The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Wonderful communication and professionalism. Caring, kind, and skilled in every way.
I am a long term patient at the Smile Center. I would go out of my way to continue as one! Dr Shah and her entire staff are cheerful, responsive and timely.
T
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Shah is the best!
Dr. Shah takes extra special care of my dental needs. She is very personable and sincere. She will always do what is best for the patient. All of her staff is professional and caring, too.
D
4 months ago
So thankful for Dr. Shah and the staff at the Smile Center.
I needed to get upper dentures and had put it off for way too long out of fear of what to expect. Dr. Shah was absolutely wonderful. She really cares and wants to help people! She worked with my insurance company to get the most out of my benefits which was greatly appreciated. I loved my multiple visits to her and the office, (though there were some not so pleasant times!). But she took great care to make sure I was doing all right through the multiple extractions needed. My upper denture turned out beautifully and to say I am very pleased doesn't begin to cover how life changing this experience has been. Thank you Dr. Shah and the staff at Smile Center for MY new smile! You guys are the best!
W
7 months ago
Absolutely impressed w/ my overall experiences!!!
I'm always skeptical about trying new dentists especially w/ the bad experiences I've had in the past. But my very first appointment w/ Dr. Shah I was extremely impressed at how professional, friendly & how patient she was w/ planning out my dental treatment. I would highly recommend going to her if you're in search of a new dentist.
G
7 months ago
Happy Happy
Dr. Shah and staff has always treated me highest an best the in my opinion in professional service. i have been going to her for over ten year an she has treated me one way all the time ,she kind ,direct, to the point an i my opinion she knows what she is doing that is why i like going i also have no plans on going to someone else on less she say otherwise Thanks you Dr,Shah for the work yiu have done over the years
M
8 months ago
Feel Welcome
Dr. Shah and staff has always treated my self and my three grand children with the best of professional service. My youngest grandson who's 8 now has been going there for the last three years. There was a lot of work to be done in the beginning. But now after following the doctors instructions, he only has to come back once a year for a cleaning as long as he keeps up with his regular brushing and flossing. And now he is really proud of his teeth.I on the other hand has been seeing Dr. Shah for the past 12 years, and has always been greeted warmly and treated in a very professional and warm friendly manner by her and the staff.
S
1 year ago
Great Service
My family and I have been coming to the Smile Center since we were kids and always had a great and welcoming experience. Dr. Shah is a great person very kind and understanding. She is willing to work with patient's on payments. I highly recommend Dr. Shah.
E
1 year ago
Very professional service
I have been a patient from Smile Center for 12 years and always get high quality service in every aspect!
C
1 year ago
Personal service
Dr. Shah and staff were concerned about my personal needs. She wanted to make sure I had the best looking and fitting dentures possible. And her office and equipment is so clean! I have refered others to her.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Shah is very professional and strait forward. I had alot of problems with my teeth and she went out of her way to help me. Dr. Shah will give you the options and explain things before any work is done. Best dentist by far I have ever had work on my teeth.