The Smile Company Dental Care, LLC.

Dentist

12300 Dorsett Rd.

Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
New client
Awesome service,Great staff
T
1 week ago
I was nervous about my gum treatment but everything was great! It was painless and the staff was friendly and very informative on how the whole process will go, that made me comfortable and I really appreciated it.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
My first experience was great, very friendly, professional and high quality equipment and great service.
R
1 month ago
Worst Customer Service
I want to give 0 stars fo their service. Don’t recommend this. Don't waste time going to this place.
J
2 months ago
Job well done
This was my first time at the smile company and it was a good one. I was happy with all the care they did and all the people who worked with me. Everyone was verynice and polite. Great experience!
F
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Great overall this will be my new dental home going forward. I originally had an appointment with my previous dental place that was closed although I had an appointment. I called the Smile Companh and they got me in the same day.
M
3 months ago
Helpful information
My first visit to the dentist in years, was good experience. The staff was kind and we'll informed. I'm sure I'll enjoy my visits from here on out.
M
4 months ago
Unprofessional
I came on time for my appointment and tried opening the front door. It was hard to open and just wouldn’t budge. There are glass windows and I saw patients sitting and the receptionist was sitting next to the door. I thought maybe I was at the wrong location because she didn’t acknowledge me at all. I walked back to my car to re-examine the sign to make sure that I was at the right location. I pulled at the door again and it still wouldn’t open and STILL the receptionist didn’t move. A construction worker had to come and open the door for me. I was too upset to even check in with the receptionist on time so I sat down to cool off. She didn’t ask if I needed help. She only spoke when I approached her. I felt rushed once I met with the actual dentist and after explaining my history I didn’t feel like he cared at all to find alternatives. I don’t recommend and I will not return. The new layout is nice and there was a very friendly dental assistant by the name of Parisse.
A
5 months ago
They were very friendly and had great customer service. The office was very comfortable. I was very pleased with my visit.
S
6 months ago
Great customer service and they did an amazing job!!!