The Perfectionist Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

Ste B1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Open Today By Appointment

cleaningservicephoenixarizona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Excellent Service
We have used the Perfectionist in the past and always satisified. This time, out expectations were exceeded. Elba and her team did an outstanding job cleaning our home which was way over due. We will be using the Perfectionist in the future as well.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Kevin, your review slipped threw the cracks. We would love to thank you for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. The review means so much to our team. Thank you and God bless you and your family, thank you, Tim
J
3 years ago
Super job!
Erica and her crew arrived early, never stopped working, were very thorough, and were very personable. Erica even took the initiative to call Tim - who came right away - to tackle the windows with a 40 foot ladder. Being that the unit is 20+ years old, I can't believe how they made the tub & showers shine! Great job!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi James, We can't thank you enough for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. We truly appreciate it, and thank you so much for the awesome review. Thanks again, Tim, Diane and Erica's Team
T
3 years ago
great job
They were quick, did a great job, and where through.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Tom, Thank you so much for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. We truly appreciate the awesome review, it mean a lot to us, thank you, Tim and Diane and the whole Perfectionist Team.
P
3 years ago
Perfection At It's Finest
My wife and I recently moved out of a rental property and as we finished up with the packing and moving we did not have the time or energy to complete the cleaning process. We reached out to Tim the owner of "The Perfectionist Cleaning Services" on a Saturday afternoon and he was quick to respond. He had a crew at our house within 48 hours and they did a remarkable job! The team completed the task in 3 hours and the entire house was immaculate!. I am convinced that every inch of the house was attended to by these professionals. The folks at The Perfectionist Cleaning Services are a class act, and I would highly recommend them to anybody in need of cleaning services.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Pete & Courtney, We can't thank you enough for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. We truly appreciate the review you gave us.It means a whole lot of love to ,lol. Thanks again, Tim
J
3 years ago
everything I wanted and more was done…this was a deep clean and was handled with a smile and respect for my property…Pilar and team were fantastic. i also want to thank the management for dealing with my snowbird issues…always willing to make things work perfectionistly. Jo elliott
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Jo, We can't thank you enough for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. Thank you so much for the awesome review. Pilar's team will be so excited to hear the great news, thank you, Tim
R
3 years ago
Excellent work, team leader was great and all worked hard to perfection.
The Perfectionist Cleaning Services is great, somewhat expensive, but very good at their job. They come in a team of 4, plus the crew leader, who in two cleaning jobs used to date, were excellent, personable and thorough in everything they did. Hats off to them and their team.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Richard, We can't thank you enough for the opportunity to clean your home and for the great review, we will pass this on to our team, thank you, Tim
S
3 years ago
High quality
Tims crew is the best. They get in there an don't waiste any time. Keep up the good work guys.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Shawn, It was great to hear your you the other day. thanks so much for the great review it means a lot to me and all the teams, you rock brother. thanks Tim
P
3 years ago
They were very good did what I asked them to do and more a little pricey but worth it would use them again
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Penny, Thank you so much for the awesome review. Our team's are trained to give you the Ultimate cleaning with such great detail, it does take longer but well worth it. Please call us again and we will knock off 10% off your next clean, thank you, Tim ,Diane and the Team Hurricane
R
3 years ago
Great job
The four ladies came and started immediately. Cleaned areas I had not even requested. They did a wonderful job and will definitely will use them again. Flora the team leader was great. Will ask for her team again.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Regina, you rock. Flora said you were so nice to clean for. Thank you for the awesome review, Tim
S
3 years ago
Great job!
Really thorough and take the time to do extra things, that others miss. A little more expensive, but worth it.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Sally, we can't thank you enough for the kind words. The Perfectionist team really appreciates the opportunity to clean your home, thank you, Tim