The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.

Dentist

12300 Dorsett Rd.

Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Staff very friendly
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in what they do I did feel as if Dr.Darren was not as welcoming
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The doctors and staff are absolutely phenomenal and the service is superb!
L
1 month ago
Misleading if you have wisdom teeth
I called to ask about pricing for wisdom teeth removal as my primary dentist two days prior told me they needed to come out. When I called they assured me the only way to get pricing was to come in and pay a doctor visit. Even though I had already had a dentist visit x rays ect the day before. When I arrived they did x rays again and looked in my mouth and said I needed to see an oral surgeon and gave me a referral . This wasn’t news to me! I already knew I needed to see someone who could remove my wisdom teeth which is why I made an appointment here since it was the “only” way to get pricing as the rep over the phone said. So if you want to waste your money on an office visit just for them to tell you to go else where come to this office !
D
1 month ago
Friendly environment
Everyone was extremely friendly and the service was quick I didn’t have to wait for anything
S
1 month ago
Professional Services and Friendly Atmosphere
The Smile Company is wonderful! The Receptionist staff looks professional in their uniforms and they are friendly. My Hygienist was Danni and she is friendly,warm, compassionate and knowledgeable. She was very concerned about my nervousness and well-being. Dr. Ashley is warm and friendly. Very knowledgeable and honest as she consults. I was thoroughly pleased and I recommend others to join me there. I felt welcomed and that I mattered from the initial phone call all the way to Dr. Ashley ‘s consult!!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Servic
Always a joy. Customer service is great and they make you feel so comfortable!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Very GOOD customer service
Fast, friendly, and GREAT people skills. Dr. Ashley answered all my questions and made sure that I was comfortable during the whole process. I will definitely be returning and referring other people!!!
A
2 months ago
AMAZING!!!
When I first walked in I was excited and I felt good because some Jazz music was playing! I was immediately greeted. The first time/ registration packet was explained very clear. The room was clean and might I add... AMAZING!!! The flexible TV, was such a cool feature! I learned some things about my teeth that I didn't know. The examination and the x-rays were so thorough.. I was excited to see my teeth as the Dental Assistant was going through my examination! I never had that before. They took their time cleaning my teeth and also offered other services that I was totally unaware of when I was with my previous Dentist. I am so impressed and I definitely recommend "The Smile Company Dental Care LLC" to everyone!!!! And the most important factor in making my decision to switch here, were the hours. They are GREAT for my Non-Traditional Work Hours. The day before I made my appt. I had another appt set up with a new Dentist. The receptionist was horrible and rude (And I am BIG on Customer service, ESPECIALLY since I work in Customer Service) and the hrs were 9am to 3pm Mon-Fri and every other Fridays they are off! There were no type of extended hrs which which was so frustrating because I was going to have to take time off of work just to get my teeth cleaned. I am so glad that I made a status on Facebook seeking options for a new Dentist and immediately a couple of guys recommend this company. I read reviews on the Facebook page, and the very next day, I called to make an appt, and they were able to get me in the day after!!! YOU ALL ARE AMAZING!!!
P
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
From the check-in experience to the farewell, the staff at The Smile Co. were friendly, courteous and concerned about my needs. The doctor stayed with me and patiently explained the process. Great team!
R
2 months ago
Great professional service. Love the atmosphere. Everything was excellent