The Practice | Beverly Hills Boutique Dental

Dentist

8920 Wilshire Blvd.

Ste. 410

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thepracticebh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
So great! Everyone was beyond nice!!!!
I
3 months ago
The Best!!
I've been visiting Dr Frank and staff for years. True professionals, service is great, staff is like family.
M
3 months ago
As long as I have teeth in my head....
...I'll be coming to The Practice. And thanks to The Practice, I'll have teeth in my head for, well, as long as I have a head.... We're three generations in with The Practice and we wouldn't go anywhere else. They've always embraced state of the art equipment which has allowed them to spot and diagnose dental problems while they're still tiny specks, which is the time to get them. Andy Frank is a true artist and I have mouthful of sturdy teeth to prove it. When I was a kid, I was terrified of the dentist. My kids don't have that fear at all. They love their lovely teeth and we all cherish the friendship we have with the Franks. The Practice provides a friendly, thorough and pain free experience of dentistry. Plus, they've got some of the best art in town on their walls.
R
3 months ago
This dental practice is professional and state of the art.
It's a pleasure to go to the dentist when you go to The Practice. The dentists are personable and get to know their patients. The dental hygienists communicate what they are doing and are concerned they don't cause the patient pain. It's as relaxing as a trip to the dentist can be.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding Care and Service
In a timely and outstanding manner Dr. Frank placed a beautiful permanent cap on my crown which recently had been addressed by a grand endodonist. Thank you and much gratitude to Dr. Frank and his accomplished assistant.
R
4 months ago
Attention to detail
Lainey was, as always, friendly and professional, but I particularly appreciated Dr. Cohen (Dustin) reviewing my records to make sure we looked at some potential problem areas.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Great service and professionalism. They took me in exactly at the time of my scheduled appointment and I got out as I was told I would. Super friendly and personable.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Beverly Hills
It's my second visit and can't say enough about how professional and friendly the staff are! I am actually looking forward to my upcoming dental work and that's never happened before! I highly recommend Dr Dustin Cohen and his Team.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and great at what they do.
K
5 months ago
Been going here since about 1985
Dr. Frank is great! Very precise, knowledgable and artistic! All of the other dentists I've met are great too. The dental hygienists are very thorough. Been seeing Eliana for years, however, had to change an appointment, and got Gil today. Top notch too. The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Like them a lot! The only issue I have is cost. Since I'm on Social Security now, the cost has been kind of "steep." But they are willing to work with me. Yes, I'd recommend them!