The Smile Spot

Dentist

3315 Gillham Plaza

Kansas City, MO 64109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best orthodontist we’ve ever seen
So impressed with the quality of care at this office. Dr. Bahr was great with all 3 of my kids and the assistants were so fun! Will definitely recommend this office to all of my family and friends!!!
M
1 month ago
Front desk need to smile more.
N
1 month ago
Horrible I signed in and waited 23 minutes once no one came to the front desk to give me paperwork I waited at the desk an extra 5 mins before some one came to the front.they didn't even have my child on the schedule until I showed them a text confirming her appointment..no one apologized they just sat in the back talking amongust themself
D
2 months ago
Waste of time
My bracket came off after being reposition and they tried to make it my fault and they didn’t even put it back on. They clipped the wire that was poking me and scheduled an appointment for spacers a week before my 6 week appointment
D
8 months ago
The people were nice the doctor was nice no one was rude or unprofessional everyone was great The only problem I had was the time off my appointment was well after my actual time but everything else was great They are giving me a second chance
A
1 year ago
I had a pleasant visit this morning. Every person I came in contact with was friendly and helpful.
D
3 years ago
good doctors...
very good doctors. the only problem are the people in the office. these guys feel owners of the clinic. In my last visit it was terrible. wait three hours to get served me. but very profecionales doctors.
Y
3 years ago
I like coming in
There services are great. The staff is friendly. I would just like to get some feedback or more interaction about what is happening. Either with the assistant or the dentist. I always come in and are surprised at what they are going to do. I would like to know what is going to happen at the next appointment. But other then that they are great.
L
3 years ago
professional and friendly service
Always a good visit
L
4 years ago
For the moment I'm in all very satisfied with the treatment my daughter is receiving. Financially Comfort Dental Braces it's giving me the chance to change my daughters smile be a great one under my economically issues. I'm happy for the moment of this beginning orthodontist servises which at the end my daughter will be thankful...