The Smile Center

Dentist

526 Sandhurst Dr

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Personable, Friendly, Professional Initial Visit
Considering that my initial appt. was made on referral from another care provider, on short notice (next day), although Smile was busy and a little behind, entailing a longer wait than anticipated, I found the staff to be very professional and personable. Reception/Intake had already acquired all needed information on my particulars from the referring provider and did not need me to fill out any forms. The clinical staff was professional and caring.
A
5 months ago
Great service and professionalism
I love coming here to The Smile Center. Great staff and great services. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
7 months ago
Very professional
Great appointment just wish they would took a picture with Dentist for First Timer!! Great moment!
D
8 months ago
I would highly recommended
My whole Family goes to The Smile Center; from my 3yr old, 9 yr old and my self. They are awesome great service and a caring staff. They care for my children as if they we're their own. Dr. O is by far the best dentist in Fayetteville. I would highly recommended their services.
S
11 months ago
Service is great with friendly people
A
11 months ago
Nice place good service
E
11 months ago
The Smile Center is the best!
Excellent Customer Service
C
1 year ago
Victoria is awesome... I love this dentist office....
N
1 year ago
Cavity and teeth pulled
Dr O is awesome i love him he always does a great job on me and my daughter he always makes me and my baby girl feel so comfortable and always manage to squeeze us in the staff is very friendly and they make you feel so comfortable love you doc 👍🏾
T
2 years ago
Did not do what I was told would be done.
I have very bad anxiety about going to the dentist and I was told that I would be given the gas to help me but I did not get it. I was crying the whole time and was asked if I was ok when I shook my head no I was just told we are half way done. This was the first time in 12 years I have been able to go to the dentist because of a very bad experience I had years ago, and now I am even more scared to go and I need more work done. I don't know what to do, I am so scared. After they were finished I had to sit outside to try to stop hyperventilating with the help of my daughter. I thought that I would have gotten a phone call or something later that day or the next day but have not heard from anyone, it has been 3 days now. I guess it's just a job and pay check all the kindness and care is gone. This upsets me so much because I thought I found a dentist I could trust, oh well. This was my second visit the first one was awesome, everything was done great and everyone was so nice.