The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Absolutely impressed w/ my overall experiences!!!
I'm always skeptical about trying new dentists especially w/ the bad experiences I've had in the past. But my very first appointment w/ Dr. Shah I was extremely impressed at how professional, friendly & how patient she was w/ planning out my dental treatment. I would highly recommend going to her if you're in search of a new dentist.
G
1 month ago
Happy Happy
Dr. Shah and staff has always treated me highest an best the in my opinion in professional service. i have been going to her for over ten year an she has treated me one way all the time ,she kind ,direct, to the point an i my opinion she knows what she is doing that is why i like going i also have no plans on going to someone else on less she say otherwise Thanks you Dr,Shah for the work yiu have done over the years
M
2 months ago
Feel Welcome
Dr. Shah and staff has always treated my self and my three grand children with the best of professional service. My youngest grandson who's 8 now has been going there for the last three years. There was a lot of work to be done in the beginning. But now after following the doctors instructions, he only has to come back once a year for a cleaning as long as he keeps up with his regular brushing and flossing. And now he is really proud of his teeth.I on the other hand has been seeing Dr. Shah for the past 12 years, and has always been greeted warmly and treated in a very professional and warm friendly manner by her and the staff.
S
6 months ago
Great Service
My family and I have been coming to the Smile Center since we were kids and always had a great and welcoming experience. Dr. Shah is a great person very kind and understanding. She is willing to work with patient's on payments. I highly recommend Dr. Shah.
E
7 months ago
Very professional service
I have been a patient from Smile Center for 12 years and always get high quality service in every aspect!
C
7 months ago
Personal service
Dr. Shah and staff were concerned about my personal needs. She wanted to make sure I had the best looking and fitting dentures possible. And her office and equipment is so clean! I have refered others to her.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Shah is very professional and strait forward. I had alot of problems with my teeth and she went out of her way to help me. Dr. Shah will give you the options and explain things before any work is done. Best dentist by far I have ever had work on my teeth.
R
1 year ago
I had my teeth cleaned today, and got a brand new partial. When I left I looked in the mirror and my smile was so beautiful. I am still smiling 😃 Thank you Dr Shah and the Smile Center!
A
1 year ago
Excellent Quality and Service
Dr. Shah is outstanding with her knowledge, professionalism, yet she makes one feel comfortable and at ease. She is an amazing doctor who is also honest and thorough and my family has been going to her for years. She always outlines all procedures, and billing issues and works great with the insurance companies. I can't recommend her enough. Her staff is amazing. You will be so glad you choose her to meet your families dental needs.
C
2 years ago
She has been our dentist for 20 years. She puts my fears at ease.