The Smile Center

Dentist

200 GRAYSON RD

SUITE 100

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23462

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmilecenter.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
45 minutes ago
Wonderful sfaff
I always have such a wonderful visit when coming. The entire staff is great and make you feel special. Definitely recommend!
N
1 month ago
Professionism
Very good team!
M
1 month ago
Beautiful staff always pleasant and professional. cared for by my hygienist for over 17 years she’s the same caring, thoughtful individual. You guys are the best❣️
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My dental hygienist, Sharetta is amazing. She is very friendly and professional. Dr. Parr is simply the best.
S
2 months ago
Like family but better !
The smile center is awesome. Dr. Parr and his team are out of this world, he really knows how to pick a good team. Just left my appointment with my hygienist Sharetta that I have been seeing for 20 years. A 3 hour drive round trip drive and a day off work. Would you ? I will not change a thing.
D
2 months ago
5 Stars
I’ve been coming here since I was a child. Rebecca always does a great job and Dr Parr is great.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice!
Dr. Scott Parr is a highly skilled, talented professional who will change any negative feelings one has about visiting a dentist. He is always ready to respond quickly to any dental emergency or concern while creating an environment in his office that eases the stress and worry that can accompany these issues. Each member of the staff at the Smile Center compliment his skill by always being kind, efficient, and welcoming. Whether visiting the office for routine dental care or for a specific dental concern, each patient is treated with respect and great care for one’s comfort.
E
2 months ago
Right On With Servuce
One of my bridge connections was not securing the bridge properly. A young woman examined the bridge, made a proper judgement as to the problem in a connector, replaced it within a couple of minutes, and sent me on my way. Yeah, I'm very impressed. Thank you. Ed
A
3 months ago
Wonderful service as ALWAYS
I have been with Sharetta for years and I absolutely love coming in to catch up and have my teeth cleaned. Everyone in the office is incredibly professional.
B
3 months ago
Very satisfied, no complaints. Everything was explained clearly, . Everyone was very professional and friendly. Everything done in a very timely manner.