The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent Quality and Service
Dr. Shah is outstanding with her knowledge, professionalism, yet she makes one feel comfortable and at ease. She is an amazing doctor who is also honest and thorough and my family has been going to her for years. She always outlines all procedures, and billing issues and works great with the insurance companies. I can't recommend her enough. Her staff is amazing. You will be so glad you choose her to meet your families dental needs.
C
7 months ago
She has been our dentist for 20 years. She puts my fears at ease.
P
1 year ago
Highly friendly with Kids
Dr. Shah is a very nice person and a very good with kids. My kids loves her and I approve of her work and professional. If you need to go get your teeth fix... I would recommend Dr. Shah. You'll loved her work as I did.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Shah @ The Smile Center
Dr Shah is awesome she took her time with me very respectfully, responsible , professional and caring thank you Dr Shah
E
2 years ago
Service
The service was outstanding! I highly recommend Dr. Shah to others!
T
2 years ago
Dr. Shah consistently makes my entire family's visits a good experience; despite a couple of my kids being fearful of any medical attention. As a Mom, she truly understands the added patience and guidance - consultation that parents and/or patients enjoy and doesn't have a problem providing it with the utmost courtesy and respect. Furthermore, she provides patients with options and encourages their feedback as to insure the best treatment plan(s) and overall results.
C
2 years ago
Very professional, and friendly.
Very satisfied, made me feel very comfortable.
T
2 years ago
Awesome
my teeth feel amazing! I haven't been to the dentist in so long because my dentist was overcharging me, this dentist is affordable! Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Shah is an artist! I love my smile now. I went through a few dentists locally before realizing the importance of the dentist having natural artist skill and she has it.
S
2 years ago
What can I say, I am very pleased with the service I received from the Smile Center. Dr. Shah and staff always come through for me and I appreciate the care she and her staff provides.