The Periodontal Group - Valpo

Dentist

911 Wall St.

Ste. D

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperiodontalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
23 hours ago
Great service caring people wish I could have found them earlier
C
1 day ago
Professional and caring office
Always feel like I am in good hands after visiting. Linda the hygienist is stellar. Timply and courteous staff.
D
1 week ago
Excellent doctor!!!! Very thorough and caring. Office staff was very sensitive and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable
S
2 weeks ago
As usual it was a very easy experience having my teeth cleaned & inspected. I always look forward to seeing the staff !
B
3 weeks ago
Terrific Experierce
Most trips to the dentist are fraut with fear and anxiety. Childhood memories stay with you forever. My recent tooth extraction was the opposite. Dr. Rainier is so skilled that there was absolutely no pain or discomfort. His staff is well-trained, knowledgeable and supportive. Every question was answered.
J
3 weeks ago
All is good
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff.Dr.Ranieri and his group are very professional.
B
1 month ago
The Best
I've been there several times and the service is always prompt, efficient & top quality. The office staff are very friendly and I highly recommend them for anyone seeking periodontal care.
M
1 month ago
I love this group
Everyone of the personal at this office are great. I will not go to any other dental services office.