The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc

Carpet Cleaning

2948 Kirk Road

Suite 106

Aurora, IL 60502

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleaningservicesaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Quick and high quality
He came in the next day after giving me a very reasonable quote. Did a quick and high quality job bringing some life back into our carpeting.
R
3 months ago
Good quality service, the guy is professional and friendly
I'm very satisfied with the service provided by Rob. I definitely recommend this, "Right Guy", for carpet cleaning. I will never use anyone else.
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you Ram, for your referrals and positive review, I appreciate both. Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
T
4 months ago
The Name Says it All
We recently moved and needed a carpet cleaning company to come in and rejuvinate the house for the next owners. Thankfully, we found Rob at The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc. for the job! He was not only a complete professional from the first phone call to the end of the job, but he was above and beyond what we expected. He cleaned every room, stairway and hallway in our 3 bedroom home in Naperville and the carpets all came out looking better than when we first moved in. Rob is a guy who obviously cares a great deal for his customers and their needs. I've dealt with service companies my whole life, but The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc. has become #1 on my list for future jobs after just one experience. If you chose Rob's company for your home, you'll be happy knowing that you got The Right Guy!
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you for your referrals, repeat business, and this very nice review. Much appreciated, Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
L
6 months ago
Great Job, Professional & Friendly!
My carpet is older and had many stains. I had it cleaned one other time by a different service that did not remove all the stains. However, after "The Right Guy" service ALL stains are gone. Great job!! I definitely recommend Rob, "The Right Guy", for carpet cleaning. I will never use anyone else.
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you for your referrals and review, I appreciate both very much. Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
M
8 months ago
Excellent!
We were moving into a new house and wanted to make sure the carpets were very clean since we have little kids. Rob did an excellent job, was very proessional, a nice guy, and did the job for a good rate. Will definitely use again!
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you for your nice review and referrals, and I hope your enjoying your new home! Thanks again, Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
S
10 months ago
RIGHT GUY, HE IS AND THE VERY BEST !!!
FIRST, I MUST APOLOGIZE. I'M SURE RIGHT GUY HAS GIVEN UP ON ME BY NOW. I AM 11 MONTHS LATE POSTING THIS REVIEW & I AM SO SORRY. BUSY I'VE BEEN, BUT NO EXCUSE FOR ME. TODAY IS TRICK 'R TREAT, RIGHT GUY & HELPER CLEANED MANY CARPETS FOR ME 11-19-15. THEY ARRIVED PROMPTLY @ 10:30AM. I AM PICKY, WHEN IT COMES TO HIRED WORKERS. THIS CARPET CLEANING SERVICE IS TERRIFIC! THESE 2 GUYS ARE QUICK BUT THOROUGH WORKING VERY WELL TOGETHER. THEY MADE NO MESSES, WHATSOEVER & WERE OVERFLOWING WITH COMMON SENSE, POLITENESS, PERSONALITY, TRUSTWORTHINESS & LONGTIME EXPERIENCE. I HAD APPROX 24 AREA CARPETS OF VARIOUS SIZES CLEANED. ROB & DAN PLACED EVERY SINGLE CARPET FOR DRYING IN PROPER AREAS AS NOT TO MAKE THE AREA AWKWARD FOR US TO WALK UNTIL THEY WERE DRY. I DIDN'T EXPECT THIS OF THEM & I WOULDN'T HAVE DONE THIS BETTER MYSELF! AMAZING! I WILL HIRE RIGHT GUY AGAIN & RECOMMEND HIS DELIGHTFULLY EFFICIENT SERVICE. THANKS, ROB & DAN. TAKE CARE, SHARON LARSON
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you Sharon for the nice review, I appreciate that. Thanks again, Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
D
11 months ago
The best in the business!
Never have seen a more conscientious and professional person anywhere. At our service in an emergency with prompt and thorough service. He saved our carpet, floor and woodwork in our basement. He went way beyond to be thorough and caring. I totally recommend him, and we will never use anyone else. God bless Rob.
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you Donna for the nice review and referrals, and I appreciate you using my services. Thanks again, Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
D
1 year ago
Great service for a good price and very friendly as well!
When Rob came to measure and give us an estimate, I asked about the senior discount. He said since I had made the appointment in June, he could give me an even better offer than the senior price. Wow! He showed up on time finished the job in the time frame he said the job would take. Very attentive to details, made suggestions on how to prolong the wear of our area rugs, and just very friendly. I would definitely recommend his company and plan to use him again in a year or so. Thanks!!
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you Dave for the review and referrals, they are much appreciated! Look forward to future work for you. Thanks again, Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
N
1 year ago
Flexible and Accomodating
We contacted The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning for steam cleaning several of the high traffic areas in our house prior to a home inspection. He was timely and professional in returning calls and very flexible in setting up a very early start time so our work schedules had minimal disruption.
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you for your business and referrals, I understand how difficult work schedules can be, glad I could help. Thanks again, Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Rob did a excellent job removing the stains and over all cleaning our carpets in our home. I would definitely use him again!
Response from The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc
Thank you for your business and referrals, both are much appreciated! Rob Reynolds-Owner, The Right Guy Carpet Cleaning, Inc.