The Smile Designer

Dentist

7809 Louetta Rd

Spring, TX 77379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmiledesign.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. The Smile Designer are the best!!
I would definitely recommend The Smile Designer, they change my life for better, I can smile, got my confidence back, they give me hope when no one could. Thank you Dr. Idriss and her team The Smile Designer are the best!!
A
1 month ago
Great service
Love taking my 6 year old for his cleaning and checkup here. Great staff and Dr. Highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Consultation
Dr Idriss and Staff was professional friendly, attentive and very thorough! I left my consultation confident and informed.
R
2 months ago
High quality of service
Everybody is very friendly and always smiling. Dr. Idress is very professional and really cares about the progress with my teeth and invisalign. I always enjoy going to see Dr. Idress.
M
2 months ago
Lovely Dr Idriss & Staff
Many years ago I was driving down Louetta and saw this flashing billboard at a dental office called The Smile Designer. Once I walked across that threshold and talked with a few of the ladies I felt comfortable. After the lovely dr examined my mouth I was convinced she would be the one to help me with my smile, after all she is The Smile Designer. Been coming here for years for regular cleaning on my beautiful teeth and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. I’ll always be a life timer with this dr. It’s more than a dr patient relationship. I love this lady Dr Idriss and she has a fantastic staff. Thank you a from the bottom of my heart. Marilyn Myers
A
2 months ago
I loved the office staff. So kind, respectful and comforting. They really made a very unpleasant experience pleasant. Really great women to be working in that position and I'm very grateful for them
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you very much for the Kind Review. We are extremely grateful. We Hope that you will keep in touch with us for any future Dental Needs.
D
3 months ago
Quality Service and super friendly/helpful staff!
It's a joy going to the dentist!
C
3 months ago
Amazing service, high quality and friendly staff !!!
H
5 months ago
LUXURY ATMOSPHERE, CUSTOMER SERVICE, NURSES, AND DOCTOR
This is my first time ever being consulted for my teeth and I have to say that this establishment is well organized, courteous, and friendly. The doctor and nurses are very knowledgeable on my specific case, I felt confident leaving the office that I was on the right track for my desired goals, and the very moment I walked in I was greeted with smiles inviting me into the plush office lobby.
B
6 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. I never have to wait, and that is important to me.
I have been going to Dr. Idriss and Barbara for cleaning over 15 years. I never had a complaint.
Response from The Smile Designer
Thank you Very Much Ms. Oman for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.