The Smile Shop

Dentist

9235 Lake Forest Blvd.

Ste. B

New Orleans, LA 70127

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great professional and expert group of people.
R
2 months ago
high quality professional service and friendly
Have not been to a dentist since 2006 when my husband had his stroke. when I was in the chair and the doctor was waiting on me he made me feel very confortable and he explained every thing he was doing. When he pulled the tooth I did not know he was finished because I didn't feel anything.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, polite and professional service
This was my first time going to Smile Shop Dentistry and every one was very polite and courteous to me. The doctors explained what I needed to have done in having my tooth pulled. I needed a dentist because I was having a toothache and my daughter called and ask if they would see me today because I was not home and she called me and said for me to go they would take me.
J
2 months ago
Very professional caring Dentist and staff very professional caring team; they make you understand what they doing at all times! Make you feel very comfortable! I would recommend others to the smile shop
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Rob is always professional and thorough, as well as his assistants!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Spears is a very knowledgeable and expert dentist who has a friendly, well trained, high quality professional staff and appointments are readily available for efficient service.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Spears understands the importance of maintaining good relations with his clients. Prior to every service he asks you about you. Great service is always learning about your patient and he does that.
P
3 months ago
Y’all are the best. U understood that I have anxiety n u were very patient with me. Thanks.
M
3 months ago
The staff was courteous and experienced in the duties that they performed. the office was clean and inviting .
G
4 months ago
Great dental care for adults and kids.