The Smile Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
Dr. Shah has taken wonderful care of me and my family for more than 5 years now. I hope we will be her patients for many years.
J
8 years ago
I am embarrassed to say that I hadn't had a cleaning in about 4 yrs but the staff at the Smile Center was excellent. I even got exray',s fillings and a cleaning in one visit!
T
8 years ago
Excellent team. A little wait between appt. time and chair time.
P
8 years ago
I thought my sons appointment went really well. He's still a little scared of going to the dentist but for the most part I thought It went really well. Your staff always treats us with kindenss and respect!
A
8 years ago
I came in to get my teeth whitened before my newlywed vacation. I ended out getting some fillings instead and decided to do the at home teeth whitening trays. While numbing my left side the Dr. Hit a nerve and I now have a bruise on my check where the needle hit the nerve. There goes my vacation because there is no way I'm laying on the beach with a huge bruise on my face. I wasn't given any pain reliever nor any aftercare instructions upon discharge.
H
9 years ago
Great people, comfortable environment, awesome service!
A
9 years ago
I found Dr. Shah to be a pleasant doctor with nice staff, but they seemed disorganized, and she seemd to be a bit condescending - chastising me for not coming in exactly at her mandated 6-month interval. They also seemed to unnecessarily encourage cosmetic treatments; whitenings, etc., I was a bit turned off by this.
J
9 years ago
Dr. Shah and team worked me in at noon and rescued me. THANKS for taking care of me!
J
9 years ago
Worked with my peridontist to provide a dental implant. Excellent coordination. Yucky mouth goo.
J
9 years ago
Not only is everyone very professional, but all of the people here are very pleasant. They work well with dental implant specialists and coordinate their schedule with the other offices. Also, it's wonderful that everything is state-of-the art, including appointment reminders and confirmations by email.