The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Shah, to any individual seeking professional and compassionate dental care. Dr. Shah explains the overall process of the patient's needs, as well as the pros and cons of accepting/denying suggested services. With the rumors of how horrendous root canals were, I was completely terrified of this recommended procedure, along with two extractions. After all the crying, terror, and apprehensions, the root canal and extractions were quite tolerable; I felt no discomforts or pain at all! I have no complaints or disappointments with the dental office of Dr. Shah. I continue to see Dr. Shah for routine follow-up visits and I accept all recommended services. Each time I am complimented on my smile, I give all acco...
F
5 years ago
Dr. Shah and staff were very thorough in explaining the condition of my teeth and the ways in which I can improve their condition.
T
5 years ago
it was greatnot as bad as i thought and painless
E
6 years ago
She was very caring and gentle
F
6 years ago
From the very first visit with Dr. Shaw, I knew I was at the right dentist. Very personable, very professional, very comforting. My teeth are beautiful, Thank you Dr. Shaw
B
6 years ago
my experience at the smile center was great. Dr. Shah was great and took her time. I needed alot of work done and she didnt make me feel bad about it. I have referred serveral ppl to the smile center and i even bought my kids to Dr. Shah. I will continue to come to Dr. Shah for all my dental needs.
T
6 years ago
Service and care of patient was excellent! It is obvious that Dr. Shah and her staff really care for their patients well being. Thank you!
D
6 years ago
I love Dr. Shaw, She's allways perfesonal and honest. she's the BOMB :-)
S
6 years ago
Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable, extremely thorough and very skilled at her profession. She invites the patient to partner with her for their total oral care. I have trusted her with my care and the care of my family for years. Asking her to be our family dentist has been one of the best decisions I have made.
R
6 years ago
Dr. Shah is always welcoming and willing to offer suggestions to improve my dental health. I enjoy my visits to her office and her sunny personallity! Her staff is always friendly and eager to make my experience a good one.