The Smile Place of West Frankfort

Dentist

205 N Ida St.

West Frankfort, IL 62896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very caring, thorough and professional team!
The Smile Place has a wonderful staff. Dr. Ingle is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I've not met one unfriendly staff member nor have I had a bad experience there. The trained staff members are very willing to help and to educate as needed. They are very patient with the kids as well. I highly recommend The Smile Place.
J
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff, and everything was explained to me. I cannot Thank You enough for helping me!!!
K
2 months ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE, EXCELLENT STAFF
I had a filling appointment today. Leslie was my assistant. She went over treatment and placed topical. Dr. Ingle gave me the injection and it was painless. After a few minutes of getting numb doctor removed the decay and placed the filling. The appointment was a good experience.
M
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Always love the pleasant atmosphere, great place to go!!! So nice, clean, and professional! !
T
2 months ago
Very happy with Dr. Ingles and her staff. I recently got a crown and it fit perfectly. Her staff is great!
S
3 months ago
I went today and had a cleaning the staff is very wonderful they make do you feel like family in welcome even the dentist was very wonderful she talks to you while she's working and it seems like no time you're done
K
3 months ago
I had a cleaning and girls are always great!!!
L
3 months ago
Great place!
Always professional and caring. Easy to schedule and prompt service always paying close attention to my personal needs.
K
3 months ago
Great people!
Everyone at The Smile Place treats patients with the utmost care. From children to seniors, special needs or so called routine, they show compassion, are informative, and engage in friendly conversations, all while remaining professional. Cassie Ruzich and Leslie Hampleman are two of the absolute best anyone could want!
H
3 months ago
Great people and practioners
I have been going to Dr. Ingle ever since she came to West Frankfort and she is very kind, knowledgeable and a great dentist!