The Ranch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5145 N. FM 620

Suite G120

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theranchorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Amazing
Wow! What a great experience from the moment we walked in-clean, friendly, even fun! Thank you for such a great first impression
R
3 days ago
Dr. DeSantis is amazing with my boys. I highly recommend him
My third boy is now seeing Dr. DeSantis and he has been wonderful with all three boys. His treatment plans are very straightforward with all options presented.
S
3 days ago
Very professional and thorough explanations
My first time at the orthodontist, didn't know much about what to expect. Professional staff, warm environment, making yourself at ease. Dr. DeSantis is very affable, speaks to your level, explain things in detail without being overwhelming. Excellent overall experience.
T
4 days ago
The doctor did an excellent job explaining things. He was very kind and did a great job interacting with my child. She feels comfortable and that makes me feel comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent care and service!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and never feel rushed by the doctor. Every patient matters!!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They are so kid friendly, explaining everything to them, and treating them as if they were adults. They always make sure that my son gets involved in his treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic work.
M
3 weeks ago
First day of RPE
You made my son very at ease through this whole preocess. It’s never a fun thing to have to where an appliance and then braces but he is adjusting so fine and he never complains about an upcoming appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome team & Amazing Doctor
Upon meeting Dr. DeSantis I knew there would be no better Orthodontist for my kids if and when the time came. They did an awesome job helping my kids feel at ease and comfortable. Excited to have this amazing team turn my children’s beautiful smiles into beautiful, straight smiles!