The Renovators of SC

Home Remodeling

Ridgeland, SC 29936

SC Home Builder's: 49802
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

blufftonhomeremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional all the way
After Hurricane Matthew and significant damage to our home, we discovered the Renovators of SC, LLC. What an awesome group of people. Work was completed on time, everyone was polite. Explained the process. Answered all of my questions. We are so pleased to have located them on Home Advisor. We will be having them working for us in the near future.
Response from The Renovators of SC
Mindy, Thank you so much for such a great review! We truly appreciate it.
J
4 months ago
French Door Installation
Wow, I can't give enough praise to a company that over exceeds it's customer service and it's willingness to provide excellent service and follow through. Stand up company. Very honest and the workers very polite and professional.Bought the doors at HomeDepot and it was a total bust.People dropped the ball and I went to HomeAdvisor and found this great company. Will be using them in the future....you should also.....
Response from The Renovators of SC
Jeff, Thank you Jeff for the great review, and please do let us know if we can help you further!!!
P
1 year ago
Top Quality service
We recently used Renovators to replace the rollers on our sliding doors and found them to be professional and efficient. They first of all sent photos of the two technicians, Charles and Russ.[Many people will like this, especially the ladies] They were on time in their promised arrival and went about their job by putting plastic over the sliding doors to keep the house from losing the air conditioned air, They then relocated all the furniture in the lanai and placed the saw horses so that they could remove the sliders efficiently and safely. They know how to remove/replace the old rollers quickly .. In addition we also used them to install fans, chandeliers, move furniture and do several other odd jobs . We have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends and neighbors,
Response from The Renovators of SC
Thank you Patrick for the kind review and the referral. We enjoyed helping you with your project.
J
1 year ago
I found them to be very responsive, next morning service call. Charles Vinson was able to handle the problem effectively and efficiently. He explained the problem and the solution. I highly recommend The Renovators and Charles Vinson.
Response from The Renovators of SC
We are so glad you found us and thank you so much for the kind review. It was our pleasure serving you.
D
1 year ago
High quality and professional company
Rick build a custom home for us and later we had him come back and add a fireplace and booksellers. I would trust the renovations with any type of work. They will be on time, dependable and professional.I would recommend them to my friends.
P
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Would recommend. Rick has built a tack room in my barn for me and I was very pleased. He also has built a screen porch for my mom, as well as remodeling her kitchen and adding a new roof. I would highly recommend The Renovators of SC to anyone.
Response from The Renovators of SC
Thank You for your kind words Mrs. Ouellette. We enjoyed working on your projects.
B
1 year ago
Top notch and trust worthy!
Rick and Malinda are seasoned and trust worthy. They know what they are doing, have a wealth of industry experience, and they have their customer's best interest in mind. It also helps that truly care deeply for people and causes that are truly meaningful. If you are looking for help for your next big project, I would hestitate to call them. You will be so happy you did!
Response from The Renovators of SC
Thank you for such kind words! It's appreciated.
H
1 year ago
Whould highly reccomend
I trust and highly recommend The Renovators for any of you repairs or remodels.They helped move and install our washer and dryer.
Response from The Renovators of SC
Thank you! We loved helping you!
N
1 year ago
Great friendly service!!!
Handyman showed up on time and was very professional. We had him look at several small things that needed to be fixed in the house and he provided a reasonable quote. All work was done correctly and we could not be happier. We would use this service again.
Response from The Renovators of SC
Thank you. We look forward to helping you again.