The Smile Designer

Dentist

7809 Louetta Rd

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmiledesign.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly. I never have to wait, and that is important to me.
I have been going to Dr. Idriss and Barbara for cleaning over 15 years. I never had a complaint.
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you Very Much Ms. Oman for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
All the staff from the moment you come into the facility make you feel that they care for your well-being.
M
2 months ago
Best cleaning I have had in years Barbara is Awesome
Great team of beautiful people all wanting to do their best for you. Very honest treatment plans in a beautiful and super clean office. Will recommend to all. Thank you
A
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Highly experienced group of professionals devoted to the providing you the best smile possible.
E
4 months ago
Very professional and they explain you everything really good, I'll recommended this business to everyone
L
5 months ago
Professionals who care
Dr. Idriss and her staff are highly trained and qualified professionals who truly care about their patients. They provide excellent dental care in a warm comfortable environment. Dr. Idriss treats the whole person and creates relationships with her patients that are based on honesty and trust. I give the staff at The Smile Designer my highest recommendation!
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you so much for such kind words. It means a lot to us...Our Goal is to meet all our patients expectations to the highest of the standards possible.
J
5 months ago
Alto grado de profesionalismo
Las doctora son muy delicadas y siempre es tan atentas a co mo hacerte sentir mejor,recolmie do está cli no va a todos
M
5 months ago
Very caring Dr and team
Very conservative treatment planning while making you feel very comfortable. Excellent team members who really care about you. Should be your final stop for all your dental needs she will take great care of you.
J
5 months ago
High quality
Tuve una muy buena experiencia,son muy amables en la clínica,te explican muy bien todo lo que necesitas para mejorar no solo la salud de tus dientes sino en sentido general,desde que entras sientes muy buena energía pues la recepcionista es super atenta.La doctora muy profesional y paciente con todas las inquietudes que tengas.recomiendo la clínica 100%
N
5 months ago
Best dental experience I've had
This is by far the best dental experience I've had. Very knowledgeable and professional. They do everything they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They showed genuine interest in the appearance and functionality of my teeth.