The Smile Place of West Frankfort

Dentist

205 N Ida St.

West Frankfort, IL 62896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Cassie is the best dental hygienist ever!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Today being my first visit, the Receptionist knew who I wwhen when l walked in. Staff is very professional.
P
1 month ago
Dr Lindsey and her staff are wonderful.... very friendly!!! Love them all!!❤️❤️
C
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly service
Dr. Ingle is very friendly. I called around 9 pm with tooth pain. I was scheduled the day.
J
2 months ago
You wont find a nice staff.
Dr. Ingel and her team are the best in the area. Not to mention they are all overly nice and very accomadating to whatever you need. I drive an hour and 45 mins and bypass 2 other clinics to come see her. You wont be disappointed with this group.
S
2 months ago
The best!
Best tooth crew in the 618!! All my tartar is gone!
A
2 months ago
Great with my daughters!
Fillings are never fun, and today my daughter (age 8) had 2. She had had her checkup couple weeks ago and was comfortable enough to march back with the staff without me. She came thru tear free and smiling as much as the numbness in her cheeks would allow. They made a point to praise her bravery and she got to pick a reward. Having a team that my daughter trusts incredibly valuable.
K
5 months ago
Very caring, thorough and professional team!
The Smile Place has a wonderful staff. Dr. Ingle is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I've not met one unfriendly staff member nor have I had a bad experience there. The trained staff members are very willing to help and to educate as needed. They are very patient with the kids as well. I highly recommend The Smile Place.
J
5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff, and everything was explained to me. I cannot Thank You enough for helping me!!!
K
5 months ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE, EXCELLENT STAFF
I had a filling appointment today. Leslie was my assistant. She went over treatment and placed topical. Dr. Ingle gave me the injection and it was painless. After a few minutes of getting numb doctor removed the decay and placed the filling. The appointment was a good experience.