The SHAW Center

Dentist

1111 Lincoln Road, Suite 740

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great professional response when I needed it
I have lived in the beach for many years and only just found The Shaw Center. I was in need of urgent care and they quickly scheduled me in. I will be returning to Dr. Shaw for my future dental work.
A
4 days ago
Friendly and very professional
Thank you for your professionalism, time management and friendliness.
R
4 days ago
Great, attentive and high-quality care from an extremely professional staff.
I've been going to The Shaw Center for 7+ years and am always extremely impressed with the efficiency of the office and the talent of the staff combined with their great, personable service. I've recommended several friends and colleagues to The Shaw Center over the years and all have thanked me for the recommendation.
T
7 days ago
As always. Great service.
Never an unpleasant or dull moment. Love this place!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, my appointment began on time! I wish all Doctor offices could be as efficient as The Shaw Center! Lourdes does an amazing job cleaning my teeth! The staff is always friendly and helpful!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and thourough
Tracy Shaw was very thourough and took her time to explain my situation regarding my implant and a cavaty in my tooth. I felt I was in good and confident hands with Tracy Shaw. I can truly recomment The Shaw Center.
G
1 month ago
Dr Mauricio Tijerino
Dr Tijerino is so good. I go to him with no fear of dentist. He is the best i ever went to and ive been going to him for 7-8 years. Amazing doctor, amazing job he is doing!!!!
G
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Michelle is a wonderful person, so pleasant and nice and she does an amazing job!!! I love to go to her
S
1 month ago
Excellent professionals in Miami!
I have been visiting this office for 5 years and the service and quality is unique, Dr. Tijerino and Lourdes are excellent!
L
1 month ago
Great Cleaning!
Michelle is the very best at cleaning teeth. She loves her job and it shows by her excellent work. She is gentle and very thorough. She is also extremely lovely, and very professional. Would not want anyone else to clean my teeth....she is the best!