The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

18756 Stone Oak Parkway

Suite 101

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

realestateservicessanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Home-Buying with a Personal Touch
Craig and Libby Ross were great! I told them what I was looking for, and they showed me houses that fit my needs and my price range. They were unfailingly nice and patience when I asked them my many questions and told them of my concerns. I could not have asked for a better home-buying experience. Above all, they are just two very nice people. I recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect home.
R
4 months ago
The Ross Group works for YOU
The Ross Group knows the San Antonio area and neighborhoods, and they work hard to find you the home that works for you and your family. Throughout the real estate process, Craig and Libby take pride in delivering top notch service - both during and after the sale. The Ross Group proved OUR satisfaction was and is their #1 priority - definitely recommend them to work for you!
R
4 months ago
Top notch experience
My family and I were re locating to San Antonio from San Diego and are extremely grateful that we were paired with Craig and his team. Craig and team did a fantastic job pre screening multiple homes based on our phone conversations. We arrived in San Antonio with only a few days to find our dream home. Craig made that dream come true in just one day. We could not be more grateful for the great experience and all the hard work put in. Service didn't end with purchase, Craig looked over our new home for a month until we arrived in town. We highly recommend Craig and his team. The Phillips family thanks you. We love our new home !!!
W
4 months ago
The Best Service and very respectful, most thoughtful professionals I have ever worked with.
I want to express my gratitude and appreciation for the Ross family! Craig and Mrs. Libby I want to thank you both for helping me out with my dream of owning my own new home, and new beginnings for me and my family. I am so grateful for everything you have done for me and I pray that you both continue to be successful in your real estate endeavors. I am finally home! Yay!!!!!!
T
8 months ago
Listened to us and found what we were looking for
Craig showed us homes that matched what we were looking for. He familiarized us with a very large city and helped us narrow down our search by educating us about the city. He was always available to answer questions and to help us understand the particulars of buying Texas real estate. He is a true professional.
Response from The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate
Thank you so much for your trust and such kind words. Looking forward to seeing you both very soon. Congratulations!
L
9 months ago
Libby is the most energetic, honest, sincere and hard-working Realtor or sales person that I have ever encountered. I liked her down to earth style and her frankness about what needs to be done. We have never experienced anyone working on our behalf as hard as Libby did. We think she is the greatest and we would not consider anybody else to recommend to our friends and family. She is the best. You are always in good hands with Libby and her team. Sincerely Lorraine Verhagem
J
9 months ago
WORKING WITH LIBBY ROSS WAS A GREAT AND EDUCATIONAL EXPERIENCE. LIBBY WORKS EXTREMELY HARD TO MEET ALL GOALS, SHE IS EXTREMELY HONEST AND WILL ALWAYS TELL YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW AND TO Do. Libby and her team do everything possible to market your home. Our home sold in three weeks. Libby went out of her way and spent extra hours making our sale successful when we ran into a roadblock along the way after we had an accepted contract. . I would never consider anyone else to sell our property and I am convinced Libby is the person who should sell our friends and our daughter's home when the time comes in the not too distant future. You and in good hands with Libby. Sincerely, Jack Verhagen
R
9 months ago
Could be the best Real Estate Transaction Ever
The Ross Group assessed my property, provided recommendations, staged accordingly and placed the property on the market. Three days later, a full offer was made and the contract was signed. There were no set backs, no back and forth and no unforeseen gaps. Closing went as planned and the property was sold.
Response from The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate
Thanks so much Ronnie! Appreciate the kind words, your trust and business! Remember we can help you or a friend find a quality agent with Coldwell Banker anywhere in the US or world! Hope to see you soon!
L
1 year ago
Excellent realtor
Craig Ross did an excellent job in helping us find and purchase our new home. Friendly and professional throughout the entire process and would definitely recommend him.
Response from The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate
Thanks so much for the kind words! Please keep us in mind if any of your friends, family or businessn piers need the same level of service. We are always here to help! Thanks again!
D
1 year ago
Best Realtors Ever!
Craig and Libby are such a great team! As a buyer coming from out of state, Craig led the way in every aspect of the process and made even the painful parts of our transition to a new house easy. The communication from Craig and Libby was first rate. Even when we there was no news, Craig made sure we were not "waiting and wondering". It definitely kept the stress down. They made themselves available at all times to clear the path toward closing on our house. My house in Florida took 20 months to sell. If I had had this team there, I am convinced it would have sold quickly!