The Ranch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5145 N. FM 620

Suite G120

Austin, TX 78732

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Very professional and great service!!!
The service and staff is hard to beat! They are all very kind and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. DeSantis.
L
1 year ago
Thumbs up
The staff is professional and kind. Dr. DeSantis is approachable and detail-oriented in his explanations/treatment options. Our appointment was overall as smooth as it can get, from start to finish.
D
1 year ago
Great Orthodontist for the whole family!
Dr. DeSantis and staff provide a warm environment and wonderful service. Nearly everyone in our family has been one of his patients, and we wouldn’t want it any other way.
M
1 year ago
Honest and Professional
My husband and I have six children. We have seen several orthodontists in Taylor and in the Austin area. This will be our fifth time paying for braces. With the other orthodontists, It was always a sales pitch as to why our children needed braces, immediately! The Ranch has seen our daughter twice, for free, and they felt she wasn’t ready for braces. However, upon our request, they are making an inexpensive option to treat a cosmetic concern while we wait for our daughter to lose additional baby teeth. The overall cost for this option and subsequent braces is the least we have paid for any of our children to have braces! We have also enjoyed the staff’s Professional and fun attitudes. Dr. Arnold and Dr. DeSantis were wonderful with explaining procedures to me and my daughter. I highly recommend The Ranch Orthodontics.
B
1 year ago
Had an appt today at the Ranch Orthodontics’s The new assistant Casey was great! He was very friendly, funny but professional at the same time! He made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff from front to back is amazing! I would highly recommend The Ranch Orthodontics.
V
1 year ago
Professional and Great with Kids
Everyone in the office is so kind, professional and friendly. My daughter is 8 and they are so great with her. Absolutely recommend them!
R
1 year ago
Professional staff that is friendly and helpful. Dr. DeSantis cares about his patients and takes the time to explain your options and the procedure.
S
1 year ago
Excellent
We always have a good experience coming here !!!eceryone is so friendly & helpful with any questions that I have . I always tell all my friends to come here :)
J
1 year ago
Fantastic Dr. and Staff!
I choose Ranch Orthodontics because it was referred to me by my child's pediatric dentist. I sure am glad that this was our referral. The staff has been amazing from the very beginning. When I first made my daughters appointment I expressed how excited she was to be getting braces with a caution that if anything goes wrong she will be very difficult to have as a patient. We held our breath and booked her consultation. The day of her appointment she was very excited and ready to go. The staff enthusiastically talked to her and high fived her as she walked by to use the restroom. Which I think was her way to check out the building. We spoke with Dr. DeSantis who very patiently talked with my daughter and answered all of her questions while explaining to me what he was planning for her. We had to have a few baby teeth pulled out and then we would get her in braces. It was almost a month from the time we had our consultation to the point we put braces on. My work schedule changed in the mean time. We found an appointment in Steiner Ranch. I sure am glad we went up there for the appointment. Amber was amazing taking her time with her. Amber explained what she was doing every step of the way slowing down at parts and speeding up for others. She was comforting and caring the whole way. My daughter was so happy with her treatment she wanted to make all of her appointments in Steiner Ranch. We live in Hutto. I told her we can not do them all there but we would definitely come back and see Amber to show her the progress we have made. Since getting her braces one of her brackets came off. She was happy to get it fixed in Hutto. Luckily Casey was there to bridge the gap between the two offices. He was fantastic talking to her about her dog. Caitlin was amazing as well. Although we are new to the office they have made a huge impression with my daughter and myself. I would highly recommend Ranch Orthodontics to anyone who needs to get braces. With all the choices out there this is by far the easiest choice we have made!
K
1 year ago
The Best Service
Dr. DrSantis is extremely professional, considerate and kind to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in detail that are easy for the patient to understand. I highly recommend him.