The Smile Spot

Dentist

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today By Appointment

thesmilespottx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Thanks for your help I feel better now 👍it’s a good experience . Thank you so much
S
2 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received,very professional and helpful, will continue seeing my Dr thur my procedure. I highly recommend Dr Vuu.
P
3 months ago
The Best
Andy is the best, my kids actually like going to the dentist. Super friendly staff!
R
3 months ago
Great dental office, very nice, friendly staff and dentist.
N
5 months ago
Friendly staff
C
5 months ago
Very friendly
Love the service ,friendly staff..
S
6 months ago
Great dentist and explanation of procedures that they will be doing and to come. Great employees very kind and friendly
F
6 months ago
Great Dental Establishment
Great dentist and explanation of procedures that they will be doing and to come. Great employees very kind and friendly. Wonderful atmosphere even when I was nervous, it helped to make me feel at peace.
L
6 months ago
Everyone is very nice. They explain what they are doing which is great to people that don’t usually like the dentist procedures :) I came to them cause my insurance recommended me to, and I’m glad it did! I would recommend them to my friend and family looking to switch.
M
6 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Everything was great and the staff was incredibly nice and friendly. They were also funny and made patients feel welcomed and comfortable.