The Rider Center for Wellness

Chiropractor

5309 Village Creek Drive

Suite 300

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

planotxchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic people and care
The team at Rider Chiropractic is, in my several years' experience, genuinely concerned with the overall health and well-being of their patients. Part of the treatment plan is a regular check-up to quantify results, check for new symptoms, etc... Both Dr. and Lisa Rider are very personable, and Dr. Rider's chiropractic adjustments are as gentle as feasible to achieve the desired result. No unnecessary bruising or stiff muscles! I would highly recommend Rider Center for Wellness for anyone needing any of the services offered by this business.
J
3 months ago
Rider
Love the new facilities; professional but much more friendly atmosphere. My adjustment always leaves me more relaxed and less stressed. Thanks to Dr. Rider and Lisa!
V
4 months ago
Always caring service
Really enjoy my time at the Rider Center. Staff is friendly & professional, and you never have to wait for your appointment. They really care about your well being & strive to give you the best care possible.
J
5 months ago
The appointment with Dr. Rider was very informative. Dr. Rider was very in-depth and understandable. I have an appointment with my doctor Oct 19 and will discuss the treatment with her at that time. I will make my own decision but at least want her input. Dr.Rider's presentation was very impressive and I do feel I should go forward with the treatment. I would recommend that others with neuropathy or the potential to have neuropathy avail themselves of Dr. Rider's knowledge and his treatment when Dr. Rider recommends.
S
6 months ago
Best care ever
I came in for crippling back pain and many many many medical issues and since coming here I have been healed of most medical issues including being healed from my bad eyesight that I've been born with. Now tell me anyone who has been able to be healed from bad eyesight and if you can't tell me anyone has I will definitely recommend you to see doctor Rider. I no longer have digestive issues I no longer have IBS I no longer have headaches I no longer have body cramps and I'm sure there's many more in forgetting about because I don't have their symptoms anymore.
D
6 months ago
Kind and superior care
They keep me feeling strong. I don't think I would be able to continue the work I do without their care. I always look forward to my visits and their smiling faces.
V
7 months ago
There's such a pleasant atmosphere upon arrival. Dr Rider & Lisa are always courteous & ready to meet your needs. They care about your health & well being.
A
7 months ago
Excellent high quality service with personal individualized treatments
Words cannot express my gratefulness for my treatments from Dr. Rider and his staff. They have all brought joy to my life and relief from neck pain. I did not receive relief (even after a cortisone shot from my Pain Mgmt as recommended by my PCP) until I started K laser treatments with Dr. Rider. He also treated my surgery adhesions from knee replacement, giving me relief after just one treatment with the laser. The neck will take longer but I already receive relief and experience a lot of relief from pain. Dr. Rider: Please continue your wellness & kindness treatments for you have influenced the lives of many in a positive way.
M
7 months ago
I have been undergoing hot laser therapy for over a year with Dr. Rider (I am now in a maintenance routine receiving treatments twice a month) due to a sore left knee and a similar condition in my right shoulder. I was told by several orthopedic surgeons that I have "bone on bone" that would require replacements in both areas to get things back to normal. Obviously I wasn't too thrilled in hearing that and after seeing an ad for hot laser therapy applied by Dr. Rider, I said to myself what's to lose and set up an appointment to see him and learn more about the treatment with hot laser. When I began the treatments, Dr. Rider was very upfront that the hot laser therapy would never get me back to 100% like in the good ole days, but that I would see a marked reduction in pain once I began the treatments. He was absolutely correct- neither joint is 100%, but I am glad to report that the pain in both areas has been vastly reduced to the point that I am no longer considering replacement surgeries. I want to add that it is always enjoyable to see Dr. Rider and his wonderful office manager, who just happens to be his wife, Lisa. Both do a wonderful job in making you feel "at home" when visiting their office.
B
8 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
I'm being treated for neuropathy. I still have several sessions remaining, but have experienced noticeable improvement since the beginning of treatment. Dr. Rider and Lisa provide a wonderful service. They show definite concern regarding your health and quality of life. They spend quality time explaining your specific needs and offer very helpful information regarding health issues. They are both very professional and love what they do - helping people! The office is very well organized and is run very smoothly. They work well together and make every effort to accommodate you regarding your appointment schedule. I see no need for improvement and would highly recommend them for whatever your needs may be.