The Perfectionist Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

Ste B1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningservicephoenixarizona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional and dependable service
We have a fairly large home and we have a professional team from The Perfectionist come every other week to clean. They are friendly, hard working women. The down side is that we cannot communicate as well as we would like. The crew spends approximately 1 1/2 hours and rotate the blinds, woodwork, etc into their schedule besides the normal cleaning needed each time. I have has used the service for 18 years and for the most part we are very pleased. We have two pets and the staff always stops to pet them and make them feel good about them being in the house.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Jack & Judy, Thank you so much for being such valued customer of ours over the years. We are working hard on the communication aspect and will always do whatever it takes to keep you happy. Thanks again, Tim, Diane and Pilar's team.
W
3 years ago
Much better cleaning than the cheaper places
2nd time to have The Perfectionist crew come out for a one-time cleaning, and it was such a thorough cleaning both times. Crew of 5 people were at the house cleaning from baseboards to ceiling fans and everything in between. House looks, smells, and *is* super clean. Wife / inlaws were both happy with the cleaning, and this time I'm setting up a monthly cleaning schedule.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi William, The team and I can't thank you enough for choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. We truly appreciate the great review and will pass it on to Kathy's team, thank you, Tim, Diane and Team 7.
M
3 years ago
We were very happy with our cleaning experience. They did a great job !!!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for the great review. Elba and her team take great pride in pleasing our customers. Thanks for choosing The Perfectionist, Tim, Diane and the Team Wildfire
C
3 years ago
Trustworthy, dependable, efficient
I've used their services for many years now and have always been very satisfied with the cleaning, efficiency, politeness, friendliness and knowing that they will always be present on the appointed day.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Connie, We can't thank you enough for allowing The Perfectionist to clean your home. The team loves cleaning for you, thanks again, Tim, Diane and The Perfectionist Team.
S
3 years ago
The service is excellent and I like getting the same crew back each time. I like them for their cleaning ability and thoroughness and also for their nice personalities.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Sandy, We can't thank you enough for the great review. Pilar and her team love to cleaning your home and always feel welcome, thank you Tim, Diane and Pilar's Team
B
3 years ago
very professional and friendly
Tim and Nathan did a great job on cleaning the carpets .Very professional and friendly .
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Becky and David, we can't thank you enough for the great review. It was a real joy speaking with you guys. We don't get alot of southern hospitality and free tea, lol thanks, Tim and Nathan.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional and quick
This was the second time we have used them and they are still fantastic! The team showed up right on time and set straight to work! They were fast, efficient and friendly. It did not even take them as long as planned. Would recommend them to anyone!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Samantha, We can't thank you enough for super kind words. Our teams take great Perfectionist Pride in making you happy. Thanks again, Tim and Diane and all of our teams.
L
3 years ago
Second time
This was the second time we hired the perfectionist. They arrived right at the sceduled time and dis a beautiful kob cleaning yhe carpets and windows. Jim was additionally helpful to assist me, i use a cane and he kindly put something in my car fir me i could not carry.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Linda, u rock thank you so much. We are praying for complete recovery for you. I am really strong in my faith and know that with God all things are possible, thanks again, Tim
T
3 years ago
Love the Perfectionists!
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Tammy, thanks again for the great review, The Perfectionist Team loves Tammy Jay, take care, Tim
M
3 years ago
Love The Perfectionist
I have been using The Perfectionist for many years, and have always been satisfied. I have a large home, and they always send at least 3 to four people to get the job done perfectly and quickly. And the majority of the time, they send crews who have been to my house before and are familiar with it. I love that. They will do anything I ask of them, including windows, and have even done cleaning on my patio. They are cheerful, polite and efficient. They are usually good at scheduling for my convenience, even at short notice, and are almost never late. As long as The Perfectionist stays in business, I will be a customer. Can't say enough good things.
Response from The Perfectionist Cleaning Services
Hi Michaelle, We can't thank you enough for always choosing The Perfectionist to clean your home. We are so proud of our teams that clean your home. They always so how nice and friendly you are. Thank you, Tim & Diane and all The Perfectionist teams.