The Periodontal Group - Highland

Dentist

9105-A Indianapolis Blvd.

Ste. 201

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
The office and doctors are very professional and friendly. I enjoy coming to the office because they make you feel very comfortable. It is always a pleasure talking to Dr. Raniere.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional & Friendly Too
I am consistently impressed with Dr.Hajjar and his staff in the Valpo office. I heartily recommend Dr. Hajjar and his team.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent office staff. Was impressed with dentist, his evaluation of my problem was on target.
I’m not a fan of going to see a dentist but was very impressed with this office and staff. They were very patient with me through the process.
J
3 weeks ago
Regular cleaning & check up - dental assistant the best (offers sound advice & is very thorough). Offfice staff very pleasant. Dr Ranieri the best! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
EXCELLENT Care
I had to have 2 crown legnthenings. Dr. Hajjar was excellent. Called or texted me daily until swelling & pain went away. They are very caring. I love em.
T
2 months ago
Extremely professional from office staff including nurses and Doctor
Best dental care that I have ever had in my life. A tooth extraction was performed with complete disclosure of information and what to expect. Staff was well informed of all my medical conditions. I was apprehensive at first, but found the experience completely acceptable and professional
C
2 months ago
Very quick amd professional.
D
2 months ago
Dr. R seems very reliable.
N
2 months ago
The entire group is awesome!
Dr. Raneri is someone I have a lot of faith and confidence in, plus, he has an awesome bedside manner! The other bonus is he is an expert in this field, very up to date. He performed a procedure that was less evasive, (laser verses surgery), which I am grateful for. I am very satisfied and thankful for him!
S
3 months ago
High quality, very welcoming
Very welcoming place, they made me feel comfortable and the Dr eased my concerns.