The Rider Center for Wellness

Chiropractor

5309 Village Creek Drive

Suite 300

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

planotxchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The visit was very informative and easy to understand. Staff very helpful.
C
2 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the care and attention I received at the Rider Center for Wellness. Upon arrival, I was met by Evelin at the front desk and she went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. Next I met with Lisa Rider and then Dr. Rider who reviewed my MRI reports and explained how this procedure might help me. I don't think I've ever been to a doctor's office where I was made to feel so cared for and I'm sure I will be back.
S
6 months ago
PROFESSSIONAL FRIENDLY
I am in considerable pain, have exhausted all other resources. I seize upon Dr. Rider and his laser as the last hope for relief. I have genuine hope.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. and Mrs. Rider are the best. They make you feel important and give excellent care and relief when in pain. Would recommend without hesitation.
R
6 months ago
Happy and Helpful
The rider center is professional, and helpful. I would still be in pain without them. Thank you for your help.
C
7 months ago
High Quality Chiropractic Services
I have had chiropractic services rendered at Dr. Rider's Wellness Center over the past four years. Efficient and quality services are the name of the game at this wellness center! My adjustment always leaves me feeling great with less stress. I also get laser treatment on my knees. I don't have any knee issues and I want to keep it this way, to continue my running. The team is friendly and the Dr. does a terrific job. I just love this team! Signed, A member for life!
K
7 months ago
Life Changing Chiropractic Care!
Dr Rider made me a believer in Chiropractic care! Dr Rider helped me avoid major neck surgery and I continue to have full function and am pain free in my neck and upper back after 4 years of care. High quality care with a knowledgable and friendly staff make appointments a pleasure! I highly recommend Rider Center for Wellness!
J
10 months ago
Fantastic people and care
The team at Rider Chiropractic is, in my several years' experience, genuinely concerned with the overall health and well-being of their patients. Part of the treatment plan is a regular check-up to quantify results, check for new symptoms, etc... Both Dr. and Lisa Rider are very personable, and Dr. Rider's chiropractic adjustments are as gentle as feasible to achieve the desired result. No unnecessary bruising or stiff muscles! I would highly recommend Rider Center for Wellness for anyone needing any of the services offered by this business.
J
1 year ago
Rider
Love the new facilities; professional but much more friendly atmosphere. My adjustment always leaves me more relaxed and less stressed. Thanks to Dr. Rider and Lisa!
V
1 year ago
Always caring service
Really enjoy my time at the Rider Center. Staff is friendly & professional, and you never have to wait for your appointment. They really care about your well being & strive to give you the best care possible.