The Smile Center

Dentist

365 Spotswood Englishtown Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Quick Response
Thought I had a loose cap (originally installed by another dentist). Dr. Goldberg fit me in quickly and resolved my problem.
L
1 week ago
Quick Visit
Procedure was completed in no time. Doctor is efficient and attentive to patient’s comfort. His assistant was kind and made me feel at ease. Office staff always does a professional job from the reminders to the billing. Great team of professionals.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly service.
All are friendly, Dr. Goldberg is professional & friendly. I always leave the office feeling that way...which is why I keep returning.
M
1 month ago
Called for a Next Day Appointment Dr, Goldberg came in early to see me. Dr. Goldberg is friendly and very excellant dentist. His staff is friendly and and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Professional service and availability
Had an emergency and was seen on their day off. Excellent service. I love this office.
M
1 month ago
Professionalism at its best
My teeth have always given me problems but the doctor and staff work wonders and I feel 100 percent comfortable with them.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!!! As always, A happy client!
W
2 months ago
Darlene is the best!!
G
2 months ago
Always earns all five stars
Total patient care from start to finish, always leave feeling like my best interest was considered.
C
2 months ago
I had a tooth filled today by Dr. Goldberg, he is excellent and his assistant was great. The office staff is super ,everyone is so nice and friendly.