellent Job
The crew that came to my home was thorough, polite and fast. Very satisfied.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Martha, thank you so much for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. We truly appreciate the kind words, thank you, Tim
I
5 years ago
Cleanup in Surprise.
my first time using your service.Can't say enough good thing to express the great service.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Irwin, thank you so much we appreciate the kind words, Tim
K
5 years ago
First Time User
The cleaning crew was very thorough, they did a great job and were fast
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Kristin, thank you so much for the kind review, we truly appreciate your business and let your friends and family know about The Perfectionist, thank you, Tim
J
5 years ago
Looked brand new!
We needed to clean our apartment after move out and the Perfectionist was available the same day to clean. They were very pleasant and provided excellent customer service. The cleaning was fantastic and it looked brand new! They did a phenomenal job - thank you so much Perfectionist!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Jade, Thanks again for choosing The Perfectionist for your move-out clean. We appreciate the great feedback, Tim
J
5 years ago
Always good.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Janet, thank you so much for the positive review, we will continue to make you happy, Tim
M
5 years ago
So happy good job
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Michelin, thank you so much for the great review, we love you and all of our great customers, Tim
G
5 years ago
The Best Cleaners in the Valley
The Perfectionist Cleaning services has been amazing the last 3 years for us. My wife and I use their services at least once a month and now with 2 small children, we will definitely be calling them more often to help make our lives easier. They always pay attention to detail and go above and beyond for us. If it was my wife's choice they would be here everyday, because after there done cleaning you can truly see the difference between the before and after. Family owned and truly about the customer first. There is no other cleaning company we would use after using their services.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Garrett, thank you so much for being a valued great customer of ours. We truly appreciate it, thank you, Timj