The Smile Spot

Dentist

651 E 24 Highway

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Consultation
The consultation for braces was quick. We previously had a bad experience at a different orthodontist that included 2 hours of waiting in the waiting room. Minimal wait time here and my daughter felt much more comfortable with this doctor. She explained things well and asked her if she had any questions. Great experience.
J
1 month ago
Amazing experience
The Doctor was amazing, and the assistants were great. I can’t wait for the results.
C
1 month ago
I am very please with the service and staff of the Smile Spot.
N
2 months ago
Consultation
Was referred by our dentist. Sat for an hour for a consultation which was not bad, but really wish you would have told me that you don't accept our insurance before all that time had passed. I felt it was a waste of my time.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr was great. Very professional. She really took time to explain. Would recommend to everyone
D
3 months ago
It was a great experience
L
3 months ago
Staff is very polite and professional
S
4 months ago
Very friendly!
I went in expecting to get bad news that we would never be able to afford braces if insurance didn’t cover but instead was told that they were there to help find the best payment plan! I had My three-year-old little boy with me as well and they were super sweet to him. At times I would feel nervous like I thought he was getting in the way and I could just tell that it was not bothering them at all. I’m very satisfied with everything from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we walked out !
O
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. The nurse and the Doctor explained everything to me so I could understand it.
B
4 months ago
friendly, professional. and prompt when a problem arose
after having a metal bracket pop off, the staff was quick to get me it for a temporary fix and get me on my way!