The Smile Studio

Dentist

1503 3rd Street

Tillamook, OR 97141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
So greatful. The staff is very helpful and compassionate. The only place in the county that was able to see me late afternoon on a Thursday less to fix a chipped molar. Love this place. Thank you all at The Smile Studio. .
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you! We always try to make room for the unexpected! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing your smile again. Best to you! :)
C
2 weeks ago
As always a good visit. The people at this office are pleasant and welcoming. They make the visit as relaxing as possible.
Response from The Smile Studio
We say we have the best patients in the world--thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing your smile again. :)
E
2 weeks ago
šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Response from The Smile Studio
Thumbs up to a special patient as well! Thank you for serving. Happy Veteran's Day!
C
3 weeks ago
Had a thorough exam of all my teeth after a State-of-the-art wrap-around X-ray of my teeth today. Dental X-ray machines use very little X-rays today, so are helpful and safe. Oral hygienist is competent, pleasant, helpful. I received non-judgmental instructions on preventative care measures that may be of assistance to me. Iā€™m scheduled for a deep cleaning worked around my availability schedule. I actually look forward to it, because of how pleasantly I was received at this office. I am a retired RN, BSN, MSNursing (UC San Francisco), and nursing instructor and a state health care evaluator. I know the importance of dental health to overall health & wellness. Dr. Long and his staff are helpful and kind providers of dental care,I am grateful. Dr. Long earlier referred me to the best endodontist I have been to in my over 76 years of life. I recommend this dental office to anyone seeking dental care. Carol C.
Response from The Smile Studio
Awwwww! Thank you! We take pride in what we do. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we're doing. It's people like you who keep us smiling. Your accomplishments speak well of who you are and your care for others. Thank YOU for your commitment both professionally and personally to health and wellness. We look forward to YOUR smiles and stories. Thank you for choosing our office.
R
1 month ago
Absolute Best
I have been a member of The Smile Studio, forever. The level of service, from DR. Long, to all of his employees, is always courteous, compassionate, prompt, and professional. Dr. Long and his wife are, so much, more than my Dentist; I consider them family!
Response from The Smile Studio
Wow! We're humbled by your kind words. Indeed, we consider you family as well. We try to reflect the kindness and compassion that surrounds us. Thank you for being who YOU are. Sending smiles your way...
C
3 months ago
Thank You šŸ˜
I broke my back tooth the night before, causing sensitivity to hot and cold and jagged edges causing soars on my tongue. They got me right in. Was honest about what needed to be done. And referred me to an oral surgeon. I will defanatly go back.
Response from The Smile Studio
No problem! We do our best to accommodate those uncomfortable.
C
3 months ago
Thank You šŸ˜
I broke my back tooth the night before, causing sensitivity to hot and cold and jagged edges causing soars on my tongue. They got me right in. Was honest about what needed to be done. And referred me to an oral surgeon. I will defanatly go back.
Response from The Smile Studio
We're glad we were able to help in time of crisis--that's one reason we're here. Another is to build relationships with nice people like you in providing the care that comes in the "routine" times. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking time to share. Smiles!
N
4 months ago
Emergency visit while on vacation
The entire team at the practice were friendly, polite, professional, welcoming and considerate. I got an honest and efficient assessment at a reasonable price.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you again! I hope the rest of your vacation was all that you hoped for. Keep having FUN!
N
4 months ago
Emergency visit
From the first interaction on the phone it was abundantly clear the office is customer focussed. Upon arrival i was greeted warmly and made to feel welcome. Honest assessment at a fair price
Response from The Smile Studio
Emergency dental visits? Not fun! We're glad we could help. Next time you're in Tilly, stop by and flash us your smile again. Thank you! Sending smiles your way....
J
4 months ago
I am extremely happy to have found this service. The staff were all professional, friendly and welcoming to me. Dr. Long was genital yet professional in his exam and friendly to talk with. He explained what my needs were and the steps that would be taken. It means a lot to me to be able to feel comfortable with the professionals that are treating my medical and dental needs. Thankyou to everyone at The Smile Studio...you are awesome...
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you very much! We have a great team. We strive to be gentle and professional always, and friendly and kind no matter what. Sending you smiles!