The Smile Club

Dentist

954 Kinderkamack Road

1st Floor

River Edge, NJ 07661

Closed Today Closed

thesmileclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Dr Pak & staff are excetional
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff
My daughter does NOT like to go too the dentist. But they made her feel so comfortable and understanding she can’t wait to go back! I would recommend them 100% It’s very hard to find an amazing dentist & also an amazing staff! You usually find 1 or the other, BUT never both!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
My 3 kids love Dr Pak and his crew. Office staff is super friendly and help you with questions. My daughter is a bit of a handful when it comes to doctors and dentists but they are very understanding and help her relax. She has had tooth extractions which required liquid sedation and laughing gas. They always talked to her to relax her and even let her stay in the chair when done to sleep it off until she was ready to get up. We love them.
M
2 months ago
Everything was good 👌
M
6 months ago
High quality and Professional services
Dr. Pak has been Mackias dentist since he was 2, them my other two children. When I find out he was only coming at the Edison location ones per month,I said to myself I have to bring my kids wherever he Go, Cuz He is an amazing doctor! Thank you so much Dr. Pak for always be professional and welcoming! Congratulations on your new location, is beautiful! We love it and we wish you the Best Cuz Your are The Best Dentist a parent could have for her kids👏🏆God bless you
V
6 months ago
My kids enjoy Smile Club office. The Dr and the assistants are pleasant. The Dr. takes his time to speak about each individual child’s needs
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very professional. Cute environment timely service Been patients for many years They treat each patient like it was their first visit! Very happy there
M
7 months ago
Friendly service
My daughter had her first dental appointment and she was nervous at first. The staff and the doctor were very friendly and efficient they made her first experience a memorable one.
M
7 months ago
Dr Pak and staff are outstanding. They always make u feel right at home. My daughter teeth are perfect!!! I highly recommend Dr Pak. You won’t be disappointed!!!!
J
7 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff. Love the new office!