The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I love Dr. Shah. She sees my 3 yr son and I. She is very knowledgable in her practice. Her staff also very well equipped to deal with anyone from children to older adults. They are always pleasant and helpful. Kudos to Dr. Shah and her staff!
L
8 years ago
I really appreciate the work and advice from Dr. Shah. She lets you know which work is urgent vs. which can wait. I have been seeing her for many years now, and am very pleased.
D
8 years ago
I love coming to The Smile Center.
M
8 years ago
Dr.Shah is awesome. She is so knowledgeable and comforting. She takes her time to explain everything. She is a remarkable dentist who has saved my smile. I recommend her to everyone. My entire family will be coming here! Thank you Dr.Shah. Your staff is so nice and professional.
A
8 years ago
I have had nothing but great experiences at the smile center. The staff is great!
A
8 years ago
They always go above and beyond to make sure that everything is perfect. Also, they make it as pain free as i possibly can be. I bring both my children and husband here and we love it!
T
8 years ago
This is a test
K
8 years ago
I will definitely be getting all of my dental care done here
B
8 years ago
First I like a lot of people do not like going to the dentist. But my experience here has allowed me to want to come back. I was in and taken care of in a short period of time. I was made to feel relaxed and was told what the next steep in my treatment would be. Tis helped to ease my mind and it allowed me to be relaxed. I have more dental work that needs to be done, and that will take place some time in the early part of the year.The most important part was the the dentist changed her schedule, so that I could get my dental work done. So if you need a good dentist, this is the. One for me and you. Rev. Britt Ursery Sr.
D
8 years ago
It was good but we needed the smile center to send all the papers to the insurance company and then send us the bill, which we will pay, but they wanted partial payments! We just need the final bill and it will be paid, Thank you!