The Smile Spot

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

thesmilespottx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great place for the whole family.
Dr. Yassa is awesome with our kids, makes it so much easier. The staff is also great , place has nice play area for kids. Place is great for the whole family.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place great staff.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff scheduling is a breeze,very clean and neat.
A
4 weeks ago
Broken tooth on a sunday
Broke my molar on Sunday and Megan called AND emailed first thing Monday morning. They worked me in and I never felt rushed or anything. EVERYONE I came into contact with was AMAZING! Everyone is friendly and informative. Thank you for relieving my anxiety about the dentist!
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Austin and Round Rock
I'm am writing this review as a few things . 1 as a small business owner , 2 . As a 40 year old man that hates going to the dentist 3 as a father . My entire family goes to Dr yassa and this guy is the bee's knees . Super gentle . He takes incredible care of my entire family and the prices are amazing for the best damned dental work I've ever had . Thanks y'all
D
5 months ago
Bad information
I received the following iformation In a email while I was in New York I flew in for an appointment I made based on that email and the information was wrong. All i received xrays and exam no cleaning I am pissed. I could have stayed in NY. I noticed that you had recently spoke with our clinical assistant, Marisol. I had noticed that you inquired on cleaning specials. We have a $100.00 dental exam special that includes: exam, x-rays, cleaning and fluoride treatment.
B
5 months ago
Feel at Ease, Receive Quality Care, & No Longer be Anxious About Going to the Dentist!
Hello, I am writing this review for those who don't like going to the dentist office. In the past I’ve waiting over 45 minutes to be seen, ho genuine friendliness, and experienced high pain levels for dental procedures. Not to mention, the sound of a dentist's drill makes me feel very uneasy. I recently cracked one of my teeth. I was in the worst pain ever! After seeing my regular dentist, I was referred to an endodontist for a root canal. I went to Martin Nelson Endodontic Group located 2911 A.W. Grimes Blvd #103, Pflugerville, TX 78660. Dr. David Martin completed the root canal the same day. I was so grateful to be relieved of my pain! Dr. Martin prepared my tooth for a temporary and permanent crown. His assistant was professional.Together they met my all my comfort needs. I felt no pain during this procedure. The very next day I was able to get scheduled for a temporary crown at The Smile Spot located at 1150 N Interstate Hwy, 35 Suite 300, Round Rock, TX 78681.There I was quickly checked in and in the dentist chair within 15 minutes. The receptionist, Ms. Megan Pearson's exceptional communication answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I had two appointments at The Smile Spot. Dr. Jason Costa, Dr. Andy Yassa, and their assistants were sensitive to my comfort needs, professional, and took a genuine interest in my questions and concerns. I enjoyed their professional friendly conversations with their assistants during my visits. All my comfort needs throughout my treatment were met.This immediately put me at ease! The ceiling T. V. gave me something to look at during the drilling. I felt relaxed, at ease, and not anxious! I even played some music on my Apple iwatch! My permanent crown was ready within 12 days! When I checked out Ms. Megan went above and beyond to meet a need of my family member by providing financial billing options. This was very helpful since they do not have dental insurance. I want to thank everyone for this experience! Feel at ease, receive quality professional care, and no longer be anxious about going to the dentist at The Smile Spot!
R
6 months ago
Great Place!
The staff is friendly and professional. The office is beautiful and very clean at every visit. The work is superb and Dr Ahmed is awesome. But my favorite thing? The TVs hangs from the ceiling. How great is tha!
A
6 months ago
Friendly and professional.
They did a wonderful job working with my very dramatic 4 yr old. They were very patient with her. I love the staff members.
T
6 months ago
Amazing facility and top quality service!
The Smile Spot is a phenomenal dental office! The staff and facility is top notch. The Dentists are highly knowledgeable and very personable. They explained everything and performed their procedures with great care. I’d highly recommend The Smile Spot to anyone with dental needs.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Smile spot was absolutely amazing!!! Very informative and made sure kobe was acknowledged with everything they were doing. Super sweet staff and amazing doctors!!! Can’t wait to come back.