The Smile Place of West Frankfort

Dentist

205 N Ida St.

West Frankfort, IL 62896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very happy with Dr. Ingles and her staff. I recently got a crown and it fit perfectly. Her staff is great!
S
3 weeks ago
I went today and had a cleaning the staff is very wonderful they make do you feel like family in welcome even the dentist was very wonderful she talks to you while she's working and it seems like no time you're done
K
3 weeks ago
I had a cleaning and girls are always great!!!
L
1 month ago
Great place!
Always professional and caring. Easy to schedule and prompt service always paying close attention to my personal needs.
K
1 month ago
Great people!
Everyone at The Smile Place treats patients with the utmost care. From children to seniors, special needs or so called routine, they show compassion, are informative, and engage in friendly conversations, all while remaining professional. Cassie Ruzich and Leslie Hampleman are two of the absolute best anyone could want!
H
1 month ago
Great people and practioners
I have been going to Dr. Ingle ever since she came to West Frankfort and she is very kind, knowledgeable and a great dentist!
A
2 months ago
Very Considerate, Kind and Professional!
The Smile Place was wonderful! They continuously asked about my comfort while they performed my dental procedure. She made sure to tell me what was happening every step of the way! They were amazing!
H
2 months ago
The staff and Dr Ingles was fantastic with my daughter today. She was very nervous about her visit and they made her feel right at home. Thank you for that!!
D
2 months ago
Had my 6 month exam and cleaning today and must say everyone was friendly and courteous. My tech was very thorough. She took her time and explained everything she was about to do. Dr ingle was also friendly and thorough. I must say it was an all round pleasant experience.
G
2 months ago
I had an emergency and they were able to work me in. Everyone was very polite and accommodating.