The Periodontal Group - Highland

Dentist

9105-A Indianapolis Blvd.

Ste. 201

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
24 hours ago
Polite, thorough and efficient
Everyone there has been very polite so far. I am very surprised, but grateful for not feeling any pain either. The hygienist (Sue I think it was) was extremely thorough and gentle. She kept conversation going throughout to keep my mind off what was going on. Dr. Raneri even stopped in and helped with the novocaine. He was detailed and quite personable.
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Chris, thank you for the kind review. The Periodontal Group and Dr. Ranieri are so happy you had a good experience. We hope to make every visit a great one! :)
M
5 days ago
Everything was absolutely great
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Mike we are so glad you had a great experience at The Periodontal Group. Thank you for the nice review.
L
2 weeks ago
The doctor and staff were amazing, friendly, professional, and kind.
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Lori thank you for the great review. We are very happy The Periodontal Group was able to give you a good experience in here in our office!:) Thanks again for the kind review.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
I am extremely excited to have found these outstanding doctors. I will be forever grateful for the emergent high tech care their team gave me. They made me feel welcome and safe when I was very fearful. Thank you Dr Hajjar and Dr Ranieri!
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Thank you Kathy for your very kind review. We are so happy that Dr. Hajjar and Dr. Ranieri gave you the care and comfort you deserve. We hope to make every experience a great one. Thanks again for the very nice review.
J
1 month ago
High quality office. Very efficient staff.
I had an extraction done at this office with Dr. Ranieri. My last extractions were done 46 years ago. I was very very nervous. Lisa put me at ease and Dr Ranieri was very gentle while numbing the area. The extraction went very well. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Would highly recommend this office.
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Jackie, thank you for the very kind review. We are so glad you had a great experience and that you highly recommend us! We are very happy to assist. :)
D
1 month ago
High quality service
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office was very kind and patient with my current sitation.
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Drew thank you for the kind words you shared about The Periodontal Group! We look forward to caring for your needs and concerns you have.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly people!! Love it! They do very good and informative!!!👍👍👍👍
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Thank you Noe for that great review of The Periodontal Group! Please share your good experience with others!
E
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional . The area was very clean and well organized. I will be back in June 2019. Thank You. Edith B. Gerka
E
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional . The area was very clean and well organized. I will be back in June 2019. Thank You. Edith B. Gerka