The Periodontal Group - Highland

Dentist

9105-A Indianapolis Blvd.

Ste. 201

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Communication
Went for a cleaning and laser surgery. Post surgery mouth was over sensitive and throbbed to heartbeat. Took ibuprofen and it helped. Was disappointed that their office never told me before yesterday that I should still see my regular dentist. Believe they have done all my cleanings for over 2 years.:)
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Thank you for informing us of your concern. Please do not hesitate to contact the office at any time, if ever you are uncomfortable/in pain or have any concerns. We are here to assist. šŸ˜Š We apologize if there was any misunderstanding with your dental cleaning rotations. It is not uncommon to have patients see us for a several cleanings, before alternating appointments with their general dentist. Feel to reach out to us with any questions. :)
E
1 week ago
The Dr. was guite honest about what was best for my dental care.
Response from The Periodontal Group - Highland
Emily, thank you for the nice review. At The Periodontal Group, Dr. Ranieri always has the patient's best interest in mind. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional
So thankful for all the work I had done. Will continue to go there!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The doctor explained options and the next steps to be taken in order to correct the problem.
R
2 months ago
The office and doctors are very professional and friendly. I enjoy coming to the office because they make you feel very comfortable. It is always a pleasure talking to Dr. Raniere.
B
2 months ago
Highly Professional & Friendly Too
I am consistently impressed with Dr.Hajjar and his staff in the Valpo office. I heartily recommend Dr. Hajjar and his team.
E
2 months ago
Excellent office staff. Was impressed with dentist, his evaluation of my problem was on target.
Iā€™m not a fan of going to see a dentist but was very impressed with this office and staff. They were very patient with me through the process.
J
2 months ago
Regular cleaning & check up - dental assistant the best (offers sound advice & is very thorough). Offfice staff very pleasant. Dr Ranieri the best! Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
EXCELLENT Care
I had to have 2 crown legnthenings. Dr. Hajjar was excellent. Called or texted me daily until swelling & pain went away. They are very caring. I love em.
T
4 months ago
Extremely professional from office staff including nurses and Doctor
Best dental care that I have ever had in my life. A tooth extraction was performed with complete disclosure of information and what to expect. Staff was well informed of all my medical conditions. I was apprehensive at first, but found the experience completely acceptable and professional