The Smile Center

Dentist

365 Spotswood Englishtown Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Cleaning
Everything went really well. The dental hygienist was very polite and did a great job!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Love the Dr. and the staff. They are very gentled and caring. My first experience was a surgery and I was comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this practice. My dentist retired and I couldn't be happier with his choice to take over his practice. My cleaning was also awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and good
I had a filling done today. The staff is professional and good at their job.
M
3 weeks ago
Always positive experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Informative and Profesional
The entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They answer questions, explain everything and make great suggestions.
V
4 weeks ago
Respectful and courteous
Always a pleasure
A
4 weeks ago
Six Month Checkup and Cleaning
I've been going to the Smile Center since it opened. Dr. Goldberg and staff are very patient-oriented and the best staff of any office I've been to. Darlene is a fabulous dental hygienist and has a very light touch when cleaning your teeth.. she is like a friend. Dr. Goldberg is an excellent dentist with a very light touch and a very professional manner. Most people dread going to the dentist, but you have nothing to fear at the Smile Center.
A
1 month ago
The staff
I love the secretaries and dental hygienists. Everyone is always happy and the staff is always kind.
A
1 month ago
Appointment on time as scheduled. Thorough job complete information and very friendly atmosphere. All in all very professionally done.
A
1 month ago
Appointment on time as scheduled. Thorough job complete information and very friendly atmosphere. All in all very professionally done.