The Smile Spot

Dentist

8043 Wornall Road

Kansas City, MO 64114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Great customer service, the Doctor and her assistant treat my daughter with respect and explain different treatment options.
D
7 months ago
High quality service
very friendly staff
D
7 months ago
High quality service
very friendly staff
D
7 months ago
High quality service
very friendly staff
A
7 months ago
Slow service
My son was seen 40 minutes late by dentist from appointment time.I want to be seen on time for every appointment.My bill was completely paid off 2017. But I was told $800 pending to charge insurance.No one can provide exact account if bill completely paid for including retainer cost. No one can give exact time or estimate when braces service will be complete.
V
8 months ago
My appointment was at 6:00 just for a consultation still sitting in the waiting room. There was people who said they have been here over an hour after There appointment time. I think I will be going somewhere else to get my sons braces.
K
1 year ago
Professional, and high quality service
Were very friendly went for a free consult and they got me started on my braces asap will recommend to others!
C
2 years ago
We have been very happy with Alex's braces and appointments. The staff has always been polite and helpful. They are very friendly which makes our visits more enjoyable. I would highly recommend Comfort Braces!
C
3 years ago
We have always been very happy with the service Alex has received.