The Skin Clinique Inc.

Spa

4357 Montgomery Dr

Suite I

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

California Liscensed Aesthetician: 16007
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

spasantarosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality & long trusted service
I have received treatments at the skin Clinique from Jody for over 10 years and regularly recommend friends and family to her. I am so ecstatic to be booked for permanent makeup next week and would not trust anyone else for the quality service she provides by keeping current on all up to date and respected trainings in the industry!
M
4 months ago
Life saver!
She's got it going on! She's very experienced and knowledgeable.
Response from The Skin Clinique Inc.
Thank you for your confidence in me! You are one of the few and far between that understand the importance of preventative maintenance and committing yourself to being consistent. I Look forward to taking care of your beautiful skin through the years...
B
4 months ago
Fantastic services!
I've been a client for a year and have been extremely pleased with several services, facials, waxing and peels. Jody is so knowledgeable and products show results. So glad to be a client!
Response from The Skin Clinique Inc.
Thank you Barbara! Have a Wonderful trip with your family!
N
4 months ago
A skin game changer!!
Jody is a breath of fresh air in the skin care world! For years, I have been having facials from other practitioners where I was experiencing nowhere near the level of improvement in my skin as I do with Jody.
Response from The Skin Clinique Inc.
Thank you for your lovely words! It was so nice seeing you today! Can't wait to do your Permanent Lash Enhancement!
N
4 months ago
A skin game changer!!
Jody is a breath of fresh air in the skin care world! For years, I have been having facials from other practitioners where I was experiencing nowhere near the level of improvement in my skin as I do with Jody.
A
5 months ago
High quality service!
I've been going to Jody for multiple years now and she always gives THE best facials and Brazilian waxes. She always very attentive to my needs and I always feel refreshed after seeing her!
Response from The Skin Clinique Inc.
It was so great seeing you today Alexandra! Looking forward to your next visit. Remember you can book easily on my App!
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend
I have had acne for years now. Now that I have been going to the SkinClinique I have seen much better results. The lady that works there is very nice and will help you with any questions you have. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Response from The Skin Clinique Inc.
Glad you're happy and patient with the process. Your consistency will pay off..I promise!
M
5 months ago
Excellent care
I have been a client for 7 years. Jody is very professional , extremely knowledgeable and passionate about skin care. I have always received excellent care. Thank you Jody :)
Response from The Skin Clinique Inc.
It is ALWAYS a pleasure treating your skin Mira and having our "women in business" heart to hearts! After &7 years, you are truly so much more than a client. You inspire me and I treasure your loyalty!
T
5 months ago
Great Facial
This place was awesome. Love the ambiance, made me fill so relaxed and skin looking good again. Thank You.
Response from The Skin Clinique Inc.
Glad you enjoy your treatments and I look forward to helping you stay on track with your goal of keeping your skin in excellent shape!
I
5 months ago
Happy Skin
No words to describe how happy and glad I am since i found The Skin Clinique! My skin looks radiant , younger, luminous, and the acne has disappeared and deminshed after being constant with my skin treatments with jody and keeping up with my skin regimen at home. I feel much more confident to look at people in the eyes and my skin feels amazing. I really recommend to come give your skin a all over 180• turn around and give a change for the better and trust jody that she can do that .
Response from The Skin Clinique Inc.
Ivan, I am honored by your words. I look so forward to seeing you every time you come in. I truly like the person you are and your candor and transparency allow me to perform my best work! Thank you for your trust and loyalty!