The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

10140 Forest Hill Blvd.

Ste. 140

Wellington, FL 33414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Relaxing
The entire staff at Dr. Sadati’s office is very friendly and welcoming. They make going to the dentist feel more like a spa day! Delicious cookies too!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellence & Perfection
If you’ve been looking for a dentist to take care of you ...and like me searched and searched .. Look no further . Dr. Sadati and his staff of the loveliest girls ever are the epitome of caring, patient, dedicated and fun people I have EVER had the pleasure of meeting.. I had total upper reconstruction.. I never smiled UNTIL I went to them .. Dr. Sadati is nothing short of a genius. I will be recommending them to everyone I know ..
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing treatment from Dr Sadati with an amazing warm team.
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing, high quality service, great doctor
I
3 months ago
Spa Like Treatment In A Dental Office !
I work for a well known - respected orthodontist. I expect professionalism and the highest quality dental care. In my almost “27” years as an ortho assistant I have seen my share of dental work . Dr.Sadati’s office is one of the offices that I have been most impressed with . They will exceed your expectations! I’ve had my silver fillings replaced, I’ve had a crown replaced and I’m about to re-do my bonding . He’s bonded my daughters teeth and has placed dental implants where my daughter was missing permanent teeth . My daughters are complimented on their smiles daily ! My son is now a patient and he was impressed with his first dental cleaning and examination:) The fact that they offered Netflix and that they gave him headphones is all it took to make him a lifetime patient ! Lol During my dental cleanings I am pampered with a hand wax treatment. ( it’s amazing ! ) BTW MY SON RECEIVED ONE ALSO :) You can watch a movie , listen to music ... they have thought of everything to make your visit a pleasant one ! From the front desk to the hygienist, to the assistants and the doctor they are all AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr.Sadati & his office 😊
J
4 months ago
Professionalism with warmth.
I was greeted with a smile and concerns about my health following my root canal by the endodontist. Although I am usually treated like a family member, this appointment seemed a little warmer. The dental care was done by those who do their work with great professionalism I would have no problem recommending this business to others.
D
6 months ago
High Quality Professional Servoce
I'm a non-resident who needed an emergency tooth replacement on my implant, and Dr. Sadati went above and beyond expected professionalism. I would recommend him to anybody in need of a dentist, he was very thorough, gracious and and I also enjoyed the state of art facility he has.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Service,very attentive, professional & caring staff!
I cannot thank Dr. Sadati and his staff enough! After having a bad experience with another dentist that placed veneers on my upper teeth, I knew I needed to find a dentist that was knowledgeable. I found The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry. From my first appointment, Dr. Sadati has always been very attentive, answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. His staff is the best, they have been accommodating, knowledgeable and very sweet. Thank you again Dr. Sadati, I love my new smile!
S
6 months ago
Unique office
I like the office so much, all the staff are very friendly . I like the music in that office and the decore so unique .very clean office.and of course highly trained staff.
R
9 months ago
Best quality of professionals
After alot research I found the sadati center 4 yrs ago to repair my horrible smile. I thought i was a lost cause with my dental issues but the doctor repaired me and i been happy since. Dr sadati did my veneers and they have been perfect for 4yrs now and going strong .The doctor is very intelligent and artistic with the ability to repair and build on all dental issues him self ..I would not go to anyone else and i trust him and his staff and know im always going to be cared for.