The Sjodin Team

Real Estate Agent

1240 Jackson Blvd

Rapid City, SD 57702

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rapidcityrealestateservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Informative, Trustworthy, Patient, and looks out for your best interests.
We stopped at an open house that Ron was hosting and we knew within 15 minutes of visiting with Ron, that he understood what type of home we were looking for. Ron took the time to learn about us, as a family, all the while collecting information about what type of home would suit us. He presented the home in a positive, energetic way and that told us that he not only respected the relationship he had with the buyer, but also respected the relationship he had with the seller. After visiting the same home a second time, we made an offer and Ron acted as our buyer agent and he balanced his responsibilities well between the people who were selling and us. Ron is friendly, pleasant, informative and looks out for your best interests. Thanks Ron!
J
9 months ago
I would like to take some time to let everyone know that we used Vivian Sjodin & team back in 2005 when we bought our house we had it for seven years.When we were ready to sell our house we asked Vivian to sell it for us and with in less than a month she had it SOLD!! I could have not been happier. Then in 2016 we decided to buy another house and again we called Vivian. Even though the owner of our new house was a pain Vivian made sure that we were treated Farley and made sure that the owner and her realtor did everything they said they would. So if you are in the market to buy a house Please try Vivian & Team and Affiliated Mortgage Thanks Vivian & Team and Affiliated Mortgage. Daniels Family
S
9 months ago
Friendly service by a group of professionals who provide timely and quality services.
My experience has been that members of the Sjodin team are always willing to help. I contact the Sjodin team for references for others who specialize in needed services, such as plumbers, electricians, and or handymen. This eliminates the need for me to vet them. This is an invaluable resource for out of state home owners.
D
9 months ago
I first met Vivian in 1998 when I purchased my first house. Vivian made the whole process for my 2 children and I very enjoyable. In 2008 or so I wanted to sell my house. I called Vivian! She came to my house and gave me pointers on what to do to get in ready for the market. I sold my house in like 2 weeks or so! My son and daughter-in-law also used Vivan to buy a house when they re-located back to Rapid City. After renting for a few years, I decided I wanted to buy again, I called Vivian! Vivian and her team again made the whole process go smooth. She listened to what I wanted in a house. I would highly recommend the Sjodin team for purchasing or selling a home. They are very knowledgeable, fun to be around yet professional, and listen to you! I
P
9 months ago
The Sjodin Team was pleasant to work with. The ultimate professionals with their knowledge and expertise with real estate. They went the extra mile in helping to sell our house and assisted us in the purchase of our new residence. You can't go wrong with the Sjodin Team. Highly recommended!
N
9 months ago
Highly recommend the Sjodin Team to handle your Realstate Sales or Purchases!!!
Have used the Sjodin Team to Sell and Buy Properties. They work over and above to help use in our Purchases and Sales. They did a great job on Open Houses to Sell our Property. We highly recommend using the Sodin Team!!!
J
10 months ago
Duane Jean review
We were absolutely happy with the Sjodin Team! They were very helpful in getting us what we needed and wanted for a new home. They were diligent in working with the builder and the bank. Whenever we had questions, they had answers! We are very happy with our new home and our new neighbors. We wouldn't be here if it wasn't for you. We love you all! Thank you again.
J
10 months ago
Excellent service and great integrity
I Have used Ron and Vivian on many occasions to both buy and sell our homes. They have been very helpful and did and excellent job. They have integrity worked very hard to sell our home with great success. Thank you both. Jerry and Kim Houchens
R
10 months ago
Professional and always available
We have bought and sold several homes using the Sjodin team. Last time we listed our home for sale with the Sjodins it sold on the first day. The buyers on our last home were very demanding and the deal could have easily fallen apart but the Sjodins were there every step of the way and made sure the deal didn't fall apart because of the crazy demands of the buyer.