The Ranch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5145 N. FM 620

Suite G120

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theranchorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and Great with Kids
Everyone in the office is so kind, professional and friendly. My daughter is 8 and they are so great with her. Absolutely recommend them!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional staff that is friendly and helpful. Dr. DeSantis cares about his patients and takes the time to explain your options and the procedure.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
We always have a good experience coming here !!!eceryone is so friendly & helpful with any questions that I have . I always tell all my friends to come here :)
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Dr. and Staff!
I choose Ranch Orthodontics because it was referred to me by my child's pediatric dentist. I sure am glad that this was our referral. The staff has been amazing from the very beginning. When I first made my daughters appointment I expressed how excited she was to be getting braces with a caution that if anything goes wrong she will be very difficult to have as a patient. We held our breath and booked her consultation. The day of her appointment she was very excited and ready to go. The staff enthusiastically talked to her and high fived her as she walked by to use the restroom. Which I think was her way to check out the building. We spoke with Dr. DeSantis who very patiently talked with my daughter and answered all of her questions while explaining to me what he was planning for her. We had to have a few baby teeth pulled out and then we would get her in braces. It was almost a month from the time we had our consultation to the point we put braces on. My work schedule changed in the mean time. We found an appointment in Steiner Ranch. I sure am glad we went up there for the appointment. Amber was amazing taking her time with her. Amber explained what she was doing every step of the way slowing down at parts and speeding up for others. She was comforting and caring the whole way. My daughter was so happy with her treatment she wanted to make all of her appointments in Steiner Ranch. We live in Hutto. I told her we can not do them all there but we would definitely come back and see Amber to show her the progress we have made. Since getting her braces one of her brackets came off. She was happy to get it fixed in Hutto. Luckily Casey was there to bridge the gap between the two offices. He was fantastic talking to her about her dog. Caitlin was amazing as well. Although we are new to the office they have made a huge impression with my daughter and myself. I would highly recommend Ranch Orthodontics to anyone who needs to get braces. With all the choices out there this is by far the easiest choice we have made!
K
1 month ago
The Best Service
Dr. DrSantis is extremely professional, considerate and kind to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in detail that are easy for the patient to understand. I highly recommend him.
L
1 month ago
Digital whitening tray
The process for creating a digital tray was quick and easy. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Best orthodontist office around
Drs. DeSantis and Arnold are always so amazing!! They take care of their patients like they are part of the family. The staff has an even better mind set and gives the utmost attention to every detail, adjustment, and smile :-) This office is exactly what every person is looking for when they are faced with needing braces.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Arnold is great
I might get braces again just to sit in the chair. Rawr
A
2 months ago
Patient and kind
My husband and I came in today with our 9 year old daughter. Clearly she wasn’t ready for getting her braces on, and the staff were very patient and kind when we all realized mommy and daddy needed to do a better job brushing that little girls teeth. They developed a plan and created an environment where my daughter feels comfortable coming back. That’s a win-win
N
2 months ago
Friendly and great experience
Professional, friendly, happy staff. Great experience and would recommend.