The Periodontal Group - Valpo

Dentist

911 Wall St.

Ste. D

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperiodontalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Visit
Great visit.
P
7 days ago
Very high confidence in this practice
A while back I had an abscesses tooth. It left one of my teeth with considerable bone loss around the root. Dr. Ranieri was honest and advised that he was not 100% confident in being able to save the tooth. Long story short, he was able to promote bone growth, the tooth and bone are doing well. Staff is always a joy. Continued very positive experiences with these fine people b
H
7 days ago
Best Experience Ever
I get very nervous around needles and such and so when I had my gum graphing surgery they made me feel very at ease. The procedure was very quick and smooth and I had zero pain. Dr. Ranieri was making me laugh and was whistling the whole time. Highly Reccomend this office!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, caring staff
Everyone in this office is super sweet. Dr. Hajjar is the best. He makes sure you know what to expect and are comfortable throughout your whole procedure/surgery. He genuinely cares for his patients and it shows. I would recommend him and his staff to everyone.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate, accommodating
As an out-of-state visitor attending a conference in Valparaiso, I needed a specialist urgently and was referred to this office. Dr. Hajjar saw me between patients then quickly diagnosed and corrected the immediate problem. He ensured that I had the proper followup by contacting his colleague to come in to continue the work using his own facilities. The office staff was also kind and efficient.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, seems to really care about the patients comfort, would highly recommend
D
3 weeks ago
All staff and Dr. Were informative and caring. Very nice. Experience was helpful and addressed my concerns. Looking forward to getting my teeth back in shape...debbie
J
4 weeks ago
My experience has been excellent for the past 35 years. Absolute professionals.
D
4 weeks ago
New patient visit
I came to the appointment expecting it to be a bad experience but it was quite the opposite. The doctor and staff were friendly and professional and I would highly recommend their services.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care, very candid and explains why and shows what
Dr Hajjar knows what he is doing and will walk you through the diagnosis and show you the x-ray and explain. I like that about him. Even when it is bad news. He cares and wants the best.