The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

10140 Forest Hill Blvd.

Ste. 140

Wellington, FL 33414

Open Today By Appointment

floridassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Absolutely the Best!
I drive a good 45 minutes to get to Dr. Sadati’s office. He and his entire staff are, bare none, the most professional, humanitarian, and talented group. Dr. Sadati literally made my veneer tooth right there while, while working on my me. Xoxoxo
Response from The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Barbara. We try our best to achieve a standard of care and it's nice that it is received. Look forward to seeing you again.
H
1 month ago
My visit to Dr Sadati
This particular visit was for a cleaning. But each visit is great and I am treated like a special person. The entire staff at Dr. Sadati’s office is very professional and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Professional, high quality
Excellent people, excellent quality
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Relaxing
The entire staff at Dr. Sadati’s office is very friendly and welcoming. They make going to the dentist feel more like a spa day! Delicious cookies too!
F
2 months ago
Excellence & Perfection
If you’ve been looking for a dentist to take care of you ...and like me searched and searched .. Look no further . Dr. Sadati and his staff of the loveliest girls ever are the epitome of caring, patient, dedicated and fun people I have EVER had the pleasure of meeting.. I had total upper reconstruction.. I never smiled UNTIL I went to them .. Dr. Sadati is nothing short of a genius. I will be recommending them to everyone I know ..
N
2 months ago
Amazing treatment from Dr Sadati with an amazing warm team.
G
2 months ago
Amazing, high quality service, great doctor
I
5 months ago
Spa Like Treatment In A Dental Office !
I work for a well known - respected orthodontist. I expect professionalism and the highest quality dental care. In my almost “27” years as an ortho assistant I have seen my share of dental work . Dr.Sadati’s office is one of the offices that I have been most impressed with . They will exceed your expectations! I’ve had my silver fillings replaced, I’ve had a crown replaced and I’m about to re-do my bonding . He’s bonded my daughters teeth and has placed dental implants where my daughter was missing permanent teeth . My daughters are complimented on their smiles daily ! My son is now a patient and he was impressed with his first dental cleaning and examination:) The fact that they offered Netflix and that they gave him headphones is all it took to make him a lifetime patient ! Lol During my dental cleanings I am pampered with a hand wax treatment. ( it’s amazing ! ) BTW MY SON RECEIVED ONE ALSO :) You can watch a movie , listen to music ... they have thought of everything to make your visit a pleasant one ! From the front desk to the hygienist, to the assistants and the doctor they are all AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr.Sadati & his office 😊
J
6 months ago
Professionalism with warmth.
I was greeted with a smile and concerns about my health following my root canal by the endodontist. Although I am usually treated like a family member, this appointment seemed a little warmer. The dental care was done by those who do their work with great professionalism I would have no problem recommending this business to others.
D
7 months ago
High Quality Professional Servoce
I'm a non-resident who needed an emergency tooth replacement on my implant, and Dr. Sadati went above and beyond expected professionalism. I would recommend him to anybody in need of a dentist, he was very thorough, gracious and and I also enjoyed the state of art facility he has.