The Ranch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5145 N. FM 620

Suite G120

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today By Appointment

theranchorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
This was our first appointment and it was great!
G
2 weeks ago
Simply Exceptional
Dr Arnold and her staff are very Professional, Efficient, skilled as well as accommodating and friendly. We were a former pt of Dr Arnold who moved out of state and deeply regretted to loosing her care and expertise in the craft. Fortunately, we are back in town and so happy to be in her hands again.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Always have a great experience at Ranch Orthodontics. Staff are so friendly and great at explaining things.
L
3 weeks ago
Great first impression
My daughter had her consultation today and she felt so welcomed! The Dr was very honest, and the staff was very welcoming!
C
3 weeks ago
Put my son at ease
All of the staff that I interacted with during my son's visit was very nice and helpful. The terms of the payment plan were explained thoroughly and clear. While we waited my other kids were invited to participate in the egg hunt that the office was doing. My son was extremely nervous about getting his braces put on but the staff and Dr. DeSantis were tremendous in easing his mind and communicating everything to him. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that needs braces.
L
4 weeks ago
Kind, polite, professional, comfortable environment
Kind, polite, professional, comfortable environment
C
1 month ago
Overall Excellent!
Staff is ALWAYS so friendly! With second child preparing to get braces and I as parent will be next in line, I really appreciate the help and flexibility in making our down payment and payments in such a way that works for our family.
K
1 month ago
Professional & Punctual
I have been going to The Ranch Orthodontics for a year now. They are very polite & professional and like to have FUN. I am very comfortable there and seldom have to wait very long after I arrive to be called for treatment. I am 53 years old and they have never made me feel out of place for just getting to do my treatment. I saw several orthodontists before meeting Dr D. He is the first and only one that made it sound simple & had the “let’s do this” attitude. I can’t say enough about Dr D & his staff. They are AWESOME!!!
K
2 months ago
We were anxious about our appointment, but the doctor and his staff were terrific in settling our anxiety and answering questions!
A
2 months ago
So Nice and Patient
The whole staff treated me and my daughter with kindness, and care. We enjoyed the games and holiday fun. I would never go any where else. I highly recommend them. 10 stars