The Smile Studio

Dentist

1503 3rd Street

Tillamook, OR 97141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Always wonderful
Friendly, caring personnel, highest level of professional service, honest information and recommendations. Couldn't ask for more!
Response from The Smile Studio
Our heart and soul go into our patients, but it would not be feasible without amazing patients like you! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Excellent and Expert Care Provided
Dr. Long and Angel worked together to make the work done on my teeth painless and efficient.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thanks! We work hard to ensure that our patients have as little pain as possible. You were great!
S
2 months ago
Consistently high quality personalized dentistry. Our whole family loves Dr. Long's office for the past 20 years.
Response from The Smile Studio
WOW! Thank you to you and your family. We do our best to provide personal, quality care and it would not be possible without our wonderful staff.
J
3 months ago
Extremely accommodating
I have a few small issues with needles stabbing me where I cannot see them. Dr. Lee was understanding and very helpful in slowing my anxiety.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you, we do everything we can to keep the stress out of dentistry. You were great!
C
3 months ago
Front desk person was friendly and accommodating. ?Wait time was minimal and dental staff pleasant and professional. Felt relaxrd and comfortable.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thanks! We love our patients and try to do everything possible to make dentistry more convenient.
J
3 months ago
Treated like family.
From the minute I walk through the door, I am treated with the utmost respect. Dr. Long is an honest, skilled, and caring dentist. His staff is #1! I would highly recommend this office for your personal dental needs.
Response from The Smile Studio
Wow! We are honoured!
R
3 months ago
Always goes above and beyond great customer services. Thank you smile studio!
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you! We love our team and look forward to seeing you again!
H
3 months ago
Consultation for pending services is very good. Communication thorough and answered all questions.
Response from The Smile Studio
Thank you! It is a blessing to work with patients like you who are so understanding and eager to know everything about their treatment. We are looking forward to seeing you again!
C
4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly and got me in quick !
Very grateful for how quickly they were able to get me in. Very friendly and easy to talk to .
Response from The Smile Studio
We're thankful for people like YOU! We try to save time in our schedule for patients who have urgent needs. Nobody likes to wait when they're hurting. Thanks for letting us know. Your words spur us on.
B
4 months ago
Hold onto your molars, folks...I found a dentist office I love. Yup, I am a senior, no insurance, and finally had to say uncle when my right front tooth left me for a pepperoni pizza (never even looked back). But when I opened my mouth and scared small children I had to do something. Talking with Sue on the phone she gave me an appointment THE NEXT DAY and also briefed me on how I could pay and what I would pay for the first visit. Well, then I get there...and Wendy, the receptionist, greets you and makes you feel welcome. Then..you start to get into trouble, because Angel, Dr. Lee's amazing cohort, gets you started on the road to...LET'S GET THIS FIXED. Then you meet THE dentist, and you are swept away to the best team I have had in any care-giving office for a long time. Long story short (I know, you are now saying that this is longer than the last short story you read...but we're talking your mouth, folks) these people know what they are doing. Not only that, they will help you feel at ease for payments and they have very reasonable rates. I left with a mouth that functions and a team with professional perfection and HUMOR. If you need a dentist and a team you need these people. I really met them today for the first time. I also seem to be much more verbose since I can open my mouth wide again!!
Response from The Smile Studio
Wow! Hold on! With patients like you, how could we go wrong? It was an absolute delight to meet you and help care for your immediate dental need. We kept smiling long after you left. You made our day! Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We are committed to doing whatever we can with "exceptional service and extraordinary service." We look forward to seeing your bright smile and hearing your cheery words again. Thank you so much! Cheers!