The Smile Designer

Dentist

7809 Louetta Rd

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmiledesign.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I loved the office staff. So kind, respectful and comforting. They really made a very unpleasant experience pleasant. Really great women to be working in that position and I'm very grateful for them
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you very much for the Kind Review. We are extremely grateful. We Hope that you will keep in touch with us for any future Dental Needs.
D
1 month ago
Quality Service and super friendly/helpful staff!
It's a joy going to the dentist!
C
2 months ago
Amazing service, high quality and friendly staff !!!
H
3 months ago
LUXURY ATMOSPHERE, CUSTOMER SERVICE, NURSES, AND DOCTOR
This is my first time ever being consulted for my teeth and I have to say that this establishment is well organized, courteous, and friendly. The doctor and nurses are very knowledgeable on my specific case, I felt confident leaving the office that I was on the right track for my desired goals, and the very moment I walked in I was greeted with smiles inviting me into the plush office lobby.
B
4 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. I never have to wait, and that is important to me.
I have been going to Dr. Idriss and Barbara for cleaning over 15 years. I never had a complaint.
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you Very Much Ms. Oman for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
S
6 months ago
All the staff from the moment you come into the facility make you feel that they care for your well-being.
M
6 months ago
Best cleaning I have had in years Barbara is Awesome
Great team of beautiful people all wanting to do their best for you. Very honest treatment plans in a beautiful and super clean office. Will recommend to all. Thank you
A
7 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Highly experienced group of professionals devoted to the providing you the best smile possible.
E
8 months ago
Very professional and they explain you everything really good, I'll recommended this business to everyone
L
9 months ago
Professionals who care
Dr. Idriss and her staff are highly trained and qualified professionals who truly care about their patients. They provide excellent dental care in a warm comfortable environment. Dr. Idriss treats the whole person and creates relationships with her patients that are based on honesty and trust. I give the staff at The Smile Designer my highest recommendation!
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you so much for such kind words. It means a lot to us...Our Goal is to meet all our patients expectations to the highest of the standards possible.