The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Service
The service was outstanding! I highly recommend Dr. Shah to others!
T
5 years ago
Dr. Shah consistently makes my entire family's visits a good experience; despite a couple of my kids being fearful of any medical attention. As a Mom, she truly understands the added patience and guidance - consultation that parents and/or patients enjoy and doesn't have a problem providing it with the utmost courtesy and respect. Furthermore, she provides patients with options and encourages their feedback as to insure the best treatment plan(s) and overall results.
Response from The Smile Center Family Dentistry
From your review, it is apparent that you meant to give us a higher number of stars. Thank you.
C
5 years ago
Very professional, and friendly.
Very satisfied, made me feel very comfortable.
T
5 years ago
Awesome
my teeth feel amazing! I haven't been to the dentist in so long because my dentist was overcharging me, this dentist is affordable! Thank you!
S
5 years ago
Shah is an artist! I love my smile now. I went through a few dentists locally before realizing the importance of the dentist having natural artist skill and she has it.
S
5 years ago
What can I say, I am very pleased with the service I received from the Smile Center. Dr. Shah and staff always come through for me and I appreciate the care she and her staff provides.
B
5 years ago
I love my Dentist. She works so hard to make me happy. Thank you to all of the Smile center!!!!
S
6 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Shah, to any individual seeking professional and compassionate dental care. Dr. Shah explains the overall process of the patient's needs, as well as the pros and cons of accepting/denying suggested services. With the rumors of how horrendous root canals were, I was completely terrified of this recommended procedure, along with two extractions. After all the crying, terror, and apprehensions, the root canal and extractions were quite tolerable; I felt no discomforts or pain at all! I have no complaints or disappointments with the dental office of Dr. Shah. I continue to see Dr. Shah for routine follow-up visits and I accept all recommended services. Each time I am complimented on my smile, I give all acco...
F
7 years ago
Dr. Shah and staff were very thorough in explaining the condition of my teeth and the ways in which I can improve their condition.
T
7 years ago
it was greatnot as bad as i thought and painless