The Smile Center

Dentist

526 Sandhurst Dr

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great service
I have been going to the Smile Center for quite some time. They are very efficient. I am happy with the service. Friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Great
The service was excellent an everyone was friendly. An everyone seem well experienced at what they where doing.
J
3 months ago
Quality of service
Always have a great experience. They are always able to accommodate myself and my 3 children, and they are always willing to work with our crazy schedule!!! Just love this office
D
4 months ago
Professional, prompt and flexible
Called the office for a a sore tooth. Thankfully they were able to see me the next day. After an exray it was determined that a tooth was the source of my pain. The Dr advised that the other tooth be removed as well. My appointment was at 3pm. By 3:45 both teeth had been extracted and I instantly felt better. The Dr and his staff are by far the best in their field.
J
4 months ago
Fast service, friendly people!
They took great care of my children!
J
4 months ago
Quick, positive, professional service!
They took care of me and me children with care! Thanks!
F
4 months ago
Friendly and professional!
K
4 months ago
High quality service
High quality dental care and excellent customer service. Patient for 10 years and No matter how busy The Smile Center staff are my family and I have received great care and follow up.
J
8 months ago
Personable, Friendly, Professional Initial Visit
Considering that my initial appt. was made on referral from another care provider, on short notice (next day), although Smile was busy and a little behind, entailing a longer wait than anticipated, I found the staff to be very professional and personable. Reception/Intake had already acquired all needed information on my particulars from the referring provider and did not need me to fill out any forms. The clinical staff was professional and caring.
A
11 months ago
Great service and professionalism
I love coming here to The Smile Center. Great staff and great services. I wouldn't go anywhere else.