The Smile Place of West Frankfort

Dentist

205 N Ida St.

West Frankfort, IL 62896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I can't say enough about the Smile Place. The staff is amazing and very professional and Dr. Ingle is the best. She always takes her time and answers any questions you may have.
J
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Cassie was great as always! So was Dr. Engles! I was hoping this wasn’t going to be a major deal! I was having sensitive problems. No drilling, just applying fluoride to the area. So far so good!!
A
3 weeks ago
The Absolute Best!
Dr. Ingle and her staff are the sweetest and most caring people. They are always so friendly. They took my son in last night at the last minute when they were about to go home. They truly are amazing! We are soo thankful to have such a wonderful Dentist with an awesome team!
J
1 month ago
Great job!
I know that I will be taken great care of! Everything is explained well. My teeth look great & feel so clean afterwards! Cassie is a great dental hygienist!!
I
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
I really like everyone there. They explain any work that needs done and are sensitive to the patient’s needs.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Service.. Always a Friendly Face
I couldn't ask for a better Dentist and Staff. Always friendly and Professional. Always Reviewing your Records for Updates, friendly reminders for your appointments. Great Referrals to other Offices. Know you by your name.. Very Personal with their work. .. I couldn't say enough about my Dentist and the Staff... 💓
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
S
3 months ago
I would like everybody no how my visit was at the Smile Place the people there are so sweet and kind and make you comfortable and Mrs Ingles is so kind and caring about you she explained everything to me and didn't hurt me O really liked her and the staff there and they smile and it makes you want to smile too I really recommend them !!!
C
3 months ago
Routine checkup
Even though this was a check up and cleaning I always have an amazing visit with the ladies at The Smile Place in West Frankfort, Illinois. The staff is so friendly and I definitely feel the care that they put into their services. I highly recommend Dr. Engle and her staff. I love them all.
L
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The Smile Place is highly recommended by me, great people & great service