Dr. Murtaza Pagri

Dentist

365 Spotswood Englishtown Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Highly competent and personable!
Although I have been using this dental practice for over forty years, this was my initial interaction with Dr. Pagri. He is exceedingly friendly and demonstrated a high degree of competence! His staff, as always, are courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!
L
1 week ago
Love our new Dentist!
Dr Pajri is very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and relaxed with him.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I went for a check up and a small cavity. Dr. Pargi was friendly talked a little about himself and asked about me. He seemed genuine and cared for my oral health. The ladies at the desk are always help, Barbara and Pat always look for the best options for you. Dr. Pagri is a great addition.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff was professional and efficient, made me feel comfortable. Found the Doctor to be intelligent, friendly with gratis
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had my semi-annual checkup and got to meet Dr. Pagri today. I had an excellent experience. The staff are very Professional and Friendly. I truly feel comfortable at this office. Denise, my hygienist always does a great job. Barbara and Pat in the front office are always very helpful with the insurance submissions. They are the best! Bottom line- I look forward to being a long term patient of Dr. Pagri and his staff. They have my full confidence.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased and grateful for the professional and courteous treatment and for the concern for my care that I received today. Also for the efficiency of answering questions about my bill. Thank you so much.. .
M
1 month ago
Darlene Dalene Darlene
Darlene IS the reason I keep coming back. Her professionalism, thoroughness and easy going nature make a potentially angst filled experience an absolute pleasure! It was very nice to meet the new dentist- if he walks the walk as well as he talks the talk, we should be good!
N
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
J
2 months ago
Professional and satisfied with office management
Dr Perry listened to my concerns and immediately took care of.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.