The Smile Center

Dentist

200 GRAYSON RD

SUITE 100

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23462

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmilecenter.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent dentist
Once again an excellent visit to The Smile Center. Fantastic customer service and caring staff. Sharetta is an excellent hygienist and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Dr Frey is kind and caring and puts you at ease. I actually look forward to my cleanings and check up
J
1 week ago
ALWAYS
Visit was perfect as usual. Rebecca and Doctor Frye are awesome❤️
A
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I called this morning and they were able to get me in within an hour. Upon leaving, I felt like my concerns had been addressed.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience
N
2 months ago
Wonderful sfaff
I always have such a wonderful visit when coming. The entire staff is great and make you feel special. Definitely recommend!
N
3 months ago
Professionism
Very good team!
M
3 months ago
Beautiful staff always pleasant and professional. cared for by my hygienist for over 17 years she’s the same caring, thoughtful individual. You guys are the best❣️
N
4 months ago
Excellent Service
My dental hygienist, Sharetta is amazing. She is very friendly and professional. Dr. Parr is simply the best.
S
4 months ago
Like family but better !
The smile center is awesome. Dr. Parr and his team are out of this world, he really knows how to pick a good team. Just left my appointment with my hygienist Sharetta that I have been seeing for 20 years. A 3 hour drive round trip drive and a day off work. Would you ? I will not change a thing.
D
4 months ago
5 Stars
I’ve been coming here since I was a child. Rebecca always does a great job and Dr Parr is great.