The SHAW Center

Dentist

1111 Lincoln Road, Suite 740

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Best quality service!
Dr. Tijerino is a great professional and as a patient has offered the highest quality service to me for over 15. I would not trust anyone else. He gives true professional diagnosis and doesn’t try to sell cosmetic work as I had consistently experienced prior to finding him! I highly recommend Dr. Tijerino and the Shaw Center!!
P
1 year ago
Extremely professional as always and friendly
Courteous and took the the time to explain what needed to be done. Very helpful and kind.
E
1 year ago
Great Experience
Dr. Tracy is professional, cordial and actually listens. Staff--extremely friendly. Great systems--all very modern. Highly recommended.
N
1 year ago
The finest dentist in my 68 years. Everyone in the office is technically superior, incredibly competent, friendly and gentle. The best possible experience.
E
1 year ago
Excellent as usual!!!!!
M
1 year ago
Michelle is a splendid professional hygienist and a great person
O
1 year ago
High quality device very professional and friendly
I was really amazed by professionalism and experience with wich doctor Tracy Shaw did examination, detailing disscussion of all problem and with stage of art treatment was done. Thank you doctor.
R
1 year ago
The Ritz Carlton of Dental Offices
Most visits to the Dentist are boring, painful, even scary, affairs. To the contrary, the Shaw Center for Dental Excellence is entertaining, painless, and even a fun experience. From the waiting room to the exam room, patients are treated like guests at top notch hotels. The decor, the dental chairs, the music, the pampering, the personal attention, are all exemplary. It is a place that I am always happy to visit, and from which I leave with a glittering smile.
K
1 year ago
Great Service and Professional
I was impressed that the office got me in at a moments notice (literally), and I'm not even a patient. Everyone was very courteous, the first time I've encountered this in Miami-Dade. Everyone seemed competent, again, a first in this area. I will probably be switching to this practice if I can figure out my insurance.
S
1 year ago
Great professional response when I needed it
I have lived in the beach for many years and only just found The Shaw Center. I was in need of urgent care and they quickly scheduled me in. I will be returning to Dr. Shaw for my future dental work.