The Ranch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5145 N. FM 620

Suite G120

Austin, TX 78732

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Teeth Molds
They can make their own molds to save you money.
L
10 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Arnold takes her time and makes sure everything is perfect from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave the chair. She is very thorough and precise with her treatment. The environment at Arnold and DeSantis is happy and energetic. Highly recommend Dr. Arnold.
H
10 months ago
Attentive
We are starting treatment for our 2nd kiddo here at The Ranch. Dr. DeSantis and his team are all professional, friendly and are concerned with the patient and parents' understanding of the treatments and the options available. During consultations, I don't feel rushed. The team leverages the technology available for communicating new appts, sending reminders, etc. This is a great practice! Check them out!
M
11 months ago
Fantastic Staff and Doctor
Dr. Arnold and staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Arnold's exam and recommendations were very thoughtful, using her own expertise in certain areas, and deferring to the expertise of other physicians in their respective areas. I will definitely keep seeing Dr. Arnold​ and have already recommended her to a physician and a friend.
P
11 months ago
Excellent care and service! Dr. Arnold explained my child's orthodontic issues in great detail and did not try to sell me on services that were not needed at this time. Very appreciative that her best interest was put before their wallet!
L
11 months ago
Professional service, great office attitude!
Would recommend this provider if you want to be treated like what you say matters. They have offered exceptional service so far and worked with me and my schedule in order to ensure my daughters were taken care of. Moving was stressful and Dr. DeSantis, Kelsey as well as other staff were AMAZING! Thank you!!
T
11 months ago
Excellent place !
My family and I just moved here and we were in need of a new orthodontist. We went to this office and it was nothing but excellent customer service and professionalism from the front desk all way to the back of the office. Everyone's charisma and bedside manner was impressive. I'm so happy we found a new orthodontist. Thank you guys for giving us Texas Welcome.
C
12 months ago
Love this place
They were so good with my daughter!!!! And worked with us to come up with the best treatment plan. Made it a fun appt too! And got us in quick to get treatment started! Highly recommend.
A
12 months ago
Always a great experience at Ranch Orthodontics!
Two of my kids currently have braces on, and we've had a great experience at Ranch Orthodontics with Dr DeSantis and all the assistants.
O
1 year ago
The best staff!! Always very personable and get to know their patients. Dr. DeSantis always does what is best for the patient and is very caring. He always goes the extra mile even if it is on the weekend or after hours. The kids love coming to the office to see what game they have that month! Highly recommended!! Keep up the great work.