The Ranch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5145 N. FM 620

Suite G120

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today By Appointment

theranchorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Never have to wait they are on time! Know us by name
J
1 week ago
Wonderful office staff, fantastic orthodontist
We had our consultation for our son today. The office staff was wonderful. They were very pleasant and made an effort to make eye contact with our son, make him feel comfortable, and help him to be part of the process. The orthodontist was very personable and also made our son feel totally comfortable. He answered our son's questions, joked around with him, and showed interest in him. This isn't our first orthodontist, our older children have been to a number of consultations and to another orthodontist, who has now retired. I was please with the Dr.'s approach and recommendation. We are going to have our son get his braces here!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesomeness
I have had a permanent retainer for about 16 years and of course over the weekend a piece of it broke. So with a mouth full of wax I called as soon as they opened and they managed to have an opening 2 hours later. When I got to the Hutto location, they were so fast to get me back and they genuinely cared about my discomfort and even gave me different options that would actually be better for my teeth health and my smile. I wish I needed braces just so I could go back there and enjoy it! If you are hesitating don't think twice. It was awesome!
M
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Professional & Over the top friendly, Staff
Being the recipient of orthodontia work can be stressful, especially, if you are a child. That was the case for my son - fear of the unknown. Dr. DeSantis and his staff took their time to explain not only to my son, but to me, the available treatment plan options. We did not feel rushed and our questions were answered with patience and understanding. I feel that not only does Dr. DeSantis understand that many of his patients come to see him filled with anxiety over getting braces, but his staff understands that as well. One of the most notable experiences we had during our visits was the staff LISTENED. I could not be more pleased with my decision to bring my son to be treated by Dr. DeSantis and his practice. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing orthodontist and staff; friendly, relaxed atmosphere
Dr. DeSantis and his staff are always very cheerful and friendly, and very thorough. Their patients are not treated as "cases", but as friends.
A
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr.S is wonderful!
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son had a lot of anxiety about getting braces. The office staff really took the time to keep him calm. They do a great job explaining everything. I liked that Dr. DeSantis would not put the braces on until my son had proven good hygiene.
H
2 months ago
Great customer service, hospitable, polite, and fully detailed conversation(s).
I was referred to Dr. DeSantis by my Primary dentist as I was wanting to make adjustments to my smile. Dr. DeSantis and his assistant Whitney took their time to explain the options while focusing on my desired outcomes. They took their time, were patient, hospitable and very calming. I am looking forward to beginning my treatment with Dr. DeSantis and his team.
M
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Caring, and Practical
We just visited Dr. DeSantis for a follow-up consultation. Though my child doesn't need braces or an expander at this time, we really like the practical approach Dr. DeSantis has taken thus far in monitoring my child's growth and development. My child feels completely at ease here and doesn't experience any anxiety leading up to the appointments. We would highly recommend! Plus, you don't even have to leave Steiner Ranch, which is a HUGE bonus!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly, welcoming and professional.
My daughter felt very welcomed and I was very impressed with the staff, who were very friendly.