The Smile Center

Dentist

200 GRAYSON RD

SUITE 100

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23462

Closed Today Closed

thesmilecenter.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Informative and knowledgeable evaluation for dental implants.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Informative and knowledgeable evaluation for dental implants.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Informative and knowledgeable evaluation for dental implants.
A
3 months ago
Super Friendly Professional Staff Delivering Service With Cutting Edge Technology
This Practice is holistic when it comes to caring for each patient. They do a fabulous job and they inform and educate as they go. They know how precious our teeth are and valiantly communicate that with each and every visit. Truly a dentistry for the whole family for life. While they are all about smile, the, bottom line is taking care of our teeth so they will serve us for our lifetime. For seniors like us, healthy teeth and gums are necessary for nutrition as well as heart health. We never dread a visit because our comfort is a priority for all of the above reasons. This is the dental practice for everyone for life.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Was recommended by my wife. Prompt service and very professional. Job was done in a timely manner.
A
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable dr Parr was awesome
C
3 months ago
The Smile Center is professional and very caring
My family has traveled from Elizabeth City for 20 years to see Dr.Parr. He is by far the best dentist we have ever seen. He is extremely gentle and will do anything to keep you comfortable. The staff at The Smile Center are the friendliest people I have ever met. All of the staff members are super friendly and go out if their way to make you feel welcome. My son recently started Invisalign with Dr. Frey and she is just as gentle and friendly. If you want an outstanding dentist, visit The Smile Center!
J
3 months ago
Superior service, quality work
Always a pleasure going in. Nice atmosphere, I feel welcomed. The level of care is above any other dentist. Got just about all my silver fillings redone. You will not be disappointed!
B
5 months ago
The only place you will ever want to go!!
I have been a patient of Dr.Frye for ten years, I came to her with a mess in my mouth and I was very afraid of dentist, she and her staff made me comfortable took away my fears and helped clean up years of neglect. When I was at my worst they seen what the future could be and helped me get there!!! Its not about the bottom dollar with them its about the healthy smile!! Thank you smile center!
D
5 months ago
Today I Received services from the Smile Center. Dr. Parr Literally went out of his way to make sure I receive the necessary Service, that I needed. He was personable and how they professional as always. He Promise me that it would not take long.And he educated me about my options and discussed my prognosis. Once again a pleasant Dental experience.