The Smile Center

Dentist

526 Sandhurst Dr

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly people and they get you in and out.
G
3 months ago
Pleased with service
Was seen quickly and the service was excellent. Front desk staff was very knowledgeable.
E
7 months ago
Great service
I have been going to the Smile Center for quite some time. They are very efficient. I am happy with the service. Friendly staff.
M
7 months ago
Great
The service was excellent an everyone was friendly. An everyone seem well experienced at what they where doing.
J
8 months ago
Quality of service
Always have a great experience. They are always able to accommodate myself and my 3 children, and they are always willing to work with our crazy schedule!!! Just love this office
D
9 months ago
Professional, prompt and flexible
Called the office for a a sore tooth. Thankfully they were able to see me the next day. After an exray it was determined that a tooth was the source of my pain. The Dr advised that the other tooth be removed as well. My appointment was at 3pm. By 3:45 both teeth had been extracted and I instantly felt better. The Dr and his staff are by far the best in their field.
J
9 months ago
Fast service, friendly people!
They took great care of my children!
J
9 months ago
Quick, positive, professional service!
They took care of me and me children with care! Thanks!
F
9 months ago
Friendly and professional!
K
9 months ago
High quality service
High quality dental care and excellent customer service. Patient for 10 years and No matter how busy The Smile Center staff are my family and I have received great care and follow up.