The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
The staff was very professinal,and the service I was given was fast and gentle. Thank You Dr.Shah & Staff at Smile Center.
A
6 years ago
Very patient and genuinely cares about her patients oral heatlh
K
6 years ago
The Smile Center is truely the best dental offices that I have been to in my 22 years of life. They really care about there customers. They are very gentle with my teeth and work with your finances, unlike many of my former dentist. Although this is my first time at the smile center, they did so well I had to comment. I encourage anyone who is looking for a dentist office to definitely give The Smile Center Family Dentistry a call.
E
6 years ago
the smile center has been absoutley wonderful and i am very pleased with the service that they have done on my son charles i would highly recommend the smile center to all of my family and friends
I
6 years ago
The Smile Center is an good place to fix many problems that you may have with your teeth. The staff as well as Dr. Shah are excellent in providing customer service and meeting the needs and expectations of their clients. Dr.Shaw has been my dentist for about two years now. Dr. Shaw is nurturing, kind, and patient. She defintely shows concern about the well being of her patient's health and teeth. Flossing is her doctrine in preserving the teeth that you want to keep. I will always refer people to Dr. Shah. She is good at what she does and she works with patients concerning payment arrangements(at least she did with me). I will end this rating because I do not want to over due it, but hopefully whoever reads this will give Dr. Shah the ...
M
7 years ago
I would have to say that I love coming here and I would absolutely go no where else. Dr. Shaw is the best dentist that I have ever had and I trust her completely with my teeth. If you don't come here then you need to because you would never go anywhere else ever again!
K
7 years ago
Dr. Shah always makes me feel good about my teeth. She takes her time and takes care of all my needs. I'm glad I found someone that cares for my teeth as much as I do. She's great! I've been coming to her for years. She's the best dentist I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Shah!!!!!
N
7 years ago
My experience at the Smile Center Family Dentistry was great! I was handled with care and also concern for my over all treatment. Dr. Shah and her staff were warm and friendly and alos very informative regarding my dental care.
J
7 years ago
I have had a lot of work done. I am very please over all. I am welcomed at the door, and treated with great care. Thank you! Jeremih Hatton
M
7 years ago
DR Shah has been my dentist for years. I trust her completely. She is wonderful!!