The Smile Design Group

Dentist

4000 Parkmead Dr

Suite 300

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grovecityohlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
The staff and dentist are great people. Very friendly and professional. Robin Kurtz has done an excellent job on work I needed done. Highly recommend people to join the Smile Design Group.
T
7 days ago
Great care
First time I have felt comfortable with a dentist in years. So glad I was referred to this practice. My anxiety and fears are all at ease with the amazing care team. Had root canal and crown all done in one visit. Amazing job and super impressive
W
1 week ago
I arrived a week early for my 6 month check up and cleaning and was able to be seen as there had a cancellation. I was treated very nicelyI The tech was very informative and did a great cleaning job. Dr. Kurtz then came in and checked my mouth and advised me of a possible tooth problem No waiting, very professional staff.
W
1 week ago
I arrived a week early for my 6 month check up and cleaning and was able to be seen as there had a cancellation. I was treated very nicelyI The tech was very informative and did a great cleaning job. Dr. Kurtz then came in and checked my mouth and advised me of a possible tooth problem No waiting, very professional staff.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile
I had an onlay today and it was fast, only required one visit and the whole staff was wonderful including both Dr Kurtz. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
K
3 weeks ago
Spa day just for my teeth
This is an amazing group of people. Relaxing from moment you walk in the door. No reason to be in pain or afraid with these awesome people. I love going to the dentist again since going here.
D
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient for a long time. Dr. R Kurtz has performed a root canal, several crowns and fillings and my six month visits. I have known Cori since she worked for Dr, K in the early 80's. She is so good, friendly, too. I'm sure his office is always running smoothly because of her. I look forward to my dental visits. They are fun, and I have NEVER had any pain either during or after any visits there. His son Justin has also assisted in some procedures, and his skills were modern and painless. I appreciate the experience and attitude of all staff at the Smile Design Group. Thanks everyone!
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Been with Dr. Kurtz for probably 40 years! Great dentist and employees and family! Thanks for doing a great job with my terrible teeth!
R
1 year ago
The most pleasant and professional dentistry in central Ohio
Excellent, friendly, professional services! I was referred by neighbors after an accident that required a crown. The receptionist "Ms. Corey " was exceptionally helpful and had me scheduled for an afternoon appointment that day. She was very experienced and helpful. The staff were all extremely knowledgeable and highly professional throughout my appointment. Dr. Kurtz was outstanding and thoroughly explained what was required prior to proceeding. The equipment was very high tech and most impressive. I can highly recommend Dr. Kurtz and staff to anyone seeking the highest level of dentistry and a professional environment.
T
1 year ago
Professional, friendly service. Great people, great dentist
I love coming to this office for my 6 month check-up. Staff and Dr. Kurtz are friendly, professional and provide great service!