The Smile Spot

Dentist

651 E 24 Highway

Independence, MO 64050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
Mary is alsome! love her very knowledgeable and patient
Z
5 days ago
Mary is alsome! love her very knowledgeable and patient
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience..great staff
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been bringing my son her for a year now. I have always had short water times. Everyone always have a smile on there face, and seem happy to be there. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs braces.
R
3 weeks ago
It’s hard to contact them, I’ve been trying to make a payment and check my appointment date for a week. Very unsatisfied with the work that’s been done. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, informative
We were there for a consult in braces. Our wait time was very short even though they were really busy! Once in the back we didn't wait long at all. The dentist was friendly and informative how to proceed with the process. Helpful how to work with our insurance and next steps!
C
2 months ago
Thank you Kim
Kim, Thank you so much for being a out standing leader. Christopher Rhodes
L
3 months ago
EVERYTHING
I really dislike this office I would NEVER recommend anyone to come! I’ve been calling about the pain of my braces a week after I received them but I always get someone from another office to answer the phone. A wire broke in my mouth and I asked her could I come in she told me to use nail clippers!! Wtf?!? If I’m paying for a service I should receive it! I’m seriously thinking about getting them removed and go elsewhere!!
N
4 months ago
Best Customer Sevice
I was recommended to start treatement at this facility, As soon as I walked in I was greeted with so much kindness, I loved how the receptionist was so atentive and now that I have started treatment these ladies just make everything so smooth, I was out of the country and needed to make a payment over the phone, Lily was amazing taking care of me and my sister as she recommended for her to start treatment as well and we are so happy with everything she is always willing to help us and make our visits as smooth as posible. we are loving the new changes in the office.
I
5 months ago
Happy
I really like the service that I received. Everyone was very nice and polite. I always appreciate the patience they had with my 6 year old and the dentist was very sweet to pull my to the side to discuss the negative issues my daughter was having with her teeth that way she didn’t feel any worse than she already do about them