The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
my experience at the smile center was great. Dr. Shah was great and took her time. I needed alot of work done and she didnt make me feel bad about it. I have referred serveral ppl to the smile center and i even bought my kids to Dr. Shah. I will continue to come to Dr. Shah for all my dental needs.
T
7 years ago
Service and care of patient was excellent! It is obvious that Dr. Shah and her staff really care for their patients well being. Thank you!
D
7 years ago
I love Dr. Shaw, She's allways perfesonal and honest. she's the BOMB :-)
S
7 years ago
Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable, extremely thorough and very skilled at her profession. She invites the patient to partner with her for their total oral care. I have trusted her with my care and the care of my family for years. Asking her to be our family dentist has been one of the best decisions I have made.
R
7 years ago
Dr. Shah is always welcoming and willing to offer suggestions to improve my dental health. I enjoy my visits to her office and her sunny personallity! Her staff is always friendly and eager to make my experience a good one.
T
7 years ago
The staff was very professinal,and the service I was given was fast and gentle. Thank You Dr.Shah & Staff at Smile Center.
A
7 years ago
Very patient and genuinely cares about her patients oral heatlh
K
7 years ago
The Smile Center is truely the best dental offices that I have been to in my 22 years of life. They really care about there customers. They are very gentle with my teeth and work with your finances, unlike many of my former dentist. Although this is my first time at the smile center, they did so well I had to comment. I encourage anyone who is looking for a dentist office to definitely give The Smile Center Family Dentistry a call.
E
7 years ago
the smile center has been absoutley wonderful and i am very pleased with the service that they have done on my son charles i would highly recommend the smile center to all of my family and friends
I
7 years ago
The Smile Center is an good place to fix many problems that you may have with your teeth. The staff as well as Dr. Shah are excellent in providing customer service and meeting the needs and expectations of their clients. Dr.Shaw has been my dentist for about two years now. Dr. Shaw is nurturing, kind, and patient. She defintely shows concern about the well being of her patient's health and teeth. Flossing is her doctrine in preserving the teeth that you want to keep. I will always refer people to Dr. Shah. She is good at what she does and she works with patients concerning payment arrangements(at least she did with me). I will end this rating because I do not want to over due it, but hopefully whoever reads this will give Dr. Shah the ...