The Smile Center

Dentist

526 Sandhurst Dr

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I would highly recommended
My whole Family goes to The Smile Center; from my 3yr old, 9 yr old and my self. They are awesome great service and a caring staff. They care for my children as if they we're their own. Dr. O is by far the best dentist in Fayetteville. I would highly recommended their services.
S
3 months ago
Service is great with friendly people
A
3 months ago
Nice place good service
E
3 months ago
The Smile Center is the best!
Excellent Customer Service
C
4 months ago
Victoria is awesome... I love this dentist office....
N
6 months ago
Cavity and teeth pulled
Dr O is awesome i love him he always does a great job on me and my daughter he always makes me and my baby girl feel so comfortable and always manage to squeeze us in the staff is very friendly and they make you feel so comfortable love you doc 👍🏾
T
1 year ago
Did not do what I was told would be done.
I have very bad anxiety about going to the dentist and I was told that I would be given the gas to help me but I did not get it. I was crying the whole time and was asked if I was ok when I shook my head no I was just told we are half way done. This was the first time in 12 years I have been able to go to the dentist because of a very bad experience I had years ago, and now I am even more scared to go and I need more work done. I don't know what to do, I am so scared. After they were finished I had to sit outside to try to stop hyperventilating with the help of my daughter. I thought that I would have gotten a phone call or something later that day or the next day but have not heard from anyone, it has been 3 days now. I guess it's just a job and pay check all the kindness and care is gone. This upsets me so much because I thought I found a dentist I could trust, oh well. This was my second visit the first one was awesome, everything was done great and everyone was so nice.
J
1 year ago
Consultation for implants
Gave me an alternative procedure I did not know about. I will do some research and get back with practice. Dr. O very nice and took time to explain procedure.
T
1 year ago
I was very pleased..The staff and doctor were great.
K
1 year ago
Very professional, caring, concerned, and very friendly!
Today my sixteen year old grandson had an appointment for a cleaning. I was informed that he had one cavity and was told that they could go ahead and do the filling today if that was okay with me. I said absolutely, go right ahead. I was very thankful that the filling could be done today, because that saved me a trip back to the dentist. My grandson was very happy with the work that was done..he said that he didn't like shots and he couldn't even feel the shots when they were given. He absolutely loved the staff, especially Dr. O. I have three other grandchildren that goes to The Smile Center and my granddaughters ask me all the time if they have a dental appointment and when I answer them with a no, they are not happy with me. They love all of the staff members and especially Dr. O. If you are searching for a good dentist, I would highly recommended The Smile Center where you get great service, a friendly and caring staff, the best dentist in Fayetteville and they treat you like family! I absolutely love this place!!!