The Periodontal Group - Valpo

Dentist

911 Wall St.

Ste. D

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theperiodontalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Very professional & personable. I've been there on a few different occasions. Work done have been the best I have every experienced. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
❤️Great Service!
Dr. Hajjar and his staff really know how to provide excellent and professional service - from the ladies in the front that greet you to the hands on staff - very caring service is provided! His chair side manner is relaxing, humorous, and professional- explaining everything he needed to do - I was TERRIFIED but knew right away I was in very good hands. Thank you so much for providing me with a first good tooth extraction/implant experience.
K
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff. Dr. Ranieri’s chairside manner is great, professional, humorous 😊
E
2 months ago
Very great place
Today was my first visit and the staff and the Dr. made me feel right at home! Dr. Hajjar was so kind and took his time explaining my procedure. Looking forward to my next appointment.
E
2 months ago
Fear allieviated
I'm one of those people who have a very real fear of dentist. I saw the movie Marathon Man at an early age. Anyway, real life sat in and it became critical that I see a dentist. I could not have asked for a more pleasant dental experience than what I received at the Periodontal Group. Everyone from the receptionist to hygentist Peggy and Linda and of course the Doctors were professional and caring. And because of that I no longer fear the Dentist. Thank you
T
3 months ago
This is the place!
Top-notch staff and having Linda as your hygienist makes your visit so easy. Been with this group for 5 years and absolutely no complaints. Highly recommended!
R
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr. Hajjar and his staff goes the extra mile to accommodate scheduling times that would work for me. Dr.Hajjar took the time to figure a solution that would work, to get not only my implant in but to make sure i would be able to go to my dentist and get the crown in. He does what he can to make sure the patient satisfied with the end result.
L
3 months ago
Very kind helpful and concerned about my needs. Thank you for your service.
R
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service....
The staff was very professional and courteous from the time i walked through the door and checked in. There wasn't a long wait time,from the time i checked in til I saw the Dr. I was apprehensive at first about getting a implant but when I saw Dr. Ranieri he was very helpful in helping me choose the best option to get my implant.
R
4 months ago
Great job. Friendly, efficient. Peggy was very nice and informative.