The Rutkowski Law Firm

Lawyer

40950 Woodward Ave.

Suite 130

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

estateandelderlawfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Comprehensive and affordable Trust/Will services
Referred by Hyatt Legal as part of my company's benefit. So Rutkowski Law Firm was pre-qualified by a reliable source. Attorney Collin Dickey made the estate planning clear, easy and stress free. The staff are very professional and efficient as well. Very happy with the comprehensive trust/will we put together. Thank you !!
D
7 months ago
We use and recommend Rutkowski Law Firm. Outstanding counsel and service at reasonable cost.
Very prompt, thorough service; crisp, clear legal counsel and great follow-up
D
8 months ago
Michael Rotkowski did a fantastic job with our estate planning. It is a complicated process that requires an experienced professional. No detail was too small. Many thanks.
J
8 months ago
It was a pleasure dealing with the Rutkowski Law Firm. They have recently handled a couple matters for me including preparation of my Revocable Living Trust. I will continue working with Rutkowski Law firm and their staff as needed.
J
8 months ago
Excellent attorney and staff
Mr. Rutkowski has handled 2 recent matters for me including preparation of my Revocable Living Trust. Both matters were handled professionally and on a timely basis. It was a pleasure dealing with his friendly staff.
D
8 months ago
Estate Planning
We went to Michael Rutkowski to review and update our estate planning. Michael worked through every detail and put together a comprehensive package that will ensure that our later years are worry free. Michael and his staff a true professionals. They understand the law and make the process easy and understandable. Many Thanks.
A
8 months ago
Great Guy and Service
Met Mike a few weeks back at one of his seminars. Finalized my paperwork today with him. Very pleased with his promptness and detail to attention. A+++++++++++++++
J
8 months ago
Highly Recommended Attorney
I am fortunate to know Mike both professionally and personally. Mike is as good of an attorney as he is a person. Despite practicing in a highly competitive market, Mike continues to thrive by providing first rate legal services to all of his clients. I have the utmost confidence in his legal skills and abilities and would trust him with any matter involving me and my family. I highly recommend Mike for any estate planning needs.
T
8 months ago
Detail oriented with fantastic results
Mike and his team were responsive from the start. They handled our tax situation with minimal effort on our part. The team answered questions at every stage, and Mike was available any time we wanted to talk to him. Thank you for everything!
B
8 months ago
Excellent Work
Mr Rutkowski and his firm were very professional and experienced.