The Smile Designer

Dentist

7809 Louetta Rd

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmiledesign.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very knowledgable
Dr. Idris and her staff were so kind and knowledgeable regarding my daughter's condition. During the consultation the Dr. sat with us and explained everything in detail. They were able give us a full understanding of what it will take to help my daughter. I highly recommend you seek services here.
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you very much for such a great review...We really appreciate it and hope we will be of service for yourself and your daughter in the future.
S
1 month ago
Great job ladies. The only dentist for me is y'all. Thanks.
B
1 month ago
Have been going to Dr. Idris' office for an amazing 25 yrs. Dr. Idris has done extensive work as I was in bad shape when I first came to her. She has done a fantastic job in her restorations and has given me a great smile that I have been able to wear for a quarter of a century. People who knew me before are amazed and people that have met recently always give me compliments about my smile. As often as I've been in the chair I have never had a complaint She is always been extremely gentle! I don't think I will ever have another dentist.
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank for such a great review...We really appreciate your loyalty with us...
S
2 months ago
a good choice.
L
2 months ago
Always very professional, friendly, caring, etc.
S
2 months ago
my favorite dental team, high quality, professional, and friendly.
L
4 months ago
Excellent as usual
Dr. Idriss and her staff are excellent! Always very professional and caring. This was my bi-annual teeth cleaning appointment and was so glad so see Barbara back. I had a total mouth re-do about 5 years ago and a recent implant due to the crumbling of a decades old root canal tooth. Dr. I is always striving for perfection which is what you really want in a dentist. I highly recommend the whole team - Dr. I, Cheryl, Sandra, Juana and Babarba!
D
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Idriss really care about her patients well being and health, she tells you the truth 100% A Great Dentist I recommend her to anyone.
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you for the awesome comment...We love you too...
M
5 months ago
Happy!!
Was so glad to have my ole dental hygienist back.. missed my Barbara last visit! Good job honey. Enjoyed seeing Dr Idriss and my other ladies too!
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank U...We all here love you too...The Smile Designer Team
D
6 months ago
I am satisfied I will be in good hands thruout this project and look forward to the end result.
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you so much for the kind words and the faith you have in us..