The Smile Designer

Dentist

7809 Louetta Rd

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today By Appointment

thesmiledesign.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
verygood
good
S
1 month ago
The best dentist!
Dr. Idriss is the only dentist that makes my mom happy! My mom has been dealing with her teeth her entire life! Dr. Idriss has been treated her for a long time now and hands up! My mom is finally happy with her teeth. My husband is now a patient too and he very excited with his smile 😊 plus all the ladies in the office are amazing! So sweet!
H
1 month ago
Incredibly thorough, friendly and gentle
Dr. Idriss is the best dentist my husband and I have ever been to in our 55-60+ years. We both had significant issues and needed partials and/or complete dentures as well as some surgery. The entire process is ongoing, but we couldn’t be happier with the results to this point. Dr. Idriss and her entire staff, including Cheryl, Juana and everyone, are always very friendly, professional and helpful. They have always communicated with us directly with any issues or scheduling problems and we really just can’t say enough positive things about them. If you have ever had any negative dentistry problems, I high recommended giving The Smile Designer a try. πŸ˜ƒβ€οΈπŸ‘
M
1 month ago
A very professional, polite and dedicated dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere. Professional and courteous enviroment.
Dr. Idriss was very attentive to my needs. The services I received were affordable. I was very happy with the end result of my visit. The scheduling of the appointments were flawless.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
Dr. Idriss has been taking care of my dental needs for years, and now she is taking care of my family dental needs as well. She is very professional, thorough and attentive to your needs, and very passionate about your teeth and gum health. The office staff is amazing and always makes you feel at ease no matter the reason of your visit. The Smile Designer is the Best and I can not imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs!
S
3 months ago
Great all around
Every single person there is terrific. They are extremely friendly, helpful, and so capable!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent as always
Our family has been going to The Smiler Designer for years. The office staff is amazing. And they work with my crazy schedule. Everyone always puts me at ease with whatever dental work I’m having done. She really does care about her patients and explains everything to maintain clean and healthy teeth and gums. I would absolutely recommend!!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
S
3 months ago
So very friendly
Everyone in the office is extremely kind and friendly, and at the same time very professional! They are thorough and great at what they do. I would absolutely recommend them!
I
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. The Smile Designer are the best!!
I would definitely recommend The Smile Designer, they change my life for better, I can smile, got my confidence back, they give me hope when no one could. Thank you Dr. Idriss and her team The Smile Designer are the best!!