The Smile Studio

Dentist

1503 3rd Street

Tillamook, OR 97141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff
Professional Staff & Friendly Services, great folks !
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you! It's the great folks we we serve that make OUR days!
B
3 weeks ago
Love it here
Best service!
Response from The Smile Studio
We have the best patients...like YOU!
P
1 month ago
Pleased
Very professional and thorough. Excellent associates and support staff.
Response from The Smile Studio
We couldn't do it without working together as a team. We strive for excellence in all we do, from the first phone call to the moment you walk in the door, to the time you leave. It's our goal to keep you smiling!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful caring experience.
We've been patients for over 17 years. The Smile Studio has exceeded our needs. The staff and Dr Long truly care about our comfort first, then the teeth.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you SO much for your loyalty and kind words of affirmation. It's people like you who keep us going.
C
2 months ago
Professional and caring office staff.
It always feels like visiting family here. Everyone is caring and friendly.
Response from The Smile Studio
Awww! Thank you! YOU are part of our dental family.
R
2 months ago
Personalized Attention
Dr. Long and his staff give the most personalized attention to myself and whole family. They truly care about their patients like they were part of their immediate family!
Response from The Smile Studio
You and your family are each so very special. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Please stop by anytime! You are always welcome whether you need to see Dr. Long for a dental need, or just want to let us know how you're doing. Smiles!
D
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice and professional no one wants to go the dentist but you folks make it a good experience or as good as it can be thanks
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you for saying it like it is--not always a first choice to see the dentist! We're glad you chose our office, and commit to making it the best possible experience for you. Looking forward to seeing YOU!
T
3 months ago
Excellent family friendly dentistry
When I left Alaska, I didn't think I would ever find a dentist I liked as much as my dentist and friend of 20 years. However, it is imlossible not to want to engage with the staff at Smile Studio. Dr Long put me at ease immediately. It was obvious, just from speaking to him, that Dr Long knew what he was doing. When I needed a product which I thought I could not afford, Dr Long gave me several options that were appropriate and affordable. He gives back to the community, and has made me feel at home here in Tillamook. We are lucky to have Dr Long and his "family".
Response from The Smile Studio
Change can be difficult, especially when you were happy for so long with your dentist in Alaska. We're thankful that your amazing Alaska dentist treated you well--and made it easier to trust a new one. Thanks for choosing our office. We are committed to excellence, and to working within the context of a person's life. We are the lucky ones!
D
3 months ago
A very pleasant appointment . Much better than what I would expect having a dental appointment . Dr. Long is very personable and tries to make sure that I understand what he's trying to do for my teeth . I appreciate that in him . Even the technicians make you feel comfortable . They are all very careful and try to make the appointment pain-free that is my feeling .
Response from The Smile Studio
We're thankful Dr. Long exceeded your expectations. Your comfort is important to us. We welcome any suggestions you may have that makes your dental visits even more comfortable. Thank you for letting us know how we're doing. We appreciate YOU!
D
3 months ago
A Very Wonderful Experience
Having a terrible time with two teeth, and usually this would be a very frightful experience. Dr. Long and his assistants are very personable making you feel safe and that they have your best in mind. This makes me trust them with their actions and advice. I am very glad to have found them. This makes me want to have my teeth cleaned and taken care of by them in the future.
Response from The Smile Studio
We're glad you found us! Your safety is of utmost importance to us. Thank you for your confidence during a time that can be frightening. Looking forward to seeing your smile soon. We're committed to doing all we can to help you care for your teeth and keep them a lifetime. Cheers!