The Ranch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5145 N. FM 620

Suite G120

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theranchorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent care and service! Dr. Arnold explained my child's orthodontic issues in great detail and did not try to sell me on services that were not needed at this time. Very appreciative that her best interest was put before their wallet!
L
6 days ago
Professional service, great office attitude!
Would recommend this provider if you want to be treated like what you say matters. They have offered exceptional service so far and worked with me and my schedule in order to ensure my daughters were taken care of. Moving was stressful and Dr. DeSantis, Kelsey as well as other staff were AMAZING! Thank you!!
T
1 week ago
Excellent place !
My family and I just moved here and we were in need of a new orthodontist. We went to this office and it was nothing but excellent customer service and professionalism from the front desk all way to the back of the office. Everyone's charisma and bedside manner was impressive. I'm so happy we found a new orthodontist. Thank you guys for giving us Texas Welcome.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this place
They were so good with my daughter!!!! And worked with us to come up with the best treatment plan. Made it a fun appt too! And got us in quick to get treatment started! Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience at Ranch Orthodontics!
Two of my kids currently have braces on, and we've had a great experience at Ranch Orthodontics with Dr DeSantis and all the assistants.
O
1 month ago
The best staff!! Always very personable and get to know their patients. Dr. DeSantis always does what is best for the patient and is very caring. He always goes the extra mile even if it is on the weekend or after hours. The kids love coming to the office to see what game they have that month! Highly recommended!! Keep up the great work.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and great service!!!
The service and staff is hard to beat! They are all very kind and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. DeSantis.
L
2 months ago
Thumbs up
The staff is professional and kind. Dr. DeSantis is approachable and detail-oriented in his explanations/treatment options. Our appointment was overall as smooth as it can get, from start to finish.
D
3 months ago
Great Orthodontist for the whole family!
Dr. DeSantis and staff provide a warm environment and wonderful service. Nearly everyone in our family has been one of his patients, and we wouldn’t want it any other way.
M
3 months ago
Honest and Professional
My husband and I have six children. We have seen several orthodontists in Taylor and in the Austin area. This will be our fifth time paying for braces. With the other orthodontists, It was always a sales pitch as to why our children needed braces, immediately! The Ranch has seen our daughter twice, for free, and they felt she wasn’t ready for braces. However, upon our request, they are making an inexpensive option to treat a cosmetic concern while we wait for our daughter to lose additional baby teeth. The overall cost for this option and subsequent braces is the least we have paid for any of our children to have braces! We have also enjoyed the staff’s Professional and fun attitudes. Dr. Arnold and Dr. DeSantis were wonderful with explaining procedures to me and my daughter. I highly recommend The Ranch Orthodontics.