The Periodontal Group - Highland

Dentist

9105-A Indianapolis Blvd.

Ste. 201

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
The entire group is awesome!
Dr. Raneri is someone I have a lot of faith and confidence in, plus, he has an awesome bedside manner! The other bonus is he is an expert in this field, very up to date. He performed a procedure that was less evasive, (laser verses surgery), which I am grateful for. I am very satisfied and thankful for him!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, very welcoming
Very welcoming place, they made me feel comfortable and the Dr eased my concerns.
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, Dr Raineri is amazing!
All the ladies are great and very personable. It was only my first time but I felt very welcome. I was nervous for my procedure, but now I’m looking forward to it after meeting with Dr Raineri. He put me at ease and I’m ready to get it done!
T
1 month ago
Excellent care
Very professional, yet friendly staff. Very thorough and gentle care from Peggy. And who doesn't just love Dr. Ranieri? Excellent care, as always!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, concerned, courteous and very professional
From the front desk to the hygienists and doctors, the entire staff is courteous, will remember you and your concerns, and is friendly and professional. I can not overstate how they make (what may be an unpleasant thing, like needing perio work,) more comfortable. They answer every question. They ask questions and care about the answers. And they work very hard to make your mouth healthy. They treat you as a whole person who has a mouth, not as a “case”. I’d recommend them highly.
Y
1 month ago
Loved everyone. Very patient, understanding, informative, and kind. Thanks for making an old woman comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff! Dr. Hajjar did a great job and even call to check on the next day! I've never had that happen before! Quality work and excellent service
L
1 month ago
Great Doctor but Word Not Kept
Everyone was very friendly; however, I was disappointed because at my initial visit, I paid $130. I was told that if I had the procedure with them that they would deduct the $130 from the cost of the procedure. However, they didn't keep the promise. They did not apply the money to my balance. What a disappointment for such an awesome doctor. I wish they would not have made this promise.
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Nalan was very good and she gave me some good advice. She made me feel at ease. I am looking foreword to come back in January.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and polite
I appreciated the care and consideration.