The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

18756 Stone Oak Parkway

Suite 101

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today By Appointment

realestateservicessanantoniotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Superb Service and Outstanding Professionalism
The Ross group did amazing job selling our home in one week!! Libby Ross and her staff were very professional. It is so nice to have people who do what they promise and give such amazing service!! They used many media platforms to sell your home, giving your home lots of exposure to buyers. We cannot thank the Ross group enough and highly recommend them. We are using Julie Faulkner to purchase our new home so it’s been a very easy transition from selling to buying!! This has been the best selling experience ever!!
Response from The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate
Thank you so much for your kind words Diane! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
4 months ago
Five Stars Quality and Profetional Service!
Thanks Libby for making this process a very smooth and pleasure experience. The team was very professional and always ready and available to show properties, even when Libby was out of town!! I highly recommend The Ross Group.
E
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I recently purchased a townhome in San Antonio. As an out-of-state buyer, I could not have been more grateful for Libby's exceptional service - she was constantly in contact and in every way acted as my representative through all aspects of the purchase and beyond. I couldn't recommend Libby and the Ross Group more.
R
11 months ago
Best realtor - above and beyond anyone else for professionalism, service and cooperation
Libby Ross aided by her team was the best realtor I’ve ever dealt with out of many over several years and multiple moves. They aggressively marketed our house and really stayed on it. Their suggestions and recommendations for marketing and presenting the house were well thought out and made all Thebes difference. Always readily available to answer questions and provide advice. They took care of many details that were beyond their obligation to do. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering either buying or selling their home. They not only met but exceeded our expectations in every area of the process.
E
11 months ago
Wonderful team
Libby and Craig make a fierce team in both buying and selling homes. Libby made sure that I got full asking price for my home and Craig helped me find and negotiate my dream home. Job well done!
Response from The Ross Group- Luxury Real Estate
Thanks so much Elizabeth for the kind words! We were thrilled to help you and so glad it all worked out. Wish you the best! You know we are always here for you if you need help with anything!
P
2 years ago
Great Real Estate Team
Libby and Craig did a fantastic job selling our home and helping us find a new one. Libby was very professional. She helped us through the sale process; making it as painless as possible. They are a great team! They kept us informed during the entire process. Craig is very patient. He helped us find our next home and negotiated a great deal for us. I would highly recommend them both for your real estate needs.
P
2 years ago
Great Real Estate Team
Libby and Craig did a fantastic job selling our home and helping us find a new one. Libby was very professional. She helped us through the sale process; making it as painless as possible. They are a great team! They kept us informed during the entire process. Craig is very patient. He helped us find our next home and negotiated a great deal for us. I would highly recommend them both for your real estate needs.
R
2 years ago
SUPERB CLIENT FOCUS
LIBBY ROSS AND THE ROSS GROUP PROVIDED EXEMPLARY SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. USAA home buying program provided me with several options in choosing an agent. Once I met Libby Ross, I went no further because of her client focused approach. She listens well to the needs and expectations of her client, while making strategic and specific suggestions on how to expedite the sale of the home. She was in constant communication with me and I had more leads than I ever anticipated in such a short period of time. I was stunned at the rapidity of both the sale and closing of the house. The recommendation to stage the home was a key factor in both the advertising strategy and the actual sale of the house. Also, her recommended vendors for repairs and preparation for the inspection was also very helpful. All through the process, she was polite, upbeat, honest and highly motivated. I am retired military and have moved many times and bought and sold homes. Libby was the best of them all! Richard Hartsell Colonel, US Army Retired
K
2 years ago
Quality Advice & Professional Execution
Libby provided excellent and timely advice resulting in an extremely rapid sales process.
N
2 years ago
Personalized and Professional Service
Craig Ross went above and beyond to create a professional atmosphere for us to purchase our new home. Craig guided us through every aspect of the buying process, answered all our questions promptly and provided insight into various neighborhoods and events within the city. His professionalism is only surpassed by his warm and friendly personality. I highly recommend Craig Ross as a superior real estate agent.