The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great Service
My family and I have been coming to the Smile Center since we were kids and always had a great and welcoming experience. Dr. Shah is a great person very kind and understanding. She is willing to work with patient's on payments. I highly recommend Dr. Shah.
E
5 months ago
Very professional service
I have been a patient from Smile Center for 12 years and always get high quality service in every aspect!
C
5 months ago
Personal service
Dr. Shah and staff were concerned about my personal needs. She wanted to make sure I had the best looking and fitting dentures possible. And her office and equipment is so clean! I have refered others to her.
C
10 months ago
Dr. Shah is very professional and strait forward. I had alot of problems with my teeth and she went out of her way to help me. Dr. Shah will give you the options and explain things before any work is done. Best dentist by far I have ever had work on my teeth.
R
11 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today, and got a brand new partial. When I left I looked in the mirror and my smile was so beautiful. I am still smiling 😃 Thank you Dr Shah and the Smile Center!
A
1 year ago
Excellent Quality and Service
Dr. Shah is outstanding with her knowledge, professionalism, yet she makes one feel comfortable and at ease. She is an amazing doctor who is also honest and thorough and my family has been going to her for years. She always outlines all procedures, and billing issues and works great with the insurance companies. I can't recommend her enough. Her staff is amazing. You will be so glad you choose her to meet your families dental needs.
C
2 years ago
She has been our dentist for 20 years. She puts my fears at ease.
P
2 years ago
Highly friendly with Kids
Dr. Shah is a very nice person and a very good with kids. My kids loves her and I approve of her work and professional. If you need to go get your teeth fix... I would recommend Dr. Shah. You'll loved her work as I did.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Shah @ The Smile Center
Dr Shah is awesome she took her time with me very respectfully, responsible , professional and caring thank you Dr Shah
E
3 years ago
Service
The service was outstanding! I highly recommend Dr. Shah to others!