The Smile Studio

Dentist

1503 3rd Street

Tillamook, OR 97141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always the best
I am so grateful for the friendly, professional care that is the smile studio. I tell everyone about Dr. Long and the team and how 5 stars are not enough!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Long does beautiful work; and the staff are all great!
P
1 month ago
excellent service
They are very professional and friendly, and they get you in right away.
J
1 month ago
Hometown friendliness and attention to detail
Thank you for your attention to detail and intentional patient interaction time. You all are accommodating, professional and open. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
Iā€™m new to the area and found myself needing a dentist quickly. They got me right in. I was late because I got lost and expected a reschedule or long wait, but no. Everyone was friendly and my problem tooth was extracted. Quick and painless. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was my first time visiting The Smile Studio and it was a warm and welcoming environment. The staff was so nice and really made me feel comfortable there. Dr. Long was great as well. He was open and honest with me regarding the health of my teeth. Honestly he is the first dentist I have had that was honest and really appreciated his concern regarding my teeth. A great dentist who is friendly and kind. I will definitely recommend his practice to others. Also, he is pretty funny too, which is a plus :)
L
3 months ago
Very professional assistants, excellent dentist. Have gone to him for many years.
S
3 months ago
So greatful. The staff is very helpful and compassionate. The only place in the county that was able to see me late afternoon on a Thursday less to fix a chipped molar. Love this place. Thank you all at The Smile Studio. .
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you! We always try to make room for the unexpected! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing your smile again. Best to you! :)
C
4 months ago
As always a good visit. The people at this office are pleasant and welcoming. They make the visit as relaxing as possible.
Response from The Smile Studio
We say we have the best patients in the world--thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing your smile again. :)
E
4 months ago
šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Response from The Smile Studio
Thumbs up to a special patient as well! Thank you for serving. Happy Veteran's Day!