The Ranch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5145 N. FM 620

Suite G120

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theranchorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and wonderful!
Dr. DeSantis and staff are so kind and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with their service and level of professionalism. I would highly recommend!
M
6 days ago
Always helpful and kind. Clean office with friendly staff!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful professional service!
The staff and Dr. De Santis took plenty of time to evaluate our initial consultation and answered all of our questions. Everyone was very professional, welcoming, and courteous! Thank you for a great first appointment!
B
1 week ago
Good communication, very professional, not at all pushy about procedures, come off as extremely knowledgeable.
I came to see Dr. DeSantis after seeing another orthodontist in the neighborhood, and I'm glad I did. I think they know what they're doing and whereas I felt like I was getting a hard sell from the prior orthodontist, I felt that Dr. DeSantis and his staff spent enough time with me to understand my concerns, looked at all options, and gave me the information I needed.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist and Staff!
Dr. Desantis and his staff are the most professional and caring dental/orthodontist office that we have ever been to. Would highly recommended to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism at its best!
I am always impressed with the quality of service. They definitely go above and beyond from check in to check out. It really is professionalism at its best.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Easy and Excellent Service
We really loved the office atmosphere. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by the super nice receptionist, filled out some quick and easy forms online. Then we were called back with Allison and she was a gem. We had a consultation with Dr. DeSantis. I was very impressed with him. He answered all my questions and was willing to stay as long as I needed. He explained the procedure and everything expected clearly. We have decided to switch from another orthodontist to Dr. Desantis. Thrilled to be with this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
We live in an area where there are multiple choices for orthodontist. Why would anyone go anywhere else?/ Dr D and his staff are fabulous.. They are so thorough but also very informative and friendly.. It's not a chore to bring my kids there -
V
3 weeks ago
Fantasic Experience
The Ranch Orthodontics was super organized, friendly and informative. My daughter was happy when she left the office, so momma was happy too. They made my daughter feel very comfortable and everyone is so welcoming. Thank you so much!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Arnold and her team. They are always upbeat, smiling and willing to answer all of my question. I couldn't have picked a better place to go for my dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her wonderful team.