The Smile Designer

Dentist

7809 Louetta Rd

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today By Appointment

thesmiledesign.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care
Highly experienced group of professionals devoted to the providing you the best smile possible.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and they explain you everything really good, I'll recommended this business to everyone
L
2 months ago
Professionals who care
Dr. Idriss and her staff are highly trained and qualified professionals who truly care about their patients. They provide excellent dental care in a warm comfortable environment. Dr. Idriss treats the whole person and creates relationships with her patients that are based on honesty and trust. I give the staff at The Smile Designer my highest recommendation!
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you so much for such kind words. It means a lot to us...Our Goal is to meet all our patients expectations to the highest of the standards possible.
J
2 months ago
Alto grado de profesionalismo
Las doctora son muy delicadas y siempre es tan atentas a co mo hacerte sentir mejor,recolmie do está cli no va a todos
M
2 months ago
Very caring Dr and team
Very conservative treatment planning while making you feel very comfortable. Excellent team members who really care about you. Should be your final stop for all your dental needs she will take great care of you.
J
2 months ago
High quality
Tuve una muy buena experiencia,son muy amables en la clínica,te explican muy bien todo lo que necesitas para mejorar no solo la salud de tus dientes sino en sentido general,desde que entras sientes muy buena energía pues la recepcionista es super atenta.La doctora muy profesional y paciente con todas las inquietudes que tengas.recomiendo la clínica 100%
N
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've had
This is by far the best dental experience I've had. Very knowledgeable and professional. They do everything they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They showed genuine interest in the appearance and functionality of my teeth.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful!! Wonderful!! Wonderful!!
The first thing I look for when I walk into a dentist or doctors office is how clean it is or isn't. The Smile Designer's reception area, restroom and patient rooms are always in tip top shape. Everything is sparkling clean! Dr. Idriss did a wonderful job on customizing my smile and every follow up visit she has been just as meticulous in making sure that my teeth stay in an excellent condition. She is a wonderful dentist, she is professional, takes her time with me and is always very kind. The staff always makes me feel so welcome and puts me at ease. Cheryl and Sandra are both very sweet, gracious, lovable and they are also joyful people. I feel good around them and they lift my spirit! The receptionist is also very polite, kind and engaging. I have never had a bad experience here. I highly recommend The Smile Designer! It is a real pleasure to do business with everyone there!
G
3 months ago
Efficient, professional and very friendly service!
The entire staff makes you feel special from the minute you walk in until you leave ! It is also the most painless dentistry I have ever experienced. Dr. Idriss is constantly checking on you to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to all of my family and friends !
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you Gada. We love seeing you and your family as well.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and gave me alot of good information
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate it