The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

10140 Forest Hill Blvd.

Ste. 140

Wellington, FL 33414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professionalism with warmth.
I was greeted with a smile and concerns about my health following my root canal by the endodontist. Although I am usually treated like a family member, this appointment seemed a little warmer. The dental care was done by those who do their work with great professionalism I would have no problem recommending this business to others.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Servoce
I'm a non-resident who needed an emergency tooth replacement on my implant, and Dr. Sadati went above and beyond expected professionalism. I would recommend him to anybody in need of a dentist, he was very thorough, gracious and and I also enjoyed the state of art facility he has.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service,very attentive, professional & caring staff!
I cannot thank Dr. Sadati and his staff enough! After having a bad experience with another dentist that placed veneers on my upper teeth, I knew I needed to find a dentist that was knowledgeable. I found The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. From my first appointment, Dr. Sadati has always been very attentive, answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. His staff is the best, they have been accommodating, knowledgeable and very sweet. Thank you again Dr. Sadati, I love my new smile!
S
2 months ago
Unique office
I like the office so much, all the staff are very friendly . I like the music in that office and the decore so unique .very clean office.and of course highly trained staff.
R
5 months ago
Best quality of professionals
After alot research I found the sadati center 4 yrs ago to repair my horrible smile. I thought i was a lost cause with my dental issues but the doctor repaired me and i been happy since. Dr sadati did my veneers and they have been perfect for 4yrs now and going strong .The doctor is very intelligent and artistic with the ability to repair and build on all dental issues him self ..I would not go to anyone else and i trust him and his staff and know im always going to be cared for.
M
5 months ago
Was great and pleasant experience
N
6 months ago
Great experience
L
6 months ago
Great service and attitude
I was fit in to their schedule as a courtesy to see the molds of my future veneers to approve them before my scheduled appt ro alleviate any anxiety! The entire team is knowledgeable, helpful, and always so warm and friendly. I can't wait for the next visit!
M
6 months ago
Best Cosmetic Dentist in the Country
Have been a client for over ten years. Outstanding credentials, superior staff, beautiful work 5 stars
D
7 months ago
He's the Dentist that Dentists go to for their dentistry
Dr. Sadati is the highest trained dentist in WPB and Wellington . I'm a Dentist and he is the one that does my Cosmetic and implant dental work. His quality workmanship cannot be surpassed. He also TRAINS other dentists cosmetic and implant dentistry. He is the lead professor for advanced cosmetic dental education at NOVA Southeastern Dental school in Miami. Give Dr. Sam a try weather it be for a New patient consultation or second opinion.