The Smile Club


954 Kinderkamack Road

1st Floor

River Edge, NJ 07661

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
My kids enjoy Smile Club office. The Dr and the assistants are pleasant. The Dr. takes his time to speak about each individual child’s needs
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very professional. Cute environment timely service Been patients for many years They treat each patient like it was their first visit! Very happy there
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
My daughter had her first dental appointment and she was nervous at first. The staff and the doctor were very friendly and efficient they made her first experience a memorable one.
3 weeks ago
Dr Pak and staff are outstanding. They always make u feel right at home. My daughter teeth are perfect!!! I highly recommend Dr Pak. You won’t be disappointed!!!!
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff. Love the new office!
2 months ago
2 months ago
Appointments on time, clean office and patient areas, and knowledgeable. Laura and Joy are very professional and helpful. Dr. Pak, along with the staff, handled my son in a great, patient manner.
2 months ago
They are all very nice and my experience at the smile Cline was a good one.
2 months ago
Staff it’s super professional and very nice and Dr.Pak as well
2 months ago
Beautiful state of the art office. Kid friendly Personable staff. Dr. Pak is very caring and explains everything. Thanks so much for taking care of our Isabella