The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

10140 Forest Hill Blvd.

Ste. 140

Wellington, FL 33414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridassmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Emergency
Saved me when I had emergency. Fast pleasant and effective
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Sadati is an artist!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Sadati and his staff. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and I would not even think of going to another dentist. Dr Sadati initially corrected a horrible veneer job that another dentist did, and my results are nothing short of incredible. I go to Dr Sadati‘s office now for all my dental needs. I trust him and his office implicitly, and I know that I am in professional, caring hands. You will not find a better, more caring, kind or empathetic dentist than Dr. Sadati. His staff is amazing too. If you choose Dr Sadati, going to the dentist might actually become a pleasant experience for you as it has me!!!! Best regards, A MOST satisfied patient!!! ❤️👍
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I’m not someone who typically writes unsolicited reviews regarding the quality of people I do business with. I expect quality service. Always. I had a crown come slightly loose this past weekend. I called Dr. Sadati the following Monday morning about 10:00 am. By 10:30 am I was in his dental chair with Dr. Sadati and two of his most excellent staff hovering over me fixing the loose crown. This kind of attention and service is unmatched. Dr. Sadati would say “I need a”, and before he could get the last word out, the staff assisting him were handing him the tool he needed. It’s like they knew what he was thinking. I don’t know how he finds such competent and professional staff, but there they are, by his side. Dr. Sadati’s office is the very best you will find. Once you’ve found him, you’ll have no need to look elsewhere. Bank on it.
K
1 month ago
Brilliant dentist, incredible smile transformation; caring and compassionate team; pain and anxiety free experience!
After extensive reasearch, I chose Dr. Sadati for my smile makeover! My results are amazing! People compliment my smile daily. I always dreaded going to the dentist due to sensitivity issues. Dr. Sadati and his team go above and beyond to provide me with a pain-free, stress-free experience!! I’ve been a patient since 2015 and wouldn’t trust my smile with anyone else!
R
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for anything more
Dr. Sadati and his staff are very professional and personable. I've been using him for over 10 years and have always received high quality service. I now need some major work and he first referred me to an endodontist who said my tooth can't be saved. Dr Sadati explained the situation, possible causes and treatment options along with the pros, cons and costs of each, and his recommendation. He answered all questions and took the time to ensure we fully understood and were comfortable with the information and course of action and was willing to refer me to someone (which I declined).
I
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Efficient
I had my bonding come off today . In a panic I called the office & was politely greeted by a front desk staff who told me she could get me in but that I may have to wait . “Not a problem”, I replied . Considering they were impacting their schedule to accommodate me. I would have waited as long as I needed to. However, I was seated much sooner than I had anticipated by a staff member that didn’t treat me as “an xtra person” on the schedule but as if I had an appointment all along . Before I knew it , Dr.Sadati worked his magic . My bonding was done & as always I was more than happy with the results . He takes pride in his work & it shows ! I’ve seen a lot of dental work in my days ( I worked in an ortho office for many years...) and he is definitely someone that I would strongly recommend. His work speaks for itself . I have never heard anything but positive remarks about his staff, office & his work 😊
B
2 months ago
Who knew!
Today I had my bi-annual cleaning, and as always, it was a pleasure. Rulia...Best hygienist!! Dr Sadati fitted me for veneers on my two, front bottom teeth. I had no idea they would look so FABULOUS, and this is just the temporary. I was concerned how they would look while waiting for the permanent veneers, and am very pleasantly surprised! Never felt a thing, too. He is so gentle. Also, I wore the headset and watch Netflix the entire time, laughing :-) Thank you, Dr. Sadati. Love the entire staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional work done by a friendly staff at the front desk and in the dental chair.
The title says it all. The staff and service leaves a patient feeling confident that he or she was the most important person present.
S
3 months ago
Ruila
This office from Alicia to Ruila to Dr Sadati does a great service. I have used them for over 14 years. They have alway been courteous, considerate & Dr Sadati’s work is fantastic. I always have people tell me how beautiful my teeth & smile are. Their office is amazingly clean & their extra services, the cookies, chair, blanket, ear music, aroma therapy & hand waxing make my day. Thank you all.
A
3 months ago
So Professional Doctor & Stuff
Only with Dr. Sadati you will be able to get a Beautiful New Smile with completely natural looking “pearly-white” and a new sense of confidence with your New Smile.