The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.

Dentist

12300 Dorsett Rd.

Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Open Today By Appointment

smilecodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
AMAZING!!!
When I first walked in I was excited and I felt good because some Jazz music was playing! I was immediately greeted. The first time/ registration packet was explained very clear. The room was clean and might I add... AMAZING!!! The flexible TV, was such a cool feature! I learned some things about my teeth that I didn't know. The examination and the x-rays were so thorough.. I was excited to see my teeth as the Dental Assistant was going through my examination! I never had that before. They took their time cleaning my teeth and also offered other services that I was totally unaware of when I was with my previous Dentist. I am so impressed and I definitely recommend "The Smile Company Dental Care LLC" to everyone!!!! And the most important factor in making my decision to switch here, were the hours. They are GREAT for my Non-Traditional Work Hours. The day before I made my appt. I had another appt set up with a new Dentist. The receptionist was horrible and rude (And I am BIG on Customer service, ESPECIALLY since I work in Customer Service) and the hrs were 9am to 3pm Mon-Fri and every other Fridays they are off! There were no type of extended hrs which which was so frustrating because I was going to have to take time off of work just to get my teeth cleaned. I am so glad that I made a status on Facebook seeking options for a new Dentist and immediately a couple of guys recommend this company. I read reviews on the Facebook page, and the very next day, I called to make an appt, and they were able to get me in the day after!!! YOU ALL ARE AMAZING!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
From the check-in experience to the farewell, the staff at The Smile Co. were friendly, courteous and concerned about my needs. The doctor stayed with me and patiently explained the process. Great team!
R
2 weeks ago
Great professional service. Love the atmosphere. Everything was excellent
J
1 month ago
Dental appointment
I came to smile ‘s once with a friend, I was treated like they had been knowing me forever, took me on a tour of the dental office and I couldn’t wait to make me an appointment . I made an appointment for me and my son. They were so patient and kind when We came for our appointment explained all of my options and I was well pleased. So happy to be a client with this company. I will recommend everyone that I can to the Smile Company Dental Care. THEY ARE GREAT!!!!
Response from The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.
Jewell and Carlos, Thank you for the awesome review of our office!!!
L
1 month ago
Red Carpet Denistry
My first visit exceeded my expectations. I was greeted by a energetic and friendly team. Darlene immediately offered me a tour of the beautifully decorated and well planned out facility. I immediately felt confident that I would get the best service. My hygienist Danielle was professional yet fun and engaging to chat with. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Robinson thoroughly explained my examination and my treatment plan to meet my goal of the healthiest mouth possible. I’m sold. My friend made an appointment for her and her son while waiting for me. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further.
Response from The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.
Thank you Lashanda for your amazing 5-star review of our office?
K
1 month ago
Awesome
I had an awesome experience here!! When my permanent crown came in, After my root canal & ONE DAY Service 👍👍. My crown fit Perfectly & it was like I never went to the dentist!! Thank you All
Response from The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.
Kim, thank you for the amazing 5-star review of our office!!!
A
1 month ago
Kind caring & loving
From the first moement i walked into the 😃 company i felt it a place i wanted to choose for my future dental practice they're all so sweet there my dentist Ashley is such a lovley lady -dentist & i concider her my friend i would reccomend the smile company to everyone i meet
Response from The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.
Alison, we appreciate you and we want to thank you for the five-star review!!!
T
2 months ago
Smile Dental Care
The staff is so nice & makes the experience so welcoming. Your even greeted by name when you walk in. I just love the atmosphere ☺️
Response from The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.
Thea, thank you for your five-star review of our office!!!
L
2 months ago
So friendly!!!
Response from The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.
Thank you for your five-star review of our office!!!
B
3 months ago
Took my fear away!!!!
I am terrified of the dentist. I mean terrified. Had to have a root canal, my biggest fear. Everything went great. No pain. Perfectly comfortable. Great experience.
Response from The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.
Thank you for your 5-star review!!!