The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

18756 Stone Oak Parkway

Suite 101

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

realestateservicessanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
SUPERB CLIENT FOCUS
LIBBY ROSS AND THE ROSS GROUP PROVIDED EXEMPLARY SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. USAA home buying program provided me with several options in choosing an agent. Once I met Libby Ross, I went no further because of her client focused approach. She listens well to the needs and expectations of her client, while making strategic and specific suggestions on how to expedite the sale of the home. She was in constant communication with me and I had more leads than I ever anticipated in such a short period of time. I was stunned at the rapidity of both the sale and closing of the house. The recommendation to stage the home was a key factor in both the advertising strategy and the actual sale of the house. Also, her recommended vendors for repairs and preparation for the inspection was also very helpful. All through the process, she was polite, upbeat, honest and highly motivated. I am retired military and have moved many times and bought and sold homes. Libby was the best of them all! Richard Hartsell Colonel, US Army Retired
K
4 weeks ago
Quality Advice & Professional Execution
Libby provided excellent and timely advice resulting in an extremely rapid sales process.
N
2 months ago
Personalized and Professional Service
Craig Ross went above and beyond to create a professional atmosphere for us to purchase our new home. Craig guided us through every aspect of the buying process, answered all our questions promptly and provided insight into various neighborhoods and events within the city. His professionalism is only surpassed by his warm and friendly personality. I highly recommend Craig Ross as a superior real estate agent.
J
6 months ago
Home-Buying with a Personal Touch
Craig and Libby Ross were great! I told them what I was looking for, and they showed me houses that fit my needs and my price range. They were unfailingly nice and patience when I asked them my many questions and told them of my concerns. I could not have asked for a better home-buying experience. Above all, they are just two very nice people. I recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect home.
R
10 months ago
The Ross Group works for YOU
The Ross Group knows the San Antonio area and neighborhoods, and they work hard to find you the home that works for you and your family. Throughout the real estate process, Craig and Libby take pride in delivering top notch service - both during and after the sale. The Ross Group proved OUR satisfaction was and is their #1 priority - definitely recommend them to work for you!
R
10 months ago
Top notch experience
My family and I were re locating to San Antonio from San Diego and are extremely grateful that we were paired with Craig and his team. Craig and team did a fantastic job pre screening multiple homes based on our phone conversations. We arrived in San Antonio with only a few days to find our dream home. Craig made that dream come true in just one day. We could not be more grateful for the great experience and all the hard work put in. Service didn't end with purchase, Craig looked over our new home for a month until we arrived in town. We highly recommend Craig and his team. The Phillips family thanks you. We love our new home !!!
W
10 months ago
The Best Service and very respectful, most thoughtful professionals I have ever worked with.
I want to express my gratitude and appreciation for the Ross family! Craig and Mrs. Libby I want to thank you both for helping me out with my dream of owning my own new home, and new beginnings for me and my family. I am so grateful for everything you have done for me and I pray that you both continue to be successful in your real estate endeavors. I am finally home! Yay!!!!!!
T
1 year ago
Listened to us and found what we were looking for
Craig showed us homes that matched what we were looking for. He familiarized us with a very large city and helped us narrow down our search by educating us about the city. He was always available to answer questions and to help us understand the particulars of buying Texas real estate. He is a true professional.
Response from The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate
Thank you so much for your trust and such kind words. Looking forward to seeing you both very soon. Congratulations!
L
1 year ago
Libby is the most energetic, honest, sincere and hard-working Realtor or sales person that I have ever encountered. I liked her down to earth style and her frankness about what needs to be done. We have never experienced anyone working on our behalf as hard as Libby did. We think she is the greatest and we would not consider anybody else to recommend to our friends and family. She is the best. You are always in good hands with Libby and her team. Sincerely Lorraine Verhagem
J
1 year ago
WORKING WITH LIBBY ROSS WAS A GREAT AND EDUCATIONAL EXPERIENCE. LIBBY WORKS EXTREMELY HARD TO MEET ALL GOALS, SHE IS EXTREMELY HONEST AND WILL ALWAYS TELL YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW AND TO Do. Libby and her team do everything possible to market your home. Our home sold in three weeks. Libby went out of her way and spent extra hours making our sale successful when we ran into a roadblock along the way after we had an accepted contract. . I would never consider anyone else to sell our property and I am convinced Libby is the person who should sell our friends and our daughter's home when the time comes in the not too distant future. You and in good hands with Libby. Sincerely, Jack Verhagen