The Smile Center

Dentist

365 Spotswood Englishtown Rd.

Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Always earns all five stars
Total patient care from start to finish, always leave feeling like my best interest was considered.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth filled today by Dr. Goldberg, he is excellent and his assistant was great. The office staff is super ,everyone is so nice and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly high quality service as always.
B
3 weeks ago
My trip to the dentist
You feel like your part of the family at this office. Very professional and friendly. Really nice people.
C
4 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional, and pain-free
I appreciate that Dr. Goldberg eases my anxiety and makes sure I'm OK during procedures. The way he talks is calming. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
P
4 weeks ago
As always, the friendliest staff ever and The Best Dentist!!!! I have never felt any pain when Dr. Goldberg has worked on my teeth! He also plays the best music. 😊
P
2 months ago
Modern, professional office with old-school kindness and caring.
Dr. Goldberg is a wonderful dentist and great communicator. He is thorough and gentle. Everyone in this office is very helpful, friendly and efficient.
A
2 months ago
REPLACED OLD FILLING
DR. GOLDBERG IS OUTSTANDING. NO PAIN AND CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS. THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE KIND CARING AND AWESOME. THATS DR AND STAFF.
A
4 months ago
The doctor and I discussed my situation and I was given the opportunity to think about a course of treatment. I was handled in a very friendly and professional way
M
4 months ago
Very nice to have found a dentist of this caliber.