The Smile Spot

Dentist

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmilespottx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The Best
Andy is the best, my kids actually like going to the dentist. Super friendly staff!
R
2 months ago
Great dental office, very nice, friendly staff and dentist.
N
3 months ago
Friendly staff
C
3 months ago
Very friendly
Love the service ,friendly staff..
S
4 months ago
Great dentist and explanation of procedures that they will be doing and to come. Great employees very kind and friendly
F
4 months ago
Great Dental Establishment
Great dentist and explanation of procedures that they will be doing and to come. Great employees very kind and friendly. Wonderful atmosphere even when I was nervous, it helped to make me feel at peace.
L
4 months ago
Everyone is very nice. They explain what they are doing which is great to people that don’t usually like the dentist procedures :) I came to them cause my insurance recommended me to, and I’m glad it did! I would recommend them to my friend and family looking to switch.
M
4 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Everything was great and the staff was incredibly nice and friendly. They were also funny and made patients feel welcomed and comfortable.
C
4 months ago
Amazing staff !!
This was our first visit and I was very nervous but due to our insurance change we had to pick a new dentist and I am very glad I chose The Smile Spot. Marisol was so nice and made my nervous daughter feel comfortable as she could! And Dr. Costa made the visit quick and painless. We will miss our old office but very glad I found someone to make us feel comfortable like the other.