The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 years ago
I love Dr. Shah and her staff! She is so to the point and polite. I have been with her for years would never consider going anywhere else.
C
7 years ago
she is a very great dentist very concerning
T
7 years ago
Great service, easy to set up appointments.
A
7 years ago
I not only get good service, I also get taught how to care for my teeth.
S
7 years ago
I never like going to the dentist but Dr. Shah was very nice and reassuring throughout my entire procedure, making the entire thing virtually pain free. Thank you Dr. Shah!!!
A
7 years ago
I love Dr. Shah. She sees my 3 yr son and I. She is very knowledgable in her practice. Her staff also very well equipped to deal with anyone from children to older adults. They are always pleasant and helpful. Kudos to Dr. Shah and her staff!
L
7 years ago
I really appreciate the work and advice from Dr. Shah. She lets you know which work is urgent vs. which can wait. I have been seeing her for many years now, and am very pleased.
M
7 years ago
Dr.Shah is awesome. She is so knowledgeable and comforting. She takes her time to explain everything. She is a remarkable dentist who has saved my smile. I recommend her to everyone. My entire family will be coming here! Thank you Dr.Shah. Your staff is so nice and professional.
D
7 years ago
I love coming to The Smile Center.
A
7 years ago
I have had nothing but great experiences at the smile center. The staff is great!