The Smile Center

Dentist

200 GRAYSON RD

SUITE 100

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23462

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmilecenter.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
18 hours ago
absolutely perfect great professionalism super friendly and communicative
L
6 days ago
I love the service I receive at The Smile Center. I always feel like family, from my greeting over the phone, front desk and everyone on my way back to the room. I always leave thinking every physician and new business should study The Smile Centers customer service and customer satisfaction policies. I believe their success is plain and simple though, they just care about their patients.
M
6 days ago
Professional staff and DDS
Welcoming staff from arrival through departure Staff in its entirety SUPER friendly
Response from The Smile Center
Hi Matt! It was great seeing you!! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit! :)
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service
My 9 year daughter first visit at The Smile Center was very pleasant for her. Everyone is very professional and friendly and I definitely recommend anyone to The Smile Center. Nice and comfortable atmosphere. Overall great dentist. So far my number one choice
Response from The Smile Center
Thank you Kichara for coming to our office and for choosing us as your dental provider for you and your daughter. We love when our patients smile! See you both at your next visit!! :)
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service
I have a phobia of dentists because of past EXPERIENCE and information received and lack of information from past dentist. I appreciate the courtesy, gentleness and caring environment the smile Center rendered. They addressed my phobia by reassuring me they had my interest at heart. Thank you much for assisting me with knowing my options and helping my phobia.
Response from The Smile Center
Laverne...It was a pleasure meeting you and are very happy you came to The Smile Center! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Services
These folks are true professionals we came to them after some very poor experiences with other dentists and were immediately pleased with their kindness care and talent. Each of our visits have been great.
Response from The Smile Center
Hi Kevin! It was great seeing you and your wife! We appreciate your kind words! We look forward to your next visit. Keep smiling!!
M
2 months ago
We are thoroughly pleased with the care we receive at every appointment. Dr. Parr, Dr Frey, and the care team are all awesome!!!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Once again an excellent visit to The Smile Center. Fantastic customer service and caring staff. Sharetta is an excellent hygienist and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Dr Frey is kind and caring and puts you at ease. I actually look forward to my cleanings and check up
J
3 months ago
ALWAYS
Visit was perfect as usual. Rebecca and Doctor Frye are awesome❤️
A
4 months ago
Emergency visit
I called this morning and they were able to get me in within an hour. Upon leaving, I felt like my concerns had been addressed.