The Smile Shop

Dentist

9235 Lake Forest Blvd.

Ste. B

New Orleans, LA 70127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Saw dental assistant/hygienist on time. Cleaning done in a timely manner. Dentist came in to review and complete cleaning process. Entire service was timely and professional.
A
2 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was greeted every time an employee passed me. Great environment for kids and adults
U
3 months ago
High Quality
My 2 year old daughter was very comfortable and normally she is fearful of strangers.
F
5 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone was really nice and professional. Great customer service from beginning to end.
B
7 months ago
High quality service.
I was very impressed with the service I received by the Dentist and the entire staff. Dentist takes the time to explain everything to you in simple terms.
S
8 months ago
knowledgeable and friendly
When you walk in you feel like you're part of the family. They explain everything to you before they start working which eased my mind.
L
11 months ago
The smile shop has a great and welcoming staff. You don't remember you are at a dentist office being there.
K
11 months ago
High quality service
They see you in a timely manner and your work gets done fast, with no pain at all. I live this dentist, amazing job.
A
11 months ago
I would recommend this office to my friends and family! They made my son feel comfortable after he was very nervous.
R
11 months ago
Kind and knowledgeable staff
The office staff was very welcoming. Dr. Spears was personable and thorough. I will definitely recommend this office to my friends!