The Smile Studio

Dentist

1503 3rd Street

Tillamook, OR 97141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Thank You 😁
I broke my back tooth the night before, causing sensitivity to hot and cold and jagged edges causing soars on my tongue. They got me right in. Was honest about what needed to be done. And referred me to an oral surgeon. I will defanatly go back.
Response from The Smile Studio
No problem! We do our best to accommodate those uncomfortable.
C
1 month ago
Thank You 😁
I broke my back tooth the night before, causing sensitivity to hot and cold and jagged edges causing soars on my tongue. They got me right in. Was honest about what needed to be done. And referred me to an oral surgeon. I will defanatly go back.
N
2 months ago
Emergency visit while on vacation
The entire team at the practice were friendly, polite, professional, welcoming and considerate. I got an honest and efficient assessment at a reasonable price.
N
2 months ago
Emergency visit
From the first interaction on the phone it was abundantly clear the office is customer focussed. Upon arrival i was greeted warmly and made to feel welcome. Honest assessment at a fair price
J
2 months ago
I am extremely happy to have found this service. The staff were all professional, friendly and welcoming to me. Dr. Long was genital yet professional in his exam and friendly to talk with. He explained what my needs were and the steps that would be taken. It means a lot to me to be able to feel comfortable with the professionals that are treating my medical and dental needs. Thankyou to everyone at The Smile Studio...you are awesome...
D
3 months ago
Always wonderful
Friendly, caring personnel, highest level of professional service, honest information and recommendations. Couldn't ask for more!
Response from The Smile Studio
Our heart and soul go into our patients, but it would not be feasible without amazing patients like you! Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Excellent and Expert Care Provided
Dr. Long and Angel worked together to make the work done on my teeth painless and efficient.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thanks! We work hard to ensure that our patients have as little pain as possible. You were great!
S
4 months ago
Consistently high quality personalized dentistry. Our whole family loves Dr. Long's office for the past 20 years.
Response from The Smile Studio
WOW! Thank you to you and your family. We do our best to provide personal, quality care and it would not be possible without our wonderful staff.
J
5 months ago
Extremely accommodating
I have a few small issues with needles stabbing me where I cannot see them. Dr. Lee was understanding and very helpful in slowing my anxiety.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you, we do everything we can to keep the stress out of dentistry. You were great!
C
5 months ago
Front desk person was friendly and accommodating. ?Wait time was minimal and dental staff pleasant and professional. Felt relaxrd and comfortable.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thanks! We love our patients and try to do everything possible to make dentistry more convenient.