The Smile Club

Dentist

954 Kinderkamack Road

1st Floor

River Edge, NJ 07661

Closed Today Closed

thesmileclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great at calming my anxious son
My sons first visit to Dr Pak and his team....as soon as they could tell he was getting nervous they calmed him down. Immaculate office.. glad we found it!
R
2 weeks ago
I’m glad my Dentist, recommended me this place after going through a lot from my previous dental office because my 5 years old needed some work done. The staff are very helpful and friendly . The office is very kid friendly. Dr. Young,Pak is very nice and helpful. I would recommend this place if you are looking for a dentist for your kids .
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son had 3 cavities and was very nervous, they were patient and kind, that’s why we have been coming to see Dr.Pak and his staff for 3 years now. We have recommended friends and family who are all happy about making the switch to the Smile Club.
S
4 weeks ago
Only the best for my family
Along with my son, both myself and my husband use Dr. Pak for all of our dental needs. This practice is highly efficient and extremely competent. It comes with top rate, thorough and knowledgeable hygienists. A great hygienist is a must, after all that’s where most of your time is spent. The new location is a definite upgrade. Of course the ceiling tv is always on Disney Channel, but that’s the price I’m willing to pay for a great dental experience. My son, who experiences anxiety, was comfortable here after one visit. This led us to inquire if Dr. Pak saw adult patients. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Pak isn’t a baby talker who’s style is to coddle (at least not with our son). He’s a straight shooter who gets right to the point and does so with a fantastic smile.
K
1 month ago
The dental assistant was absolutely amazing! She calmed all of my kids down. They keep talking about her.
S
2 months ago
Dr Pak & staff are excetional
L
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff
My daughter does NOT like to go too the dentist. But they made her feel so comfortable and understanding she can’t wait to go back! I would recommend them 100% It’s very hard to find an amazing dentist & also an amazing staff! You usually find 1 or the other, BUT never both!
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
My 3 kids love Dr Pak and his crew. Office staff is super friendly and help you with questions. My daughter is a bit of a handful when it comes to doctors and dentists but they are very understanding and help her relax. She has had tooth extractions which required liquid sedation and laughing gas. They always talked to her to relax her and even let her stay in the chair when done to sleep it off until she was ready to get up. We love them.
M
4 months ago
Everything was good 👌
M
8 months ago
High quality and Professional services
Dr. Pak has been Mackias dentist since he was 2, them my other two children. When I find out he was only coming at the Edison location ones per month,I said to myself I have to bring my kids wherever he Go, Cuz He is an amazing doctor! Thank you so much Dr. Pak for always be professional and welcoming! Congratulations on your new location, is beautiful! We love it and we wish you the Best Cuz Your are The Best Dentist a parent could have for her kids👏🏆God bless you