The SHAW Center

Dentist

1111 Lincoln Road, Suite 740

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT ATTENTION THE BEST TO ME.
A
2 weeks ago
Very personal service given always
I brought my husband and kids as well to this office.Staff is friendly, very professional and Dr T is the most meticulous dentist I met. I feel good even having massive dental work needed and all done there. Very personal!!!!
F
1 month ago
Extremely diligent teeth cleaning
C
1 month ago
There is always a great atmosphere at this office, everyone is always so nice, caring and very professional.
B
1 month ago
Great dental care
I appreciate the the excellent dental care and not having to wait because my appointment was taken on time. My teeth look well cared for. All the work was done gently and there was no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Shaw's dental group.
P
1 month ago
excellent people
Tracy Shaw is an amazing doctor and has a sensitivity that immediately makes you feel relaxed and comfortable.
L
2 months ago
No Complaints
I don't have anything to say. They do their job and make it easy. I have no complaints about anyone working there.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful team, very professional, kind and caring
I have never been to any type of office and felt as comfortable as I did in Dr. Tracy Shaws dental chair. The staff was kind and I really felt at ease with my visit. They are extremely kind and friendly to the point that I almost forgot I was in an office. Was probably my best office experience ever! After doing my teeth, we were able to discuss fine tuning some of my faciel lines and the symmetry of my lip. Although I always felt I had great skin and lips we just tweaked them a tiny bit. Dr. Tracy did everything I had discussed with her and really listened to my wants and needs. Was totally blown away by here artistry. Now my face and smile is the best version of me! I highly recommend The Shaw Center!
S
2 months ago
Same good ole Service
I guess because I have been coming here for a few years, I may have run out of great things to say. The service is always great!!! Underwent few admin changes, but that doesn't take anything away from the great service they render. Getting a clean bill of oral health is always good especially in a lifestyle that is as hectic as mine. Keep up the good work.
A
2 months ago
Very good attention and excellent professional.