The Smile Spot

Dentist

1324 E Montclair St.

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thesmilespot.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Love it!!
J
4 months ago
GREAT dental office, friendly staff. The only reason I didn't mark it 5 stars is because we had to wait a really long time for the dentist to come into the room.
D
5 months ago
Great Doctor and service
Dr Matt is wonderful we like everything about his office my children love going to his office
P
5 months ago
Love this place. The dentist is so great with kids, the staff is friendly and helpful!! I recommend The Smile spot to everyone!!
B
5 months ago
THE best pediatric dental office hands down!!!!
I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Anderson and his staff. He has always made my children feel comfortable and at ease! LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!
T
6 months ago
Great staff
As much as my son dislikes the dentist, he did like this place.
S
7 months ago
Best of the best!
My daughter is 7 and had to have a filling for the first time. She never even felt the anesthetic! The Dr and assistant made her feel so comfortable. They made her experience a good one! TV with Netfix was a plus also! Thank you for making it easy on my little girl.
A
7 months ago
Great service, great staff
We went in with three kids who are highly active and impulsive. The waiting room was great to keep them busy and the check-ups were amazing. I was very pleased.
J
7 months ago
Child oriented
The professionals at the Smile Spot were spot on with knowing how to deal with my 4 year old son. He was nervous because it was his first time and had trouble doing the x-rays on the sides of his mouth. They were very patient and kind with him and had a great deal of understanding. It made my son's first dental appointment a positive experience rather than the negative one I was so worried about. My son left smiling!
N
7 months ago
Awesome
Loved them they joked with me and they let me go back with my child and told me what they wanted and what would be the best for my child I loved them