The Smile Club

Dentist

954 Kinderkamack Road

1st Floor

River Edge, NJ 07661

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

thesmileclubdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
Both my sons had a cleaning and the hygienist was friendly and explained what she was doing. She also gave the kids tips as to how to brush their teeth better. She was quick and efficient. It was only an hour for both of them which was great. Dr. Pak and his team are always so nice.
J
1 month ago
GREAT PEDIATRIC DENTIST AND STAFF.
Very clean and neat place, Dr par and oni are very professional and great with kids, my son don't stop talking about that power sticker.
H
2 months ago
Clean, Informative & Friendly
This place has the cleanest exam rooms I have ever seen! Dr. Pak was also very informative and friendly, and the staff treats you like family! Highly recommend.
V
2 months ago
Dr Pak and staff are exceptional and courteous
M
3 months ago
Great at calming my anxious son
My sons first visit to Dr Pak and his team....as soon as they could tell he was getting nervous they calmed him down. Immaculate office.. glad we found it!
R
4 months ago
I’m glad my Dentist, recommended me this place after going through a lot from my previous dental office because my 5 years old needed some work done. The staff are very helpful and friendly . The office is very kid friendly. Dr. Young,Pak is very nice and helpful. I would recommend this place if you are looking for a dentist for your kids .
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son had 3 cavities and was very nervous, they were patient and kind, that’s why we have been coming to see Dr.Pak and his staff for 3 years now. We have recommended friends and family who are all happy about making the switch to the Smile Club.
S
4 months ago
Only the best for my family
Along with my son, both myself and my husband use Dr. Pak for all of our dental needs. This practice is highly efficient and extremely competent. It comes with top rate, thorough and knowledgeable hygienists. A great hygienist is a must, after all that’s where most of your time is spent. The new location is a definite upgrade. Of course the ceiling tv is always on Disney Channel, but that’s the price I’m willing to pay for a great dental experience. My son, who experiences anxiety, was comfortable here after one visit. This led us to inquire if Dr. Pak saw adult patients. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Pak isn’t a baby talker who’s style is to coddle (at least not with our son). He’s a straight shooter who gets right to the point and does so with a fantastic smile.
K
4 months ago
The dental assistant was absolutely amazing! She calmed all of my kids down. They keep talking about her.
S
5 months ago
Dr Pak & staff are excetional