The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 years ago
Friendly staff and very quick service. My new dentist for life!!!
T
9 years ago
Dr. Shah has taken wonderful care of me and my family for more than 5 years now. I hope we will be her patients for many years.
J
9 years ago
I am embarrassed to say that I hadn't had a cleaning in about 4 yrs but the staff at the Smile Center was excellent. I even got exray',s fillings and a cleaning in one visit!
T
9 years ago
Excellent team. A little wait between appt. time and chair time.
P
9 years ago
I thought my sons appointment went really well. He's still a little scared of going to the dentist but for the most part I thought It went really well. Your staff always treats us with kindenss and respect!
A
9 years ago
I came in to get my teeth whitened before my newlywed vacation. I ended out getting some fillings instead and decided to do the at home teeth whitening trays. While numbing my left side the Dr. Hit a nerve and I now have a bruise on my check where the needle hit the nerve. There goes my vacation because there is no way I'm laying on the beach with a huge bruise on my face. I wasn't given any pain reliever nor any aftercare instructions upon discharge.
H
9 years ago
Great people, comfortable environment, awesome service!
A
9 years ago
I found Dr. Shah to be a pleasant doctor with nice staff, but they seemed disorganized, and she seemd to be a bit condescending - chastising me for not coming in exactly at her mandated 6-month interval. They also seemed to unnecessarily encourage cosmetic treatments; whitenings, etc., I was a bit turned off by this.
J
9 years ago
Dr. Shah and team worked me in at noon and rescued me. THANKS for taking care of me!
J
9 years ago
Worked with my peridontist to provide a dental implant. Excellent coordination. Yucky mouth goo.