The Smile Center

Dentist

365 Spotswood Englishtown Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The doctor and I discussed my situation and I was given the opportunity to think about a course of treatment. I was handled in a very friendly and professional way
M
1 month ago
Very nice to have found a dentist of this caliber.
M
1 month ago
Very nice to have found a dentist of this caliber.
M
1 month ago
Very nice to have found a dentist of this caliber.
A
1 month ago
The BEST Service, Polite STAFF, Dentist WHO CARES
My family has been going to Dr. Goldberg's office for 3 years now. We have found his care to be exceptional. I had a dental implant and Dr. Goldberg did everything he can to make sure my finished product was 100% satisfactory. He goes above and beyond (even if it creates more work and time for himself) to make sure all patient's are happy in the end. He is ALWAYS available if you need him for any problems and will sit and explain everything to patients always making sure patients understand all of their treatment and options. Darlene has a lot of experience and I feel very comfortable with her as my hygienist. She does a phenomenal and thorough job every time. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Barbara always works with you to get the most convenient scheduled appointment and is so kind when she speaks to patients. Pat is also very helpful for financial questions and issues. The office is the friendliest and most patient office I have ever come across. I am a health care professional and I understand customer service needs. As a patient, you cannot ask for anything more than what you receive at this office.
R
1 month ago
As usual great service
Very pleased with my recent visit
C
1 month ago
High quality as always
High Quality and excellent service as usual. Darlene is the best and most thorough hygienist I've ever experienced, and Dr. Goldberg is excellent. I have been a patient since Dr. Goldberg started his practice. I would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
My cleaning today was with someone who is so good at what she does! Her demeanor and level of knowledge made me feel very secure and comfortable. She is a cut above:) and her many years in the field enabled me to discuss concerns with her. Fortunately for all of us who use his practice, Dr. Goldberg operates at very high standards. He's tops, and he only hires the best.
S
2 months ago
Always a smooth experience!
S
2 months ago
Today, as an emergency patient, I received the usual friendly excellent service I have received over the many years I have been Dr Goldberg’s patient.